$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

FLO洗鼻补充盐,100包

  Product ID: 64860

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
FLO洗鼻补充盐,100包

FLO洗鼻补充盐,100包

产品号:64860
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.95
$28.99
节省$4.96
不用付零售价: $33.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Contains: 100 x 1.9g premixed sachets

FLO Sinus Care is a sinus wash designed to relieve congestion caused from:

  • Sinusitus
  • Chronic Rhinosinusitus
  • Hayfever and Allergies
  • CPAP Therapy

It is also ideal for Post Operative care.

FLO Sinus Care is a non-medicated, preservative-free, isotonic irrigation solution for washing the nasal passages and sinus cavities. It's gentle to use and helps thin mucus and clear irritants to relieve congestion.

When a sachet of FLO Sinus Care is reconstituted, it produces a solution which closely resembles the body's own extra cellular fluid, so it's natural and gentle to use.

The FLO Sinus Care's bottle is designed to deliver a high volume - low pressure irrigation solution - this helps improve the effectiveness of washing the nose and sinus cavities.
Good results depend on regular washing of the nose and sinuses. Use twice daily or as directed by your healthcare professional. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

警告

Should earache be experienced whilst using the product then try to reduce the pressure with which fluid is inserted into the nose. If this does not improve the earache being experienced with treatment, it may be prudent to stop using this mode of therapy and check with your doctor.

CAUTION

Should earache be experienced whilst using the product then try to reduce the pressure with which fluid is inserted into the nose. If this does not improve the earache being experienced with treatment, it may be prudent to stop using this mode of therapy and check with your doctor.

成分

Sodium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Bicarbonate, Glucose Anhydrous and Calcium Lactate Pentahydrate.

Contains: Sodium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Bicarbonate, Glucose Anhydrous and Calcium Lactate Pentahydrate.

使用方法

First time use: Thoroughly wash the bottle, tube and cap with warm soapy water before use.

Fill the bottle to the FILL line using lukewarm pre-boiled water.

Cut or tear open one sachet of FLO Sinus Care powder. Using the guidelines, fold out sachet into a funnel shape and pour the entire contents into the FLO bottle.

Screw the cap and tube firmly onto the bottle and shake until all powder has dissolved. The mixture is now ready to use.

Standing next to a basin, bend as far forward as is comfortable and tilt the head down so that the chin is as close to the chest as is comfortable.

While breathing through the mouth, apply the cap firmly up against one nasal passage and squeeze the bottle steadily and gently until solution drains from the opposite nasal passage. Continue until about half of the solution has been used. Repeat on other nostril with remaining solution.

This product is packaged with a Consumer Information Leaflet to provide more detailed instructions and information.
Always use as directed and see your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

USAGE ADVICE

Sinus & allergy relief

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean blocked nose Good value so I don’t always need to buy the original bottle
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Wife regularly usesregularly My wife relies on it
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miraculous Flo sinus care and sachets
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good No more discomfort when flushing with water using neti pot.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I use this as soon as I wake up and this helps clear my sinuses pretty much for the rest of the day. It is easy to use and a must if you have sinus issues.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sinus care product Clean up the nose so well.. worth recommending
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without I have rhinitis for over 20 years and this works like a charm
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best It must be in everyone’s cupboard at home! Simply the best
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nasal Cleansing Great product I use it everyday
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps if you use a CPAP machine Recommended by my husbands Specialist to assist with a persistent post nasal drip, and also a user of a CPAP machine. It seems to have helped a little. Convenient sachets that are easy to open (some sachets are terrible).
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me, this works. I’ve had sinus pain for about 4 months now, but recently had surgery to get my sinuses drained and let me tell you, using this has helped… SO MUCH. The amount of blood and mucus that has come out that has now helped me be able to breathe… a life saver. Buy it. I wouldn’t lie.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I use these all the time, I will like my use these for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not being dumped by a wave at the beach Sick of feeling like you've been dumped by a salty wave after using nasal irrigators? This sachet has 4 good ingredients that do successfully mimic mucous, doesn't have that got swimming pool up your nose feeling, and they are cheap for a good supply. Some of the competitors sachets do not have the same formula. The flo bottle is also easier to use and clean than a netti, especially if you have mobility issues.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go with the FLO Always use this brand
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flo Sinus Refill Care I needed more of this and its so easily done online.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flo sinus care 100 Sachets This product really works, I use it with an electronic nose irrigation machine.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them regularly Use them 2 x a day allergy season. Last a while.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective! I’m so happy I bought this , it’s Helped me avoid having serious sinusitis ! I would definitely recommend this . My saviour ! And cost effective !
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately works I have been using this product for about 15 years and have not suffered from Sinusitis since
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Absolutely love this product saved my life
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featurev It's all good cash back I otherwise would not of had.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant I suffer from chronic sinusitis, this product keeps my sinus clean and easier to breathe, I love it
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am really happy with this product. Instant relieve for any nasal blockage
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased Flo 100 from Chemist Warehouse and with extra products the delivery was free. Its almost impossible to buy Flo 100 anywhere as all the other chemists mainly stock Flo 50 . So I am happy to have found it available here and and at the most competitive price anywhere. I was my lucky find. Flo Sinus Care was recommended by my specialist and it keeps me well ,I need it to maintain my health .
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nose is clear Just had rhinoplasty surgery and this 100 pack has been amazing. So Simple to mix up and able to take on the go anywhere
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful for my rhinitis. Long term use could ease the nose allergy, very effective.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable I have been using this product for 3 years and find it very effective
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think FLO should be more common products for people. Can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for winter! Great item for people with sinus problems or allergic rhinitis. Reduces nasal congestion just after a few months of use. Removes a lot of dirt in nose after use. It may take only a few months to clear the problem for people with mild illness. Easy to use and clean. Valuable box, don't need to buy more bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bright packaging These are great ,help di much with my allergy problem .
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT