$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B欧乐B抗敏感清洁电动牙刷刷头 替换刷头 2支装

  Product ID: 64133

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B欧乐B抗敏感清洁电动牙刷刷头 替换刷头 2支装

Oral B欧乐B抗敏感清洁电动牙刷刷头 替换刷头 2支装

产品号:64133
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.99
$13.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $14.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Gum Care
The Sensitive replacement toothbrush head is designed with extra soft bristles for cleaning on and around sensitive areas. In fact, its gentle bristles still provide a superior cleaning for sensitive teeth and gums vs. a regular manual toothbrush.
Sensitive RefillsThe Sensitive toothbrush head features gentle bristles, ideal for cleaning around sensitive areas. It provides a superior clean than a regular manual toothbrush and is designed for those seeking a gentle, yet effective, brushing experience. The Sensitive head works with unique Oral-B technology, allowing the bristles to surround each tooth for an amazing, tooth-by-tooth clean.
Sensitive RefillsOral-B offers a variety of electric toothbrush handles to fit your personal oral health needs. Oral-B replacement toothbrush heads are compatible with all Oral-B electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B Pulsonic.
Sensitive RefillsDentists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3-4 months. Oral-B replacement toothbrush heads feature Indicator bristles that fade halfway to help remind you when to replace your toothbrush head so you maintain cleanliness vs. a regular manual toothbrush.

一般信息

Oral-B抗敏感的清洁刷头能够促进温和、有效的清洗。该抗敏感更换牙刷头能够包围每一颗牙齿,清洁每一颗牙齿,且拥有柔软的刷毛。它尤其适用于清洁敏感和发炎的区域。它比普通的牙刷更清洁,为那些寻求温和、有效刷牙体验的人设计。兼容oral - b Genius 8000、9000。兼容oral - b PRO 600、650、1000、2000、2500、3000、4000、4900、5000、6000、6500、7000。兼容所有oral - b Vitality和Vitality Plus系列。每份产品都有两支Oral-B的抗敏感清洁电动牙刷头。

警告

3岁以下儿童请勿使用。每3个月更换刷头,如果刷头因损坏而松动,可以在更短时间内更换刷头。

成分

N/A

使用方法

每天至少刷两次牙 使用建议 牙医建议每三个月更换一次牙刷。根据刷毛情况,更换刷头。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was told by my dentist I needed to start using a soft toothbrush as was damaging my gums causing sensitivity. These sensitive clean brushes are soft yet effective at cleaning teeth without causing any irritation to my gums. I also like that the brush is all bristles.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these brush heads and immediately put them on mine and miss 11’s toothbrush. Whilst I prefer a harder bristle, miss 11 said it was awesome and she felt they were just as good as the kids version, which for her that is an amazing recommendation as she is fussy af.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cleans well with my oral b 1000 toothbrush. Would recommend over the standard brush heads and buy again
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft sensitive replacement head is so gentil on your teeth and effective. I usually perfer a medium but I'm now converted. If you have sensitive don't just change your toothpaste change your brush too.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brush heads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Outstanding design. Make no mistake, this is THE BEST when it comes to thoroughly cleaning your teeth. Every tooth, gap, groove, and healthy gums have stiff bits of plastic designed to floss, in addition to the usual bristles. When first starting out, it may seem difficult, but it will soon settle down. It simply appears to remove all plaque and tartar from my teeth. Maybe it's just extra support, but my word, that's a clean mouth. The crown jewel of toothbrush heads.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Replacement Brush Heads are an excellent product. They work so well and they felt gentle on my teeth and gums yet still left that super clean feel. They’re really easy to put on the head of your electric toothbrush. Would recommend highly. I couldn’t go back to a manual toothbrush after using an electric Oral-B toothbrush.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, thorough cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised at how thoroughly the softer bristles (compared to the regular brush-heads) cleaned, and am likely to continue using the sensitive version in future. The only negative is the excessive plastic packaging for such small items.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothbrush is perfect for people who brush too hard like I do which causes sensitivity. The head cleans my teeth very well and I have noticed my teeth are much less sensitive now! Will use again!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Brush Head for Sensitive Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brush head has soft gentle bristles that give my teeth a really nice clean
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brush head is very smooth and gentle when using it. Im very happy with this product and I’d but it again.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect consistency of a brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The replacement brush heads have been amazing I have very sensitive teeth and some brush heads are to hard but the oral b head was the perfect amount of pressure. I will defiantly be swapping the rest of my family to using these aswell. Being able to brush my teeth with a brush that actually felt like it was doing the job without being to soft or too hard has been an absolute game changer.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet effective clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These brush heads felt gentle on the teeth and gums yet still left that super clean feel.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent products. Easy to put the head on your electric toothbrush. Works well and your teeth feel clean and fresh. Would recommend highly. I couldn’t go back to a manual toothbrush after using an electric oral b toothbrush.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice brush head, even on the first use, it wasn’t too hard on the teeth but it was getting into the crevices of the teeth. Overall a nice clean experience.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never used this type of head before but boy oh boy am I impressed. This one left my teeth more cleaner with a fresher feeling. I'll now be selecting this head instead of the regular from now on.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet Effective Brush Head [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this brush head, having used a harder/firmer head prior to this one i found this brush head gentle on my gums yet have them a thorough clean, highly recommended
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft toothbrush head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this toothbrush head. The bristles are soft and will help to avoid my receding gum line as I tend to press the brush too hard. Highly receommended.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Clean and Efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Here I was expecting the Oral-B Sensitive Brush head would be too soft and would in no way be able to clean my teeth properly....well, boy was I wrong!! Its soft but strong bristles together with it slightly more compact head did a thorough job; my teeth were left feeling fresh and clean! Two thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Brush Head [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent brush head, gives my mouth a fresh clean feel and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cleaning brush heads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality toothbrush heads that are not too harsh on my sensitive gums. Very impressed
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the brush head really good. I have been using an electric toothbrush for over 5 years now. Trialing this head was great. Felt good on the teeth and did a great job. Would recommend this product and would buy it when I need a new head
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive gums [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These replacement heads are excellent! I have sensitive gums that often hurt after brushing but I didn’t get this with these heads. Soft but still gave my teeth a good clean. I will definitely be using these again.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Replacement Brush Heads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality made brush heads that perform well and get the job done perfectly and effortlessly. Leaves your teeth and whole mouth feeling super clean as though you have just come from the Dentist.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the replacement head arrived at the right time, as I needed to replace mine asap. this was a better head than I would usually buy, the precision clean brush head gives a fantastic clean, gets into all the spaces between teeth and along the gum line
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Easy on the gums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brush is soft so it doesnt hurt the gums yet still manages to get into the areas it needs to get a good clean.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New brush on the block. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the new sensitive head brushes really easy and comfortable to use they're not too big just right size for the back teeth as well as the front.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These brush heads are the perfect size to get into all the tight spots for a better clean. The bristles provide a better coverage and can get in between each tooth without any trouble, helping to remove any plaque. Love it and will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a soft head that really clean your teeth well it’s a definite buy for me !!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family love our Oral B Vitality tooth brushes. Every single time my 10 year old brushes his teeth now he shows me how much cleaner his teeth are compared to using the old manual toothbrush, he thinks it is amazing! This was our first time replacing brush heads, they were quick and easy to change and an affordable way to make our toothbrushes look and feel like new again. I’m off to purchase more replacement heads for the rest of the family. Thanks Oral-B!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves a very clean and refreshing feeling in your mouth. Really seems to clean in between teeth and does not feel harsh on your teeth or gums. Some brush heads are too hard but this one seems just right
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT