$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV 温和洗发水,200克

  Product ID: 63944

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV 温和洗发水,200克

意高QV 温和洗发水,200克

产品号:63944
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.15
$9.49
节省$0.66
不用付零售价: $10.15
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ideal for cleansing and purifying hair and scalp, this gentle formula is pH balanced and designed for use on sensitive skin while delivering a beautiful healthy finish to the hair.Free from fragrance and botanical extracts.Free from soap and colour.pH balanced.Ideal for sensitive skin.Dermatologists recommend.

警告

Avoid eyes.  If product enters eyes flush with water.

常见的用途

Hair shampoo suitable for sensitive skin.

使用方法

Massage shampoo onto wet hair and scalp, and rinse well.  Repeat if desired and follow with QV Gentle Conditioner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I found my regular shampoo was leaving my scalp irritated. I like QV Body Wash so I gave this shampoo a try and found it excellent. My scalp was fine, no irritation at all and it was great on the hair, too.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and soft shampoo Have started using the QV range as I sometimes have skin irritations. This shampoo is lovely and smells very nice too
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Love this shampoo. No allergic reaction, but lovely clean hair.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully gentle, & very concentrated Another great Ego QV product, which I use in conjunction with the QV Gentle Conditioner. It teams perfectly with the Conditioner, is economical to use, & doesn’t irritate my scalp...& no perfume, which is a real bonus! Thank you, Ego QV...
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended shampoo I recommend this product to all who suffers allergies and dryness.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a few weeks ago for the first time and it’s worked wonders for my problem scalp while keeping my hair looking great.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product & Great Value at Chemist Warehous Hand size to take when I travel and the best gentle shampoo ever.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this product for quite a while now. I require a product that has no fragrance and this product is perfect! Also leaves hair shiny. Will continue to buy as this is the best fragrance free shampoo I can find.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Leaaves my hair clean and shiny without upsetting my allergies
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle started to use this shampoo when I had an itchy scalp now I never use anything else as it keeps my scalp clear would recommend this product to friends
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product This product is lovely to use and gentle on your hair leaving it clean but not dry.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I’ve been searching for I’ve been desperately looking for a shampoo that doesn’t weigh my fine hair down with unnecessary ingredients, and I’m so grateful that I’ve found it. I’ve now been using it for over a month, and am able to wash my hair less frequently and still have it looking and feeling fresh. Lathers up well. Doesn’t leave my scalp flaky either. I use their conditioner too.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever, recommended to me by Radiation nurses.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent product
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We buy this all the time
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo for sensitive skin and eczema does not have very wonderful perfumes Thank you very much
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv I buy from you QVproducts are very great i benfit from it so much i advice every one buy from you QV products beacse you mix between quilty and price
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shampoo So happy there is a shampoo out there for sensitive Skin. Been using for awhile.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Even better when I used it
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results This shampoo provides me with shiny , easily controlled hair with no itchy scalp. A real winner!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I like it and I will bought it again
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Even with a double wash this did not clean my hair. Tried it for a week and it was just awful. Switched to using their gentle body wash as shampoo instead and it is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT