$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

  Product ID: 64974

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

产品号:64974
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$181.00
$79.99
节省$101.01
不用付零售价: $181.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Jimmy Choo Turns To Fragrances Jimmy Choo, the designer brand famous for its upscale stylish shoes, has made an early announcement that it will launch a first feminine fragrance in the spring of 2010.

The brand has signed a 10-year partnership with Selective Beauty to venture into this new territory. Jimmy Choo eau de parfum expresses an aura of strength and beauty. Glamorous in attitude, confident, intelligent and with a sense of fashion and fun, the fragrance is a modern Fruity chypre with warm, rich, woody depths.

It's a fragrance inspired by modern women - strong, empowered, beautiful, seductive and alluring with a hidden and mysterious sense of confident sexuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Beautiful perfume and at a great price! Chemist Warehouse will be my first stop before buying perfume from anywhere else now.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Perfume - Fever Always buy this, love it, highly recommended and great service and price.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptive complex fragrance, really very nice. Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray is a complex, sensual fragrance. Initially I thought it was too sweet/floral for my liking. However, give it time on your skin and it balances out with a beautiful Indian patchouli scent. It is strong so only one spray is needed which lasts all day. Lots of lovely compliments!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous beautiful crisp fragrance
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New experiences I just received the perfume delivered to me by express delivery. I tried to wear a fragrance that I had never smelled before. It was another style THAT I liked
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift idea Beautiful fragrance, great gift idea
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain luxury fragrance My ‘Go to’ fragrance ever since it’s release. It’s light enough for every day but has a subtle ‘ Sensuality’ for evening’s… long lasting on my skin.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrance My favourite fragrance. Always receive many compliments
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Love this perfume, it last all day & smells great.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum I am constantly complimented and asked what perfume I am wearing when I use Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum spray. It’s an intoxicating fragrance and as a daily user of perfume, this is my absolute favourite. Once you try it you will be hooked!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Love this product great to see it on special
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Easy to wear…. Lasts the day! Smells good without being too overbearing….
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfum Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for night out Long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance without being sickly sweet Love this fragrance. Lasts all day
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended A favorite. Always complimented on my perfume.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really beautiful fragrance long lasting
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got this as a gift for my birthday, and i was very hesitant to use as i’m very picky with brands. I used this the other day and i could still smell it when i woke up the next morning, whereas a lot of perfumes usually lose their smell after a couple of hours. Real musky smell & perfect for a night out or even just for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Eau de parfum spray 100ml Love this perfume! Sweet but not too sweet, more of a musky scent and perfect for a night out.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo eau de parfum Lovely perfume good price
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more Absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halfprice Love it and half price too
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Frangrance last one the body throughout the day. And well spent money on a new frangrance for me.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper Àbsolutley beautiful
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great size, great price
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Lovely woody fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Love this perfume,I often get comments on it
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the shoes Wonderful scent, great price. Very floraly and tastefully done
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo My all time favourite perfume
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Brought this for my daughter as its her favourite scent, it smells amazing
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_213
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT