$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Comvita 康维他麦卢卡 10+ 养胃蜂蜜 500g (西澳不可售)

  Product ID: 64119

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Comvita 康维他麦卢卡 10+ 养胃蜂蜜 500g (西澳不可售)

Comvita 康维他麦卢卡 10+ 养胃蜂蜜 500g (西澳不可售)

产品号:64119
$45.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$102.95
$45.99
节省$56.96
不用付零售价: $102.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

注意:由于州法律限制,该产品不可供应给西澳的顾客。

警告

Not Suitable for Children under one year of age. For topical application of honey please use Comvita™ Medihoney™ branded products

常见的用途

Manuka Honey is truly versatile due to the presence of signature compounds DHA, MGO & Leptosperin, found in the honey. Can be enjoy straight from the spoon. As a natural sweeter: Use 1-2 teaspoons in hot drinks such as tea, herbal tea to add natural sweetness, or add desired amount to smoothies and blend well with other ingredients. To rehydrate: Mix 1-2 teaspoons in a glass of warm water, or room temperature water, to make a rehydrating drink.

成分

100% pure New Zealand Manuka Honey UMF™ 10+ Grade

使用方法

1-3 teaspsons daily mixed with warm water, in a tea, on a spoon or as a spread. See "Common Uses" for additional Directions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great product. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renowned brand I bought these for my relatives overseas, and they are so happy with the product. This brand is highly regarded all over the world, so you know you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it to my family, they feels all good
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good honey. My parents like them very much.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the effect is very good The taste is pure, the effect is very good, will be purchased again
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it on sale, it's so worth it. Great taste and benefit.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month ago and am so happy cheaper than our country buy
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second-time repurchases this product.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best manuka mild taste Excellent manuka I have tried a lot of brand but Comvita is the best ever
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products I bought it a month ago for my friend, she loves it
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I've bought this product many times and I am always looking for promotion to buy it. I will use it for long time.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I had purchased this products several times and it is good for health.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this one month ago. It is good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from representative manuka honey i bought it to my parents, my mom like it, good quality
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent manuka honey brand I bought 3 for my parents. The honey is thick and has a nice taste. Recommend to use wooden or plastic spoon since metal can degrade the antibiotic compounds.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this for a few months.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price bot on sale. amost half price. better than any other manuka honey
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one last month when it was on sale. I love it. It works for myself
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product worth to buy
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Very good ,good price and buy many times
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy bought this product
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great So good for my child and my family, we use it everyday
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality and good price
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT