$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml原味 深层营养 滋润保湿

  Product ID: 64313

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml原味 深层营养 滋润保湿

Goat 山羊奶沐浴露沐浴乳 500ml原味 深层营养 滋润保湿

产品号:64313
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

用山羊保湿沐浴露来恢复肌肤活力。每次沐浴时都拥有不同感受,该沐浴露能够强效渗透,滋润你的肌肤。

警告

仅供外用。避免接触眼睛。如果出现过敏刺痒等症状,请立即停止使用,并咨询医生。储存于阴凉干燥处。

常见的用途

适用于干燥、瘙痒或敏感肌肤

成分

水,椰油酰胺丙基甜菜碱,山羊奶,癸基糖苷,月桂酸钠,月桂酸钠,甘油,乙二醇二酯,月桂基烯醇胺、月桂醇聚醚 - 4,芳香,苯氧乙醇,山梨酸钾,三乙醇胺,卡波莫,柠檬酸。

使用方法

用温水冲洗肌肤,挤压适量沐浴露于海绵或洗浴巾上,轻揉出泡沫,轻轻地画圈涂抹于肌肤,用清水冲洗干净。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australia made great soap especially with sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every kind of skin I’ve used this on myself and my baby and my husband all with sensitive skin and it is AMAZING. Smells great, can’t recommend enough
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend The best stuff I've ever used, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, smells and feels great. The coconut one is nice too. I keep it stocked up in the cupboard along with the goat lotion.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanliness Convenience Love ALL of the goat soap pump in range! You will feel clean, smell amazing and be left with skin that’s fresh and no longer dry.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great bath wash, it’s gentle on the kids skin and cuts through the harshness of our highly chlorinated water.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much better than the oatmeal Bought the oatmeal, it's horrible, utterly horrible. Cloying overfragranced imposing stink. I suppose it would mask the smell of an old goat. Whereas for humans, the Original is a perfect and harmonious balance of soft, delicate fragrance in a cleanser which leaves your skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. It's the only stuff that doesn't make my cuticles raw and bleed.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love. i have sensitive skin. and I've tried a few different product. this is the best one i have found. no bad reactions. no dry skin. definitely the best I've used
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturising body wash this is my 3rd purchase. For dry aging skin this is great
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Gentle, foaming and moisturising product. Lovely scent too.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great value for money. Foams up really well, great for kids with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wash Moisturising, has a pleasant fragrance and at a great price.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best smell i have always been using this product, i like the smell too much. very moisturize as well
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser The Goat Body Wash is excellent as a gentle cleanser for the body. The fragrance leaves you smelling sweet without being overpowering. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This product is great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this product for over a year now and have been so happy with it as it's the only product I have ever found that doesnt react with my sons sensitive skin. So happy
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion Very smooth and nice in the skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle care This product is gentle on the whole family’s skin. My son who often gets a rash from soaps has no trouble with this product which gives it a big thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Smells good and only need a small about to clean baby, keeps skin hydrated and soft
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand wash I have been using this for some years and it is the only hand wash that doesn’t cause drying and painful cracking of my hands
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Helps to relieve dry and itchy scalp, leaves hair feeling soft and light-weight. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for sometime now and it always leaves me feeling like my skin has been moisturised all over also it doesn't build up any residue on the shower screen great soap and body wash
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT