$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

  Product ID: 63460

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

产品号:63460
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.00
$26.99
节省$22.01
不用付零售价: $49.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Hiprex® is an antibacterial agent.
Have you had two or more Urinary Tract Infections (UTIs) diagnosed by your health professional within the past 6 months?

If so, you may have recurrent UTI. Although common, recurrent UTIs can be prevented. Hiprex® is an antibacterial agent that helps prevent recurrent UTIs by eliminating and suppressing urinary bacteria.

Why Choose Hiprex?

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Hiprex® is a non-antibiotic therapy that works by targeting the bacteria in the urine that cause UTIs.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Hiprex® 100 Tablets is PBS listed and is available at your local Chemist Warehouse.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Hiprex® is Australia's #1 selling pharmacy preventative for recurrent UTIs*.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Hiprex® is a brand with heritage and has been used and trusted by Aussies for over 50 years^.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Available in 2 bottle sizes: 20 tablets and 100 tablets.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

Hiprex® is suitable for adults and children over the age of 6 years who suffer recrurrent UTIs.

Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Sugar Free
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Gluten Free
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Lactose Free
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Sodium Free
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets
Hiprex Antibacterial 100 Tablets

*Methenamine market data 30 June 2023 - Hiprex number sales in Australia for recurrent UTIs (p.3).

^Parvio, S-2017-Methenamine hippurate ('Hiprex') in the treatment of chronic urinary tract (v1.0) - Hiprex used for over 50 years (p.4). Andelman (1968) reported encouraging results with 'Hiprex' in geriatric patients. Parvio, S-2017-Methenamine hippurate ('Hiprex') in the treatment of chronic urinary tract (v1.0) - Used for over 50 years (p.1). Two Swedish studies had shown 'Hiprex' to be effective, and it had been used in England, Australia and the United States of America since1.

For more information please visit the Hiprex website www.hiprex.com.au

一般信息

HIPREX is an antibacterial that helps prevent recurrent urinary tract infections (UTIs). It eliminates and supresses the bacteria that cause urinary tract infections.

Sugar Free
Gluten Free
Lactose Free
Sodium Free
No Artificial Colours

100 tablets per bottle

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteriuria associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the urinary tract, especially when long term therapy is indicated.

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional

成分

Each tablet contains Hexamine Hippurate 1g

使用方法

Adults and children over 12 years old: 1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.
Children 6-12 years old: 1/2-1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.

适应症

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteria in the urine, associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the lower urinary tract.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UTI These tablets are fantastic i highly recommend them for UtI as l very rarely have an now not like before
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy they do shipping to the USA. This medication has help with my symptoms.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have straight away when can feel symptoms coming A life saver when can’t get to a GP
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for sending it Hello, thank you people at Chemist Warehouse. We don’t have any company’s producing it in the Netherlands. Got a prescription from the urologists in London that I am seeing. Is a life saver for me. Thank you for sending it to me
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up This product has definitely helped me
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend by my urologist Recommend by my urologist. It’s very effective and I haven’t noticed any side effects.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex This has helped prevent UTI issues which had previously been going on continuously for the last couple of years. Fantastic, thank you.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blessing for anyone with reoccurring UTI’s These are absolutely an absolute blessing for me and my long reoccurring UTI’s. I was having a UTI every few months. My doctor recommended them to me over two years ago. I only have a UTI maybe once a year?
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Worked immediately and cheaper than a script
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex Tablets for UTIs The best product I've tried for dealing with recurring UTIs. 1 each morning and 1 each evening keep me clear.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pleased to receive my order. Have only been taking for a couple of days but good so far
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UTI aide Great to take to keep repetitive UTIs at nay
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am only on day two of taking this and I already feel back to normal. For weeks I’d been feeling like my bladder just wasn’t 100%. I’d had an ultrasound and swabs and urine samples taken and nothing showed up with any of that. So I’m glad something is helping! Get on it!!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex Hiprex has helped alot with recurring infections, these come in a big bottle at a good price.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value I was so relieved to receive my 2 bottles of Hiprex, we find it hard to get in the UK and your service is amazing......Thankyou so Much.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Really quick delivery and Really great prices highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex tablets Very good product, service and price
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver Its a life safer, the taste is nothing compared to its benefits
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex tablets Very happy with product
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders. Very excited at the great price, thanks Chemist Warehouse. This product has been a game changer for me as constant irritations leading to UTI's. These are becoming a thing of the past.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex is great! It was suggested to me to try this medication out as I have a lot of trouble with UTI's and it may help to keep them away. Working well so far (6 weeks and no problems)
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective Great product. I get quick relief from symptoms
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uti Good product has helped with my urinary tract infection.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to keep slight annoying infections away
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had recurrent uti’s since primary school due to anatomy and I’ve not had one at all since taking this! The longest I’ve ever gone without one!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great service. The delivery to my door was so prompt. I need to take this prophylactic medication all the time and I was worried availability was limited. So grateful.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful find these very helpful
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver These tablets are so valuable for me and when I run out I panic, not any more. All I have to do is order and collect, so quick and easy and saves time.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using for a while great product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again if I need it! I was suffering from nonstop UTI’s, but getting Hiprex was the biggest help. Every time I felt one coming I took Hiprex and it went away super fast, noe it’s been almost a month with no issues and I am SO happy. Plus Chemist warehouses fast delivery, its Been an overall fantastic experience!
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT