$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Baby U尿布包,200

  Product ID: 63875

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Baby U尿布包,200

Baby U尿布包,200

产品号:63875
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.49
$6.99
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $7.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

babyU Scented Nappy Bags 200 Pack

babyU® Scented Nappy Bags provide a convenient solution to soiled nappies and training pants. The specially formulated baby powder fragrance neutralises unpleasant odours while hygienic tie handles seal in wetness and bacteria.

babyU Scented Nappy Bags 200 Pack

babyU® Nappy bags have the capacity to accommodate any size nappy and baby wipe, making change times easier and cleaner.


Other Uses:
• Toilet training, incontinence, sanitary disposal
• Transport soiled clothing
• Scented bin Liners
• Scented bags for car rubbish
• Ideal for picnics, playground, walking the dog and much more

babyU Scented Nappy Bags 200 Pack
babyU Scented Nappy Bags 200 Pack
babyU Scented Nappy Bags 200 Pack
Neutralises nappy odour
Hygienic tie handles
Fresh fragrance

一般信息

Baby U Nappy Bags are a convenient nappy disposal system. The specially formulated baby powder fragrance used in the Baby U Nappy Bags neutralises dirty nappy odours. Hygienic tie handles tightly seal in wetness and bacteria, making change time convenient, safe and clean.

警告

Plastic bags can be dangerous.  Keep out of reach of babies, children and pets to avoid suffocation.  Do not use for food storage.  Dispose of thoughtfully.

使用方法

This product contains a fragrance. If an allergic reaction develops discontinue use. Once bag is filled, know the handles and dispose of hygienically.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This box is made from recyclable materials. Recycle box at your local recycling facility.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nappy bags Nappy bags they do the job
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby U Nappy Bags These nappy bags/sacks are a good size and good quality. Pleasant smell too.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for the dirty nappies, fragrant to take away the dirty nappy smell
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and useful Good size to fit the dirty nappy without being to bulky to carry.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one This is the brand of nappy bags I use all the time, very strong but not too thick
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Always get these nappy bags they are the best!! Recommend to everyone! Use not only on babies nappies but the cat litter too! Mostly always on special also.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Value for money and fresh scent that lasts!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great when out and about for putting nappies in
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy with this produce.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have urge incontinence so having the bags has ma A life more healthy as I put my incontinence pads in a bag
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Good bags to use on the go, nice smell too.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact for nappy bag I like these bags as they come in individual packs of 50 so that they fit easily for on the go.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s very handy smells nice
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I buy this product all the time. instead of the bags all being squished into one box, these ones come in small convenient packs of 50. So much easier to fit a small pack in the nappy bag. And they smell nice too!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent ! I love these nappy bags and use them every day. They have a lovely mild scent and can hold a lot.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality bags These bags are a good quality. They are strong. Also a nice blue colour.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Comes in handy smaller packs inside box and nicely scented.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size I really like the quality and size of these bags
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy product These are quite good. I wish they were slightly bigger as I use them for disposing of incontinence products and any wipes I need for my special needs, adult daughter. also a handy product to have to pick up after our doggy..
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For those little moments Perfect size bags and the scent takes the 'punch in the face' smell out of those little 'jobs' you need to clean up
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nappy bags A bit thin but as I use them for small bin I put on counter. Will last ages, great price. Nice faint fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travelling Awesome compact size easily fits full nappy and makes disposal quick and stink free
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in handy These bags come in handy if u have new born and saves time and effort in disposing the nappies.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job well Reasonable quality and smell not too strong
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A staple These are a must have for everyone with a child in nappies. And the smaller 50 pack sizes make it easier to take them around with you.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size I bought it last month for my son good quality good size
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great value and do the job... powder scent disguises any odours.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient Convenient option when disposing immediately is not an option.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another crap product Product is only protect the changing mat for not to get wet. But once NB did both pee and poo, it will make a complete mess out of it. A total waste of natural resources and energy to produce this product.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The packing is useless. Difficult to separate nappy bags from packing. Half of the bags were torn as quality is really cheap. Not worth buying.
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT