$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Invite E 维生素E霜,250克

  Product ID: 64913

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Invite E 维生素E霜,250克

Invite E 维生素E霜,250克

产品号:64913
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$16.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Invite E
Invite E
Invite E
Invite E
Invite E
Invite E

一般信息

Invite E Cream is a high potency, emollient-rich cream for skin healing.

What is Invite E Cream?
Invite E Cream is an emollient-rich skin healing cream specially formulated with 10,000 international units of concentrated Vitamin E per 100g. The antioxidant and nourishing properties of Invite E helps enhance skin elasticity and firmness and support skin healing and repair for healthy skin.

Why should I use Invite E Cream?
Invite E Cream can help support skin healing. It can help repair skin on your face, neck, hands, legs and rough areas including knees, elbows and feet.

Size: 250g

警告

For external use only. If irritation develops discontinue use. Contains phenoxyethanol, hydroxybenzoates and imidurea.

成分

Dosage form: Cream

Quantity: 250 g

Active ingredients per gram:
dl-alpha-Tocopheryl acetate 100mg/g
Glycerol 50mg/g

Contains phenoxyethanol, imidurea, and hydroxybenzoates.

Active Ingredients: dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (Vitamin E 100IU) 100 mg/g
Glycerol 50 mg/g

使用方法

Massage a small amount gently into skin morning and night. Use on face, neck, hands and legs and rough areas including knees, elbows and feet.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff This has done amazing things for my skin. It compares to no other product. I've been using it for years
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number 1 moisturizer ever for life I use this product for a long time and my family also use it , i need to send it overseas, even my friend keep on asking what im using.. i love this product
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Vitamin E Cream I buy this brand all the time and slather it all over my body, including my face at times. It’s very hydrating, has no smell and I find it good value for my money as there is a generous amount in this tub
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hardens soft finger nails My nails tend to split and crack, using this even once per day makes them so hard, also great for your hands. I have tried nail hardeners and they don't work for me, but this products is cheap and delivers tough nails
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cream I have used this for some time now and it's the best moisturising cream . The effects last for hours and your skin stays really hydrated.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin E Cream that is cheap I suppose it works, feels moisturising and thick.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my skin This has been very good for my skin
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product My family use this on a regular basis and have always had great results.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer. I love this product because it is a great moisturizer for sun damaged skin. I have used other products but always come back to this one.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container, better than a tube Have used this product for awhile now, great on my dry skin and healing
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have bought INVITE E Vitamin E Cream before and it is for my hubby, it spreads well and last a long time, with a mild scent, he wont use anything else and Chemist Warehouse had the best price and free P and H over $50, fast and efficient, can't get better than that...
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invite Vitamin E Cream I bought this in a tube to check it out see if I liked it, I was so impressed that I thought I should buy a tub for better value.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heals fast Have been buying this product for a while as I had a skin graft and has helped it to heal nicely
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever! This is my go to- for dehydrated skin or just to keep your whole body moisturised and feeling soft. Vitamin E is the only product to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in quality A high quality moisturizer. Feel so smooth on skin!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Vitamin E Cream Nice easily applied cream. Our go to after a day in the sun.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute magic The magic of what this product does to your skin only wants to make you continue to use it when its time to get another bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail My ride or die. Can’t live without this magical cream. Great for all seasons
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute go to! My all time favourite moisturiser. Working on the ocean and spending everyday in the sun my skin gets super dry and this stuff saves me! It dries quickly and doesn’t leave that greasy feel that most heavy moisturises have! I find it best to apply at night after a shower and my skin is really soft and smooth in the morning :)
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non oily moisturiser Came highly recommended and it is really good - soaks straight into the skin
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good Really good, only need a small amount
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT