$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Murine清爽型滴眼液,15毫升

  Product ID: 6351

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Murine清爽型滴眼液,15毫升

Murine清爽型滴眼液,15毫升

产品号:6351
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.49
$8.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Clear Eyes eye drops are formulated to relieve redness associated with minor eye irritation. Suitable for frequent application to red eyes.

It contains an effective level of the vasoconstrictor Naphazoline Hydrochloride.

警告

If irritation persists discontinue use and consult a physician. This product should not be used by individuals suffering from glaucoma or other serious eye diseases. Prolonged use may be harmful. Consult a doctor or pharmacist if using other eye products. Discard contents 4 weeks after first opening the container. A sterile isotonic solution. Not for use in children. For your protection, purchase only if the carton is sealed.

成分

Naphazoline HCL 0.12 mg/mL, Boric Acid, Borax, Hypromellose in purified water with Disodium Edetate 1.0 mg/mL, Benzalkonium Chloride 0.1 mg/mL

使用方法

Gently squeeze 1 or 2 drops into each eye up to 4 times a day or as directed by a physician. Do not touch dropper tip to any surface since this may contaminate the solution.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! If your lacking sleep, work around oils (food Industry) or just want to brighten your eyes when they get a little dull due to environmental factors these are great one drop and you look fresh again and for me personally they dont cause irritation
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. It does what it's meant to
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I struggle with tired and red eyes from working on hospitality and murine clear eyes is the best product for me
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I put these in every morning , to look fresh before starting work
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REDNESS GONE USE IT WHEN I AM GOING SOMEWHERE SPECIAL AND IT MAKES MY EYES POP AS THE WHITES BECOME REAL WHITE, NO REDNESS AT ALL
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well, brightens sore red tired eyes
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product .. Great Price What can I say... these eye drop do exactly as suggested.. another excellent Chemist Warehouse product.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best stuff I find clear eyes the best. Have been using for years and a necessity for night shift workers!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money and had large range to choose from PREVIOUSLY I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT TO CLEAR MY BLOODSHOT EYES IT WORKS EVERY TIME.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Great product that does what it says - clears red eyes! Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these eye drops and they don’t make my eyes sting like all other products.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Does what it says, and clears eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red eyes instantly gone When I am run down, tired I always use Clear eyes. It’s a great pick me up and red eyes become white eyes instantly. I always have one on hand. Cost effective and helps tired, dry eyes providing lubricant for the eyes and is not irrating. I have been using these for decades & discard after 8 weeks as described on the box & just buy another one. This is one product I can not live without!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soothing eyedrops These are very refreshing and make eyes look brighter and reduce any redness.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear eyes Have used this since I was in my 20's. It gets rid of my red eyes instantly when I'm sleep deprived and makes me look more alive again!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing for my eyes This is good, I sleep on my face and get a red eye. Murine clears the redness. I use when going ou so I look Better !!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears Red Eyes in a Blink! My favourite eye-drops; they are very effective.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well to clear redness from the eyes, cooling & relieving irritation from tired eyes
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! Worked incredibly fast for me! Great product.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this product all the time, As I suffer with sore dry eyes, these drops really help releaves the irritation. Highly recommended this product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Good, purchased for my husband who has bad allergies and this worked okay for him
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT