$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

Drug Name: HEXAMINE HIPPURATE   Product ID: 63460

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

Hiprex 1g Tablets 100

产品号:63460
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.00
$26.99
节省$22.01
不用付零售价: $49.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

HIPREX is an antibacterial that helps prevent recurrent urinary tract infections (UTIs). It eliminates and supresses the bacteria that cause urinary tract infections.

Sugar Free
Gluten Free
Lactose Free
Sodium Free
No Artificial Colours

100 tablets per bottle

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteriuria associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the urinary tract, especially when long term therapy is indicated.

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional

成分

Each tablet contains Hexamine Hippurate 1g

使用方法

Adults and children over 12 years old: 1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.
Children 6-12 years old: 1/2-1 tablet 2 times daily, or as directed by the healthcare professional.

适应症

HIPREX is indicated for suppression or elimination of bacteria in the urine, associated with chronic or recurrent infection of the lower urinary tract.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiprex is great! It was suggested to me to try this medication out as I have a lot of trouble with UTI's and it may help to keep them away. Working well so far (6 weeks and no problems)
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective Great product. I get quick relief from symptoms
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uti Good product has helped with my urinary tract infection.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to keep slight annoying infections away
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve had recurrent uti’s since primary school due to anatomy and I’ve not had one at all since taking this! The longest I’ve ever gone without one!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the great service. The delivery to my door was so prompt. I need to take this prophylactic medication all the time and I was worried availability was limited. So grateful.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful find these very helpful
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver These tablets are so valuable for me and when I run out I panic, not any more. All I have to do is order and collect, so quick and easy and saves time.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using for a while great product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again if I need it! I was suffering from nonstop UTI’s, but getting Hiprex was the biggest help. Every time I felt one coming I took Hiprex and it went away super fast, noe it’s been almost a month with no issues and I am SO happy. Plus Chemist warehouses fast delivery, its Been an overall fantastic experience!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control UTI I have been using this for a while and taking twice a day with a strong vitamin c tablet. I have not had a UTI since. A fabulous product that I would unconditionally recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since taking these tablets I no longer suffer from re-occurring bladder infections. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! Delighted I suffer from frequent UTI's resulting from bladder issues after spinal injury. After 10 years antibiotics no longer work. Saw this product on a Facebook site and gave it a try. Had to import into the UK as no local stocks here. So far so good, not a single UTI. Brilliant.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product now for a few years as I used to suffer Urinary tract infections on a regular basis. Only having one kidney, I was at risk for kidney infections and had suffered many. Since taking this twice a day, every day, I am very pleased to say that my UTI's are now very rare and far between. Chemist warehouse price is excellent as an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market! I brought these as I have recurrent UTI's. I was very sceptical even with the 5 star reviews. Not sure if recurrent UTI's goes hand in hand with my endometriosis, but whatever is in these seems to do the trick. I haven't had one since I started taking these 2 months ago. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Will keep buying them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product in its field This product is great for those suffering recurring UTI's. Since I started using it, I have not suffered any UTI's. Unlike anti-biotic solutions, Hiprex is an anti bacterial which means you are not required to keep swapping tablets every couple of months.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Best UTI preventative product out there! The cost is totally worth it. But beware, it does taste gross if you don’t take with enough water!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well,haven’t had A UTIs since.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver for uti sufferers How have I not found this earlier. I take 1 in the morning with vitamin c and 1 at night and try to drink at least 2L if we’re a day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well Recommended by my Doctor to help prevent urinary tract infections and so far so good. Take with Vitamin C 500mg. Only negative is they have a bitter taste and dissolve quickly so have to swallow them quickly with plenty of water.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have bought this several times and it has helped prevent UTIs that I am usually prone to. I take one tablet twice a day and drink plenty of water and have had no issues or negative side effects.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After reading previous reviews After having Utis regularly especially after swimming I googled what I could take and read the reviews . I’m very pleased with this product and take 2 tablets should I feel an infection coming on.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Hiprex is a great management and preventative against UTI’s
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! Finding Hiprex has been life changing for me! For the first time in more than 15yrs, i no longer suffer from severe UTI’s 2+ times a month. I no longer have to constantly have antibiotics! This bigger bottle is great value for money too! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God send Haven't had a uti since using these!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item for me I bought this about one month ago for my mom in Korea. She told me that she was suffering from urinary tract infections. So I decided to send her this one through international delivery. Thankfully it was so fast and my mom is satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by it! I have tried previous products to treat my UTI and when I read all positive reviews on this product I had to give it a go! I noticed the huge improvement after taking a bottle of 30 tablets (just one a day!). I would not waste my money on other products and go straight to these! I have now purchased the bottle of 100 tablets which is such great value for money!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take a tablet a day, and it works wonders, keeps the infection away, so you can have your day, highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver!! I suffered terribly from reoccurring uti's, until I found hiprex. I now rarely get them, and if I do, never as severe as before. I honestly don't know what I would do without it. I just wish I could find the 100 pack more easily.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I was suffering from very frequent uti's. After much research decided to try these. I take 1 straight after intercourse and now I only seem to get 1-2 infections a year and that seems to be when I haven't taken 1. Absolute lifesaver.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT