$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Gillette吉列Fusion锋隐致顺动力剃须刀头替换装,4只

  Product ID: 63830

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Gillette吉列Fusion锋隐致顺动力剃须刀头替换装,4只

Gillette吉列Fusion锋隐致顺动力剃须刀头替换装,4只

产品号:63830
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.45
$28.99
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $32.45
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Refill Cartridges with MicroComb and thinner, finer blades. Gillette's #1 on sensitive skin, with thinner, finer blades (vs. first 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™)

- Gillette’s thinnest, finest blades for less tug and pull (vs. Fusion)

- Gillette's #1 on SENSITIVE SKIN Thinner Finer Blades* *first 4 blades vs. Fusion™/Mach3™

- 5 precision blades, helping reduce pressure per blade for a comfortable shave

- Precision Trimmer on back—great for edging tough areas (nose and sideburns)

-  Enhanced Lubrastrip (vs. Fusion) infused with mineral oil and lubricating polymers that allow the Gillette Fusion ProGlide to move smoothly over skin, even on repeat strokes

- MicroComb that helps guide stubble to the blades

- Fits all Fusion razor handles

Incredible comfort - even if you shave every day.

 

警告

Please do not move the razor horizontally or touch the blade-edge with hand to avoid cut. Keep out of reach of children.

成分

PEG-115M, PEG-7M, PEG-100, Paraffinum Liquidum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis, BHT

使用方法

See www.Gillette.com for information on changing batteries for Gillette powered razors.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than ever hi I have used Gillette for years and I am stunned at how they keep improving their razors to top their razors with a more perfect razor again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed I am astounded a what a difference the ball makes to contoured shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great next generation shaver The Fusion 5 gives a definite better shave compared to the standard Fusion ProGlide I feel great after a shave with a clear and really smooth shave. I have always been happy with Gillete razors but this one is really superior for smooth cut. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor and will be using now Great percise smooth razor. Will be using them all the time now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a Baby. I have used Fusion blades for years and found this razor to give me a closer cleaner shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and 5 Blades Power and 5 blades: Absolute comfort and close shave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy Great blades that gave a smooth effortless shave that sunder drag on the face or pull hairs. Really comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Closest at Home Shave Excellent quality of shave and as close to a barbershop cutthroat shave that you will get at home. With fewer strokes required and the small strip at the top of the blade, you are left feeling less irritated and can not avoid shaving burn, allowing you to shave more frequently. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette power razor the best I found the razor very easy to use that gave a great close shave and left my skin feeling not irritated like other razors I’ve previously tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade and a Great Shave It gave me a great shave, I got away with not shaving for two days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cutting-edge (sic) technology Razor. I tried the GIllette Fusion5 ProGlide Power Blade with mixed expectations. The fact that the head can move and flex in different directions due to the design, at first confused me and made me wonder if it was going to cut me a bit as a I have a less than uniform face structure. To my surprise, it was probably about the smoothest shave I've had. There were no cuts or grazing at all. The razor also rinsed cleanly, especially good as I hadn't shaved for several days and had significant length whiskers. Which washed out cleaning and thoroughly. This razor is now my permanent razor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shave I really enjoyed shave while doing it. It was really very smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closer shave, less effort. Gave me a smoother and closer shave with less effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion 5 proglide power blades They are very good blades. They were defiantly better then my normal blades. Skin felt smoother and softer afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 blades With 5 blades, it provides the smoothest shave yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it loved it. It had a close shave better than than the one I use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Smooth and Easy It was quite a nice shaving experience, very smooth and I did not get any ingrown hairs afterwards which was fantastic. Great product and would definitely buy again and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saving Blades The smoothest and closest shave I have had. The blades easily glide through the stubble close to the skin in one pass meaning you don't need to go over the same area twice and the blades are easily cleaned with a blast of water from the tap. Because of all that the time needed to shave is considerably reduced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth shave Beautiful smooth shave. Could barely feel the blade against my face and neck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusion shaver and blades are back. Smooth end result even on two day old growth, an excellent result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are awesome I have sensitive skin and it didn’t cut me like other razors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff they have given a better, smoother shave than my usual blades causing less irritation than usual, the price may be the only thing that will make me consider a cheaper alternative though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the shave The best shave ever, been using it for about 6 years or so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairyman I love these blades, They give a very close shave with no pulling or irritation. Leaves my face feeling comfortable and smooth. The blades stay sharp for a while. My wife has notice the difference and loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade your face. I've been using Gillette blades and razor for years. New Fusion 5 - Now I've been upgraded to Business class. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade especially the gel I have used Fusion for a very long time but Fusion 5 ProGlide is like a hot knife in the butter to the shave. I have got reasonably hard beard and it does wonders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect shave i found that the blades last longer then others brands.even after 5 days of shaving they still trim with out cutting my face.I would buy again from them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than mach 3 I have used Gillette mach 3 razors for about 20 years, my whole shaving life. The new fusion 5 blades are amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shave ever! I have tried many other brands of blades and always been disappointed. Gillette Fusion5 ProGlide Power is the first blade I have used that gives a baby smooth feel to my face and no irritation to my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shave They give an incredibly close shave but are gentle on even the most sensitive skin. You don't need to go over the same spot a number of times as a single pass does the trick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT