$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Restoria 丽丝雅 黑发还原乳 250ml (此商品不在昆士兰出售)

  Product ID: 64608

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Restoria 丽丝雅 黑发还原乳 250ml (此商品不在昆士兰出售)

Restoria 丽丝雅 黑发还原乳 250ml (此商品不在昆士兰出售)

产品号:64608
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.75
$18.49
节省$3.26
不用付零售价: $21.75
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

注:由于当地法律规定,此产品不给昆士兰的客户提供。像长灰头发一样渐渐摆脱它们。丽丝雅能在两到三周内逐渐将您的头发还原到之前的自然发色。它能帮助您的灰白头发逐渐变为浅褐色,深褐色甚至变为黑色。您能根据自己需求控制发色,同时避免灰发的发根出现。本产品同时适合男女。

警告

在头皮破损时请勿使用该产品。在使用后请将手彻底洗净。

成分

水,甘油,变性乙醇,硫磺粉、醋酸铅、 羟丙基甲基纤维素、月桂酰胺DEA,香料,苯甲地那铵

使用方法

请根据包装内的步骤说明使用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, just make sure you follow instructions Works very well. Make sure you follow instructions, do not use conditioner or hair product whilst in process of applying, and you will notice the change after 3 or 4 applications. I have greying hair on sides and the greys are gone, so I may have to decrease application as it was a noticeable change in a short time.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommendation I brought this for my parents in law, they been use for over a month now, the result are perfect. It’s better than those hair colouring product, no need to worry about making messes while colouring your hair. easy use
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restoria- excellent product I’ve used it for over 40 years with no side effects and it keeps my natural colour. People say to me “how come your hair hasn’t gone grey?”They don’t believe me when I tell them what I use.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery and overall price was competative The product itself is gr8. "Restoria" Hair colour restoration cream. it works on brown or black hair from personal and family experience x 3 people. we are hooked . Online shopping made this available where Local stores could NOT get it in. Delivery was Prompt and the overall cost was still competitive
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary product I have used this for 5 years now. I was full on silver. Now and for years have been back to light brown. Same bottle works on black hair. Male and female
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, constant tracking of my purchase. I tried to buy this product at a local pharmacy but they said it wasn't being made anymore. Surprise, surprise when I went on line to you I found it in stock and I was also pleasantly surprised to find it in a larger size than that which had been normally available to me.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for my dad and he loves it very much!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair colour This cream is the best on the market and it doesn’t make people look at you twice that you have dyed your hair because it is so natural
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair I have been doing this for years and i sm not stopping
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this product for my sister for the last 9 years. She is so happy that she will stick with it for the rest of her life
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good item and effective
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this for several years. Leaves hair healthy and shining
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to original color I have been using this product for three years now; it does not act like a hair color so do not expect it to work immediately; it will take several weeks to get back to your original color, and it works if you keep using it daily.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommended by my oversea friend, bought it a weeks ago, looks like it works
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Introduce to lots of friends
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Restoria Discreet Colour Restoring Cream keeps my hair looking natural and not coloured at all. Excellent choice for keeping greying hair healthy and natural.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Demand I have been using Restoria Discreet Cream for 4 years now and have received positive benefits and admiration. And have recommended to family members and friends who have confirmed my ravings in Pirt Moresby, PNG. Suppliers are no longer selling in PNG so interested to be Sole Distributors for Product in PNG. Willing to give what it will take to achieve this coz I have personally applied and proven Restoria works miracles. Willie
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my family 3 members used for over a year now. result is excellent. also save lots time to go to hairdresser to dye hair.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it for long time I bought it for my parent.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product many times and I am satisfied.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third bottle I bought this for my uncle, this is his third bottle already, he told me it really helps.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the greatest This product is gradually doing what it says, however the smell and shiny & oily look of the hair may not be desired.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this for my mother and it works ok. Have not used it for very long so will continue using it to see if it works like it says.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been a user of Restoria for many years and your price is the best
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells bad The product smells bad and the instructions/directions given by these people is so confusing I wonder how they have been in business for so long...
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT