$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin苏芊泡沫洁面乳125ml

  Product ID: 64421

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin苏芊泡沫洁面乳125ml

Sukin苏芊泡沫洁面乳125ml

产品号:64421
$5.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$5.97
节省$5.98
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

该产品温和深层不紧绷,适用于正常或油性皮肤类型。能有效平衡油脂。洋甘菊、芦荟、绿茶和金缕梅的有效结合,可以舒缓肌肤,为皮肤提供水分。

警告

避免接触眼睛。若不慎进入眼睛,需立即冲洗。若出现刺激反应,请停止使用。仅供外部使用。

成分

水、索芦荟叶汁、 椰油酰胺基丙基甜菜碱, 癸葡萄糖苷,季戊四醇四硬脂酸酯乳化剂 (母菊属)花提取物(菊花),茶树叶子提取物(绿茶), 金缕梅提取物,甘油, 澳洲堅果籽油,狗牙蔷薇果油(野玫瑰果),月见草油(月见草), (橘子)皮油, (橘子)皮油, 薰衣草花(薰衣草)油、香草醛、扁叶香果兰果提取物、苯氧乙醇、苯甲醇,柠檬烯*、芳樟醇*。*精油的天然成分。

使用方法

取少量于湿润的手上,然后揉搓出泡沫。轻轻按摩到皮肤。用水彻底冲洗干净。每天使用1次或2次。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial wash. Non drying facial cleanser. I have used this product for a number of years and have found it to be very good.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss this is the best cleanser ever
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job. Great product. Lovely to use.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, quality for money I am a fan of Sukin, I am a very happy customer of Sukin ranges.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! Does the job and has nearly no smell which is what I wanted!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice facial wash! I have been using this facial wash for years. It's good for your skin.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser It’s perfect. I use foaming cleansers a lot but this is not harsh and it’s just fantastic.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pleasant Soft on skin, pleasant fragrant
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skincare Great skincare product
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sumin Love this! Recently had a compliment on my skin, never had this happen before!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sukin Have used this for years. Nothing else compares for quality and price
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite The best natural face wash! Removes make too
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing & is gentle!! Using it morning & night everyday, no reactions from my dry, sensitive skin. Fruity, fresh scent. Will be repurchasing!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely This cleanser doesn't really "foam" but it's super gentle and very cleansing. Does not strip the skin and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Love Sukin , wish i had djscovered this prkduct years ago.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleanser Leaves skin so clean & soft
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support an Aussie Business Brilliant Aussie Skincare
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple face wash Gentle foam, smells amazing, I actually use on the face/neck/décolletage and all over my hands and arms to my elbows. You don’t need a full pump, I found half a pump was sufficient to wet hands, lathers well and it goes a long way. I use this everyday followed by the misting spray. Sukin is my fave natural everyday brand along with Caudalie.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof I like it and I can use it every day
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great product and works fantastic to clean and stop pimples
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin is the best I am new to face products, have spent my life just not thinking about needing them, I am 62 now and thought maybe now is a good time to start a beauty regime, and I love the Sukin range, they make my skin feel soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday cleanser I feel my skin soft and smooth after using it. Everyday use friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Regime Staple I love the Sukin range! My entire face regime is Sukin. This facial wash is great for every day use. It does dry my skin out after using it but once I moisturise, it feels perfectly balanced. I have noticed a massive change in overall skin appearance and health. Subtle smells, good consistency. Doesn’t overly foam up but does enough to feel like you’re getting the job done. Awesome easy pump bottle too.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reputable brand Best facial wash on the market
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, always buy when on half price. Great product, always buy when on half price.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A product I’ve used for a while just can’t beat Chemist warehouses prices.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and amazing Facial cleanser this is the best cleanser I have ever used
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Always use this cleanser, soft foam, beautiful perfume and leaves skin feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s comfortable for my skin I like this serum so much
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A I really like this stuff because it’s Aussie and my skin feels great afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT