$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Palmolive棕榄石榴芒果沐浴啫喱,1升

  Product ID: 64487

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive棕榄石榴芒果沐浴啫喱,1升

Palmolive棕榄石榴芒果沐浴啫喱,1升

产品号:64487
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$6.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals
Palmolive Naturals

一般信息

Palmolive Naturals Invigorating Pomegranate & Mango Shower Gel with Moisture Beads contains mild ingredients to leave your skin clean and feeling hydrated.

Palmolive Naturals Invigorating Shower Gel is enriched with exquisite naturally derived Pomegranante & Mango Extracts and moisture beads that burst releasing moisturisers. Its invigorating formula contains mild cleansers that care for your skin in one easy step.

For a softer, refreshed feel with Palmolive Naturals every time you shower.

- 100% soap free

- pH balanced to suit your skin

- Dermatologically tested

- Enough for 200+ washes

成分

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Mangifera Indica Fruit (Mango) Extract, Pomegranate Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Extract, CI 17200, CI 19140, CI42090.

使用方法

1 Lather-up.
2 Rinse off.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Bottle. This bottle is 100% recyclable. arl.org.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling and no waste... pick your scent... Smells great....great value for money...happy with product... easy pump bottle
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. Lovely smell. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Gentle, sweet smelling, excellent cleanser
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Refreshing and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Lovely smelling product
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! When you first use it you’re blessed with this amazing smell. My partner works as a truck mechanic and always comes home smelling but this soap really helps with it! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine Smells Devine , lasts ages , we use it as hand wash too , great price and value, very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Good for value for the family
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the body Beautiful smell of pomegranate wonderful loved boys
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Perfect good smell for all
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash Nice fragrance, lathers nice, feel clean after use, great size bottle with pump, easy use
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, good value for money Great value and really nice smelling with an easy pump
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell I love this product the size is really convenient and the smell is not overpowering
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Wash in Palmolive Collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This would have to be my favourite scent in the Palmolive body wash collection. I've tried them all! Convenient to buy at your local shopping centre when doing the weekly shopping. Great value for money. Often on special. I usually buy the 1lt bottles. It has a very fruity fresh scent which stays on your skin after your shower. The micro beads feel nice on your skin, feels like you are getting exfoliated. I didn't find it drying, but i also didn't find it offered any moisturizing effect. The pump action bottle in the 1Lt is super handy!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sweet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the smell of this! It is fresh and sweet but doesn't stay on your skin too long, meaning you don't get sick of it! This lathers up really well and leaves me feeling squeaky clean! I bought the 1L bottle on sale at Coles and it has lasted me so long! Definitely great value for money and when I finally use this up I will have to repurchase!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really convenient and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my number one shower gel. The pump bottle makes it super convenient to use, just pump twice in my loofah and start scrubbing! Smells divine and those little beads are fun to pop :) Will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fruity scent of this body wash, it leaves me wanting to have a shower more often just to use it. My boyfriend had this at his house to my surprise and I have loved it for myself ever since. It foams well and doesn't leave my skin dry. This body wash leaves me feeling great about my skin
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot get enough of this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this wash so much! It smells so sensual and fruity which makes me feel very fresh after a shower. I just dispense the product the loofah and then lather it over my body. The feeling is just great and I feel very cleaned afterwards too. I've bought this product a few times now and will continue to do so. Hopefully a body lotion of this smell becomes available
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pommy lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling shower gel. I like the pump packs as they just distribute only what you need. So if you knock it over in the shower it doesn't ooze out. Love the way it makes my skin feel soft and fresh. Will definitely be buying this one again.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Palmolive shower gels & this by far would have to be my favourite. The smell is amazing & lingers in my bathroom! Plus the 750mL pump bottle lasts forever. The only problem I have, is that when it starts getting empty, the pump becomes difficult to use & I have to turn the bottle upside down which becomes messy.... I'm with Stay C - I wish Palmolive would release body lotions!!
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower gel has the most amazing smell and can definitely be called invigorating. I have to say, my experience with shower gels is similar to katshepsutt's, as I've never seen the need to switch from soap but this converted me.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My no. 1 shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite shower gel, smells so good! I get this on the bulk size so it lasts me forever, I will re-purchase over and over <3
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells gorgeous and leaves my skin feeling great. I bought a large bottle and it lasted me for so long! Great value and really handy in a pump bottle.
Date published: 2010-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never been too fussed about shower gels, always thought they were an unnecessary extravagance that might end up making me itch, and consequently I've been a soap girl for most of my life...but that's all changed since I bought this one. Fell in love with the pomegranate and mango fragrance combo in the Palmolive handwash - it's such a clean, fresh and invigorating smell for the bathroom, and unlike all the others I've tried, I never get sick of it. The shower gel is non-drying, a gorgeous colour, comes in a huge container with a faultless pump dispenser, great price, absolutely zero irritation, and the fragrance, well I've already said it all...
Date published: 2010-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmmmmm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i absolutly love the smell of this showert gel, and i love the beads there is no down side to this product except when it runs out and i have to get more i love it.
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I adore this product and it currently has pride of place in my bathroom. It is an effective cleanser that foams really well plus it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or stripped of it's natural oils thanks to the fact that it is soap-free and pH balanced. The best and most important thing about it is the fragrance, it's fresh, fruity and tangy but not sickly sweet or artificial smelling, I just wish they'd bring out a body lotion.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell Leave you feeling fresh every wash
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fragrance is fresh & skin is not tight The fragrance is fresh, the skin is not tight and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shower friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this shower gel. It comes in a large pump action bottle that lasts a long time. The bottle looks lovely and the shower gel aroma is beautiful but not particularly long lasting. It is easy to use the pump action bottle is convenient and it lathers up well if used with a sponge. Watch for it to come on special and buy then. It is quite an economical product.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Devine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great value for money. The one litre bottle lasts so long! I love using this in the shower everyday to wash my skin. I find that the little exfoliating beads are great and notice smoother skin when I have finished showering. I don't have any issues with the product drying out my skin. I wish the beautiful scent lasted after the shower though. I have had some cleansers that leave a scent hours after you have finished showering. This one doesn't. But, for the price, it does a great job and I will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT