$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Vital 香草味豌豆蛋白粉,500克

  Product ID: 64819

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vital 香草味豌豆蛋白粉,500克

Vital 香草味豌豆蛋白粉,500克

产品号:64819
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$29.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite. Love this in my smoothie bowls, wish it went in special more though!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but why pay double? Great product but my issue is the price. Why buy it at $30 when you do sell it at $15 and then sometimes $20? Talk about a mark up. $30 might be cheaper then RRP, but still why would anyone buy it for that. You’ll sell more at a cheaper price, then you would at full $30 as were all waiting for the special, opposed to buying it every time we run out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to whey powders Great alternative to whey protein powders for those that can't or don't want to have dairy products. The vanilla is a little artificial tasting but still tasty and mixes into a good consistency. I also use to mix into tahini as a snack and you can use in baking as well.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste and mixes well Nice taste and mixes well.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite protein powder This is my go to protein powder. Easy to mix into a smoothie or porridge. Vanilla flavour is nice but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste, great price Affordable and it taste great
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% peafect My husband and I have been consuming VITAL PEA for a few years now. I needed to supplement my frail husbands protein/nutrition and found this product easy to use and tasty. Hubbys morning is not complete without a vanilla Vital Pea banana smoothie. Yummilishus!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great protein powder especially if your first time. Recommend with oats or within food rather than in drink form.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for allergies I suffer a lot of food intolerances. This has been a life saver for me.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein for strength Keeps my muscles strong and skin firm. I don’t eat much meat and can come up as low protein in blood tests..... this keeps my protein levels up, keeps me alert and non-fatigued. No more shaky leg muscles when climbing stairs
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find this protein powder very helpful for curbing appetite
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have it in my smoothies each day, love the vanilla.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital protein This was my first try of a protein shake and this is such a delicious vanilla flavor and makes you feel really good after drinking it. Very filling in a good healthy way. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest flavored protein! I recently tried Vital Pea Protein in chocolate, but I decided to try vanilla after reading heaps of great reviews, and they were right! The vanilla is definitely the nicest Vital Pea Protein flavor that I've tried. It tastes like a delicious milkshake and it is very easy to digest. This is a drink that I feel very confident drinking as it has very low calories but is packed with protein, definitely a great tool for weight loss. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pea protein We love this protein! Taste great in a smoothie with a banana and spinach
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pea protein , blends smoothly with water to make a rich drink . No tummy upsets , highly absorbable and curbs cravings for the wrong foods.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. A vegan pea protein without any added nasties. It is light, mixes well and will leave you feeling great without any bloating.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product no hidden nasties I use this to boost the protein in the family diet. Great in smoothies and baked goods, no over powering taste or aftertaste. Mild on the tummy.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price This is the best protein powder out there. The taste is malt vanilla in flavour and is delicious with milk or water. All natural ingredients with no chemical nasties. It's not chalky like some of the others and the price is great value.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Plant Protein Quality Quality Quality! Smooth taste - with no bitterness afterwards. Flavours are great too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I am almost at the bottom of my first tub and already have been back and purchased 3 more. I found this a little plain so am adding 1/2 tbsp. cacao and am much happier. When I also add a heaped tbsp. of Maca - it sets into a delicious pudding. As a coeliac with soy and lactose issues this is the only diet shake product that I have found I can use. I lost 5 kg last month. I intend to live with this as my permanent choice for lunch everyday.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family and tummy friendly we buy this to add more protein to our diets its very filling low sugar and nice taste and its easy on the tummy.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This product has a great taste, was at a great price and it also does not upset my stomach like a lot of others on the market.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan protein We’ve bought this three times now, always happy with it. Smells almost like white chocolate. We use it in our green smoothies. Ingredients are vegan, best tasting vegan protein powder
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great One of the best pea proteins I’ve tried, no artificial nasties, tastes great, perfect for cooking, oats and smoothies.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vital Protein Excellent taste not like some others..
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Enjoyable everyday added to smoothie
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tasting I am happy i bought this product a month ago, tastes great with milk. Really helps to boost my protein levels when i need it.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give 4.5 stars.... It's not perfect but used in my nutribullet and mixed into a frozen berry smoothie for breakfast it's great! On its own, it tastes very powdery but I like that it's vegan and still giving me heaps of protein to keep me going throughout the morning. It also doesn't contain cr&p tonnes of sugar, so that is even better! Obviously with no sugar or fat it's not going to taste like a freaking donut. Lol
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste good Tastes good and is vegan.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT