$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 苏芊活化面部磨砂膏125ml 植物温和去角质死皮清洁

  Product ID: 64423

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 苏芊活化面部磨砂膏125ml 植物温和去角质死皮清洁

Sukin 苏芊活化面部磨砂膏125ml 植物温和去角质死皮清洁

产品号:64423
$10.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$10.49
节省$1.46
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Sukin 面部磨砂膏蕴含竹叶萃取物及胡桃壳粉,温和磨砂的同时,有效去除引致肌肤暗哑无光的污垢及杂质,达到光滑和洁净肤质的效果,使肌肤表皮更光滑。芦荟和洋甘菊的清爽组合,可舒缓肌肤;荷荷巴、芝麻油和玫瑰油,为肌肤温柔地注入水分。

警告

避免直接与眼睛接触,如不慎进入眼内,请立即用大量清水冲洗。如发现皮肤有任何不适,请冲洗并停止使用。仅供外用。

成分

水、芦荟叶汁、胡麻属芝麻籽油、鲸蜡硬脂醇、鲸蜡醇、竹叶萃取物、胡桃壳粉(核桃)、甘油、荷荷巴籽油、野玫瑰果、德国洋甘菊、牛蒡根提取物(牛蒡)、生育酚(维生素E)、柑橘(橘子)皮油、薰衣草花(薰衣草)油、香草醛、香草提取物、柠檬酸、苯氧乙醇、苄醇、芳樟醇、柠檬烯。*精油的天然成分。

使用方法

取适量置于指尖,随后在面部和颈部轻轻地打圈,均匀推开,按摩,再用温水充分洗净。注意避开眼睛及眼睛周围和唇部。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A product I’ve used for a while just can’t beat Chemist warehouses prices.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural The herbal ingredients are like a spa treatment. Beautiful and good for my skin
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Step Use this after the wash, leaves skin tingling (gently of course!)
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this item a month ago hoping it would help clear my face and it has! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite face scrub Gentle on skin but effective
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products You can use it every day
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great natural product Absolutely love Sukin products and this scrub is no exception. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had my skin so soft, love it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scrub I have been purchasing this product for over 10 years and will continue to do so. If you have sensitive skin this is amazing while also having a decent scrub in it.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been buying this for my daughter starting off in skin care, I find it gentle for sensitive youthful skin I have also been using this product for myself
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face scrub I have been using this facial scrub for the last 2 months. It works really well for my combination skin. Really good value for money
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Skin becomes very smooth after using this product. Good price and no harm for the skin and the environment.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This product is amazing. Smells so fresh and nice. Leaves my skin feeling ultra clean and fresh. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price I have sensitive skin and this range of products are gentle on my skin. Also got them on a half price special, doesn’t get better than that
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! Been using Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub for years now, keeps skin feels fresh and revitalise.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This scrub is amazing! Makes your face so soft ! Even if you have breakouts it still helps clear away all the dead skin around the sores to make them clear up quicker :) generous size for price also.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Natural product. Nice smell and good scrub. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Use sukin products daily and love them all
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scrub I have been using this product consistently for years now and have always been happy with the result. Love the quality of the ingredients and the excellent results. Just as good as other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective cleanser Great cleanser, gentle scrub doesnt dry the skin. Easy to apply great for all skin types including mature age and young adults. My whole family uses it, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this skin care range, it's natural ingredients and doesn't contain harsh chemicals.. amazing
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin feel smooth Sukin face scrub is gentle yet effective for making your skin feel smooth and refreshed. Recommend. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... Everything sukin touches turns to magic, I bought this to trial using as I suffer with oily and blemish prone skin constantly combatting clogged pores. I have tried it all and this has honestly reduce my complaints massively. Highly recommend..
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sukin scrub! I've been using the Sukin products for quite some time now and love them. This facial scrub is great to use either in or outside the shower and cleans your face. It does leave your face slightly red after as it opens your pores. But i use it at night, followed by the night cream so it can feed and restore my skin through out the night.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with fair price
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mild and refreshing Used this for years. It is mild and does not irritate skin.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD~ It'r really good, I will buy it again
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago & it's fantastic
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have been using this product for a long time. Awesome product wonderful price Won’t use any other product since I have used Sukin Products
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT