$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmolive椰子润肤磨砂沐浴乳,400毫升

  Product ID: 64481

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive椰子润肤磨砂沐浴乳,400毫升

Palmolive椰子润肤磨砂沐浴乳,400毫升

产品号:64481
$3.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.79
$3.39
节省$3.40
不用付零售价: $6.79
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Palmolive Coconut Scrub Body Butter is an exfoliating body wash with real fruit seeds.

Designed for daily use, Palmolive Body Butter Coconut Scrub renews your skin surface for beautifully radiant skin. The ultra creamy formula infused with real apricot seeds gently exfoliates for skin that feels soft and smooth. Indulge your skin and tantalise your senses everyday with the fresh fragrance of sweet, creamy, coconut.

成分

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Seed Powder, Titanium Dioxide, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Salicylate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hydrogenated Jojoba Extracts.

使用方法

For the best lather, squeeze a small amount of liquid onto a cleansing puff. Massage onto body, then rinse well.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smoothing! Perfect for exfoliating and left a smooth finish. Highly Recommended
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash This has the perfect amount of exfoliation and leaves your skin so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product. It has lasted me so long, and the price is so good considering. A lot definitely goes a long way. The apricot seeds in the scrub feel so nice on the skin, and the scrub lathers up well and easily when using a loofa. The coconut scent is left on the skin for quite a while after rinsing it off, and my skin is left feeling nice and soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mix of Body Wash & Exfoliation I bought this in the smaller sized bottle and found it to be fantastic value for money. The wash is thick and creamy, and you can see the exfoliating flecks in the product: it easily creates a good lather and I found that there was a nice balance between exfoliating and washing. The wash left me feeling clean and refreshed, whilst also offering a gentle exfoliation that is gentle enough for everyday use (unlike other exfoliating scrubs that can only be used a couple of times per week). The fragrance of the product is also really lovely, and lingers after you exit the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Great and gives skin a good clean
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and scent lasts I love this body butter shower scrub and the strawberry scented one too. Great for sensitive skin, the scent lasts well on your skin after use. t's moisturizing too. I think they are both available in large bottles with a pump which are great for the shower. Great for everyday use and the scrub is not harsh on the skin, leaves my skin soft and smooth and no need to moisturize. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle exfoliating body scrub which smells divine I usually do not get inclined towards body scrub since I have dry skin and thought it would further make it more dry but after being a member of BH and reading few articles & also with summer moods setting in I decided to buy this body scrub and give it a try. I have been using this body scrub since 2 weeks now and I am totally in love with it. This scrub comes in a plastic bottle which has an interesting body contour shape. The brown flip top cap is easy to open and use in the shower. I use it twice a week with a loofah and with just little quantity it lathers so very well. The first thing you'll notice is its divine smell. It has coconut-y scent to it but surely not overpowering. The scrub formula is quite thick creamy and has luxurious feel to it. This scrub also contains apricot seed powder for exfoliation which scrubs off the dead skin gently & effectively leaving a smooth, soft and radiant skin. Even with exfoliating particles in it I did not find it harsh on my dry skin and as it contains jojoba butter extracts it is quite nourishing and does not make my skin feel tight or dry. But I guess during winters I might have to apply body lotion after using this scrub. Overall this is a great inexpensive product and a total value for money. Anyone looking for a gentle exfoliating body scrub must give it a try and you won't be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delightful, moisturising too! To be honest I was not expecting much since I had only recently tried two Palmolive exfoliating scrubs which smelt horrible and barely exfoliated my skin at all. Luckily I was pleasantly surprised! Unlike the fruity exfoliating scrubs sold by Palmolive (namely the passionfruit and strawberry ones) which are sickly sweet, this product has a light coconut smell which is pleasant without being overpowering. It also leaves your skin feeling moisturised and soft. If it is for its exfoliating capabilities I'd probably look for something more abrasive or use it together with exfoliating gloves like I do :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JULY BEAUTORIUM Smells lovely, a great gentle exfoliating wash I purchased this product in the July Beautorium. The 400ml bottle is plastic with a flip top lid which can be a little stubborn to open, especially with wet fingers. The good thing is that water can't get in, diluting the product. The packaging is clear, so that you can see how much product is left in the bottle. The body scrub has a lovely fruity coconut scent, which isn't very strong when you lather it on your body. Only a subtle scent remains on your skin. I did find that you need to use a moisturiser after this scrub, and it isn't as moisturising as a different Palmolive body wash I purchased in the July Beautorium, but it is definitely lovely to use. It is a creamy scrub once it reacts with the water on my shower puff. I don't notice the finely ground apricot seeds when using the shower puff, but I'm glad they're not silicone. I'd definitely purchase this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really liked the thick moisturising feel of this body scrub. I loved the scent although I didn't think it smelt much like coconut. I felt like it exfoliated my skin nicely unlike other products I've tried that claim the same and left my skin smooth and moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I am using it for over a week now and I really like it.It exfoliates really gently and leaves the skin really smooth and hydrated.It is very thick also , only a small amount is what I have to use. And it also smells delicious , like coconut ice cream , too tempted to taste it , joking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautorium July 2016 I am so happy with this product. As soon as I opened the bottle I could smell the decadent coconut and I knew I was in for a pampering experience. The formula is thick, rich and creamy. I could feel the intense hydration right away. The little exfoliating beads in this body wash gently exfoliated my skin, leaving me feeling clean. Later I was so impressed at how nourished and silky smooth it made my skin, so much so that I didn't even need to moisturise. The coconut scent lingers on skin too for a long time and filled my bathroom with the exotic aroma. The packaging is really good too. The flip top is convenient. A product that feels like luxury and one that I will definitely continue to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmolive Convert I received this from the last Beautorium and only just started to use it now, I'm not usually a fan of palmolive products as i find them to be over fragranced but wow what a surprise, I loved this ! The coconut scent is delicious and the exfoliant beads are gentle yet effective. It left my skin silky smooth and my husband loved the scent. WIN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love coconut - wonderful Another great scent by Palmolive, brings back memories of holidays by the beach. Everyone in the family is using this body wash. It is a family favourite. It moisturisers and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. I particularly like the scrub as it helps to keep the dry skin under control. The fragrance is refreshing and makes you feel very clean. It is easy to use, with the flip top closing well after use. The bottle shape is sleek and easy to hold. I will be buying this for the family shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious product for a bargain price I was in love with this product after the first use. It has an amazing and decadent scent. It has a very thick texture, however lathers up really well. It provides gentle exfoliation and leaves the skin feeling smooth and supple. Unlike some of the other body scrubs I have tried, the scent on this one lasts on your skin. The only negative is that you want use too much of this product at once! My sister and I went through one bottle very quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from to die for LOVE IT i love the smell of this i love coconut anything, unfortunately my bf doesnt this is so good its hydrating moisturising and i feel so clean afterwards it polishes your skin right up such a good exfoliator so affordable i go through these so often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Body Butter Scrub I love this scrub. I used it twice a week in the shower with exfoliating gloves. This scrub is a nice consistency, not too thick and not too thin. It is creamy and leaves my skin nice and soft. It smells yummy too. Sometimes I use it to shave with and I also have a small bottle of it in my gym bag to use after water aerobics. I like how the bottle stands upside down. When you get towards the end, whatever is left is near the pour spout and comes out easy. I have a new bottle in my stash and will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bodywash! I love this wash definitely one of my favorites made my skin feel soft & moisturised and well exfoliated, love the smell will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent! I have purchased this product multiple times and always go back to it. The scent is amazing and lingers long after I've stepped out of the shower. The exfoliating beads aren't too rough for my senstive skin but still do a good job. I love how during the summer months I can get away with using no moisturiser after I've washed with this product. Great for all year round with a scent that reminds me of summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best low cost body wash Smells delicious and leaves you smelling delicious afterwards - skin feels nice, clean! Normally I use lush body wash but this is just as good. And when you get it on sale at priceline for $3.50 you can't go wrong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells and work amazingly I never tried palmolive Body Butter Coconut Scrub before. I bought one last week and it was half price at coles. It comes in a nice plastic bottle and u can actually see the scrub beads in it. First the smell is amazing , creamy coconut that leaves ur skin smell fresh. I put a small amount on my loofah and I scrubbed my wet skin. It lathers perfectly and when I rinsed it off , it doesn't stick on my skin. It wash quickly. My skin felt clean fresh and smooth ! I will definitely keep buying palmolive Body Butter Coconut Scrub. I might try the mint one as well in the future. It deserves the 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable everyday indulgence This is a very gentle nourishing body scrub with a texture betweel shower cream and body scrub. It is not too runny or not to thick which makes it very easy to spread. I love the gorgeous scent which makes showertime a treat and my washroom smells nice after using it too! It leaves my skin soft and smooth and very receptive to body lotion. It is easier to use than conventional body scrubs which are thick and you get them in jars and lose their effectiveness if accidentally water goes inside them. This one has the iconic user friendly palmolive packaging and can be used when skin is wet which makes it very convenient as with other scrubs they have to be used dry and I remember to use a scrub halfway through my shower anyway so this is the answer to all my scrub problems and you get quite a bit for $6.95 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy This is a lovely body wash, so creamy, lathers up well and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. The smell is so nice, like creamy, sweet coconuts, it's like coconut ice cream! I only need a pea sized amount in my loofah and it's more than enough for the entire body. My skin doesn't feel stripped or dry afterwards. The only confusing part is the fact that this is meant to be a scrub. The beads are too small and too few to actually scrub my skin, so it just works well as a body wash. Also, because the product is quite thick, it takes a little longer to squeeze it out, but that's not really an issue. This is a lovely smelling body wash that really calms and soothes me. Will definitely repurchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensual on the skin Rubbing this on I could feel this product exfoliating my skin wiyh a beautiful scent of coconut. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light exfoliant for your body! This product is just absolutely lovely! I usually find the smell of coconut to overpowering but this was very nice, as the smell was very light and soothing. The beads throughout the wash were not harsh on my skin, but still exfoliated my skin resulting in it feeling very smooth! I also loved that it moisturised my body while still exfoliating as well, so it didn't feel dry afterwards. It has a very thick consistency so you do not need to use a lot each use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice body butter scrub I had the strawberry smoothie scrub and I throughly enjoyed that so I bought this coconut one to try. The scent is strong when in the shower but doesnt linger on the body afterwards. It forms a nice lather and it scrubs the body nicely. I mainly concentrate it on my knees and elbows. It leaves my body feeling nourished and clean. After my bottle runs out, I wouldnt be repurchasing as I have a few body washes I need to use, but I would definitely repurchase this scrub in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I quite like this product, it smells really nice and the exfoliating beads are just the right texture for body exfoliation. It's gentle enough for everyday use, though I don't use it everyday, but most days I do. You can really feel it exfoliating all your dead skin cells away. And it leaves a sweet subtle coconut scent afterwards. And it's so well priced as well! I love this body butter scrub :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scrub I usually don't like scrubs in showers because of the effort it takes compared to a body wash but this one is an exception. It smells great and the exfoliating texture leaves skin feeling soft and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHmazing. Like an island holiday in a bottle. Seriously. Rich and thick, creamy, smells AMAZING and the exfoliating beads genuinly remind me of the gentle exfoliation of sand on the beach. Wonderful and affordable. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconutty about this scrub... I've always associated coconut with summer (probably all those wicked hours on the beach with scented tanning oil), and as I gave up the sun-baking decades ago, I'd filed the scent away as something belonging in my past. Just love it when a product brings back a memory though - still makes me think of summer, but that's a wonderful thing when I'm slap bang in the middle of a cold dreary winter. I bought this straight after being very disappointed with the smell of the Strawberry Smoothie, and I'm so glad I got back on the Palmolive horse because I'm truly loving this scrub. The one I have is in the new style pack with the grip in the middle, so it doesn't slip out of my hands when I'm all lathered up. It has a rich creamy texture that just oozes buttery goodness, the perfect antidote for my dry skin. Applied with a damp wash cloth, for me it's gentle enough to use every day, and I can get away with no body lotion if I'm in a hurry. Great price too, no wonder it won a Glosscars. All is forgiven Palmolive… [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT