$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Centrum 善存Advance 50岁以上复合维生素 100片

  Product ID: 64197

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Centrum 善存Advance 50岁以上复合维生素 100片

Centrum 善存Advance 50岁以上复合维生素 100片

产品号:64197
$11.50 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.00
$11.50
节省$11.50
不用付零售价: $23.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Centrum Advance善存50+的目的是当身体变老时,在适当的阶段给予身体适当的营养,以帮助填补饮食中的营养空白。Centrum Advance善存50+含有从维生素A到锌完整的营养成分,另外添加有助于眼睛健康的叶黄素,对心脏健康有利的番茄红素。 补充能量-含有B族维生素,包括叶酸,帮助维持日常能量。 增强免疫-含有关键的抗氧化剂有助于增强免疫力,如维生素A、C和E,β胡萝卜素,锌和硒。 保护视力-含有叶黄素和维生素A支持眼睛视力健康。 骨骼健康-钙,维生素D,镁,铜,锌和锰有助于保持骨骼健康 心脏健康—含有番茄红素、维生素B6和叶酸,帮助保持心脏健康。 皮肤健康-维生素A、C和生物素有助于保持皮肤健康。 与Centrum Advance相比,Centrum Advance善存50+包含了更多的维生素,如一些维生素B族维生素,以及维生素E等抗氧化剂,以增强免疫,同时它也是钙的重要来源。充足的膳食钙有助于保持骨骼健康,这一点随着年龄的增长变得更加重要。

警告

The recommended daily amount of Vitamin A from all sources is 700 micrograms retinol equivalents for women and 900 micrograms retinol equivalents for men. WARNING: When taken in excess of 3,000 micrograms retinol equivalents, Vitamin A can cause birth defects. If you are pregnant or considering becoming pregnant, do not take Vitamin A supplements without consulting your doctor or pharmacist.

CAUTION

Ask your healthcare professional before use if you are breastfeeding. This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. Do not exceed a daily dose of 150 micrograms for adults of selenium from dietary supplements. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Low sodium formula. Contains colourings, Sulfite and tabletting aids.
Keep out of reach of children.
In case of accidental overdose, contact your doctor or Poisons Information Centre immediately (Australia 13 11 26, New Zealand 0800 764 766). If taking other supplements, read label since supplements may contain the same ingredient.
Do not use if seal under cap is torn or missing

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No added yeast, gluten, dairy, egg, milk, tree nuts.

成分

维生素A 300mcg 叶黄素500微克 番茄红素600微克 β-胡萝卜素1.8毫克 维生素B1(硫胺素)2.18毫克 维生素B2(核黄素)3.2毫克 烟酰胺15毫克 维生素B6(盐酸吡哆嗪)8mg 维生素B12(维生素B12)25微克 维生素C(抗坏血酸)90mg 维生素D3(维生素D3)15微克 维生素E 75mg 25微克维生素K1(维生素K1) 生物素45微克 叶酸300微克 泛酸钙10.8毫克 钙(碳酸钙135.3mg,磷酸钙64.7 mg)200mg 磷(磷酸氢钙)50mg (如硫酸)钾80

使用方法

Adults: Take one Centrum Advance 50+ tablet daily with water. Do not exceed recommended daily dose.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought this product a few weeks ago. Very happy with them and good value for the money.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I brought these for my Dad. Really good product. Keeps him active.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does Work This poduct does really work. It took the about a month to settle into my body but after that my energy level improved out of site. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains all essential vitamins I have been using these for six months and have so much more energy
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it for my sister and she loved it.very useful.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great vitamins keeps you active no side effects, like an energy booster
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this for my parents, and it is very good product especially for over 50+
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy Centrum all the time & always get 100 tablets.I’ve had any issues with tablets
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work we have been taken Centrum Advance + 50 for a number of years now. We are both in our 70s and I'm sure that they have helped us to stay in good health.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I always use this product to help my well being.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my grandfather I send these tablets to India for my grandfather he feel more energetic after using these
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband uses these every day Have used this product for years and are glad to get it at a good price
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I brought this items two times already because my husband and i loved the product and best for our body specially for our daily work routine best to recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I bought once for myself and recommended it to my husband and from then on he love it. So now both of us using it.!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamins Bought them a month ago, been tsking these for many year
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Personally I never tried this product, but my mother in law in overseas always asks me to buy this as it works really well for her. So i buy a few whenever there is a sale. Great stuff!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamins I bought this a month ago and I am so happy to continuous use this for every single day...
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy this product very often for my parents who are over 60 years. My family and I trust its quality.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with these vitamins xxx Arrived very quickly and undamaged
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the vitamins I need in one tablet I am so happy I bought in bulk as there are two of us taking them. This is the only vitamin tablet my husband will take daily.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Started taking them after l had Chemo 12 years ago my Oncologist recommended them to me. I still take them.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it a long time ago love it
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have use before convenient to buy on line
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it. I have used this product for many years now and it keeps my husband and me going good. Lots of energy to do everything we need to do.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multivitamin Centrum Advance 50+ is a well balanced and affordably priced product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The multi feeling I have no real idea of how it helps to take this or other multi-vitamins, as I have a very rounded (some might say over rounded diet), but I do take it every other day and it gives me confidence. So whats wrong with that? If the body doesn't need it it just passes it, but if you take your body has it if it needs it. Again, what could be wrong with that? It also reminds me of Robert de Castella.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was recommended to me from a variety of health professionals so therefore I'll keep taking it.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, pity product doesn’t come larger Only two things to be improved here; more tabs per bottle so less plastic in our oceans! CW pricing fair and delivery fast. Thanks Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Feeling great ,full of energy
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from features have had a good effect It is some years sice I took vitamins and this seems a good move at 76 years old
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT