$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Euky Bear爱比熊吸入剂,200毫升

  Product ID: 64642

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Euky Bear爱比熊吸入剂,200毫升

Euky Bear爱比熊吸入剂,200毫升

产品号:64642
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$13.49
节省$1.46
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great with the vapouriser
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter must have. Nice smell, not to overpowering.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Works really well for blocked nose
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I use mine everyday I clean it and then I put more in it! This lastest 4 months more
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! My daughter has been tossing and turning for several night and after using this for a few hours, she is breathing completely normal and at peace. 10/10 from me!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with the vaporiser. I have used this with product with three vaporisers now. The soft hum, warm moist air and the eucalyptus smell seems to unblock little noses to help them sleep better when they have colds.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound sleep I’m always buying this product because it helps my 5 year old daughter sleeps well when she has a cold & cough.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inhalant Help baby sleep more soundly with a cold
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it. A little goes a long way and helps stuffy noses in dry conditions. We use it every night even when my little one has no sniffles.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Love this stuff, my 6 month old had a terrible cough and blocked nose. I found he slept better when we used this.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God send Along with the euky bear steam vapouriser this works a treat.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very good for vaporiser in winter
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Eucalyptus oil for easy breathing
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Price Price Price. All your products are so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing in the world for winter colds EukyBear vaporiser and this inhalant are the best thing that ever happened to our family:) Worst colds and running noses don't bother as much with this on all night long - can't recommend enough, it's just amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This smells great and made me feel better and clearer each morning when i woke up
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good It works well and smells good too
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders! Helped my daughters congestion immensely. The smell is incredibly pleasant! Not to overpowering at all. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second bottle. Love it & at a cheap price too
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’ve been using this product every day. I found great difference in my baby’s health. Strongly recommend this product, specially in this winters
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smells great and works great
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Smells amazing and baby sleeps through not waking up from a blocked nose!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies and young children Use this in a steam vaporiser in the kids room as it's mild odour not strong like Vicks. I find it helps relieve their sniffles.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! This stuff smells so good! It works so well I'm so glad I brought it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great Australian made product
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The inhalant smells great and helps with congestion
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the nose! My son has a stuffy nose when feeding/sleeping. Used this and it makes a difference. And his room smelt Devine!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell I love this product. I find it works really well and you don't need as much to get results
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Works well for when your bub/child is congested, helps them sleep
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky sniffly nose inhalant Works great and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT