$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

DermaVeen康漾每日沐浴露(无皂基)1升

  Product ID: 65042

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
DermaVeen康漾每日沐浴露(无皂基)1升

DermaVeen康漾每日沐浴露(无皂基)1升

产品号:65042
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.19
$14.99
节省$10.20
不用付零售价: $25.19
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Dermaveen Daily Nourish Soap-Free Wash for Dry & Sensitive Skin is fragrance-free, hypoallergenic, non-drying and dermatologically tested.

DermaVeen® is not only free from common irritants, it is formulated with 100% natural finely milled oat from the Avena Sativa plant - known as Colloidal Oatmeal. Offering a host of dermatological benefits, Colloidal Oatmeal is scientifically proven to help:
- Hydrate.
- Fight dryness. 
- Restore the protective barrier. 
- Soothe skin prone to itch & irritation. 

DermaVeen® Daily Nourish Soap-Free Wash is a lightly foaming, non-drying cleanser specifically formulated for dry or sensitive skin. The soothing, pH-balanced body wash effectively cleanses skin without stripping it of its natural moisture like soap can. The nourishing ingredients help maintain the skin's moisture barrier.

Suitable For: Vegan friendly. May be used on the face and body. Suitable for the whole family including infants, adults and the elderly.

Product Claims: Free from fragrances, parabens, lanolin, artificial colour & dyes, alcohol (ethanol). Not tested on animals.

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Fragrance Free
• Hypoallergenic
• Non-drying

警告

For external use only. If product gets into eyes, rinse immediately with clean water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Patch test on sensitive skin first.

成分

Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Stearate, Avena Sativa (Colloidal Oatmeal) Kernel Flour, Sodium PCA, Sodium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid.

使用方法

Apply onto a wet puff, wash cloth or hand. Massage into skin. Rinse well. For best results, apply your preferred DermaVeen Body Moisturiser immediately after bathing.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Great for people who cant use soap. Cant beat it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DermaVeen Daily Nourish soap-free wash I have found this to be good for my skin as it doesn't dry it out
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it as a face wash I tend to not like strong fragrances as body wash. I use it with a hand glove mitt. So I quite like this it’s very mild on my skin. Usually follow it with the dermaveen moisturising lotion. I also use this as a face wash. I tend to get cystic acne but this cleans well and haven’t broken out.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best brands in the market It is excellent for elderly with dry skin the tiles do not become slippery,easy to apply with stiff joints.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roseacea friendly Other "gentle" soap brands did not work for me. I can use this daily without having to worry about a roseacea flare up.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle skin care Very gentle skin cleanser great for all over body use.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product, so gentle on my skin
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the Have highly sensitive skin, wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DermaVeen is great stuff I have been using DeraVeen soap-free wash for years because of sensitive skin and I think it is a terrific product. Chemist Warehouse had a great offer on them, so I bought several - thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermaveen The Only Shower Wash I Use I suffererd from itchy and dry skin the last few years as I have got older, I changed my deodorant, my washing powder, diet. Nothing worked. Until I found dermaveen. Now I only use this to wash and also have got the moisturizer which is incredible. Now my whole family use the dermaveen range.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I have been using this for years now. I first got it because I have sensitive itchy skin. No more itchy irritated skin. You only need a small amount and it foams up really well! I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DermaVeen? DermaGREAT! I have sensitive skin and have tried all types of different washes but have found that I still always end up itchy and scratching.. since using DermaVeen Soap Free Wash I feel nice and clean, my skins allergies have really settled down and I no longer have to take antihistamines daily. I highly recommend this product to anyone that has sensitive skin and struggles with rashes from soap products.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more itching Since using this there is no more itching! I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a year and my skin hasn’t been better. Will be using it for ever.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work amazingly I buy this regularly as I have two children with bad skin and it always soothes theor dry skin in a matter of day
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's soap-tastic I've been using Dermaveen's 'soap-free wash' for years now; it's a great option for those who have to avoid regular soap on certain bits... I moved internationally and even still order it from Aus because there's nothing out there as good as this.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eczema friendly I have used soap free wash for years and this is one I always come back too and trust
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product sorts out my dry skin issues every time
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle cleanser great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Liquid Soap Have been using this product for a few years, leaves no soap scum in shower and leaves skin feeling soft .
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry skin Always had issue with my dry skin. This soap free wash really helps to relieve the dryness and no temptation to scratch.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin I use Dermaveen for my dry and cracked skin.. It easy to use and well worth it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Body Wash Soft on body and no itch...fantastic
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap free wash I have used this for several years. I have no skin complaints but a friend got me on to it and I live the way my skin feels when I use it. Cheers
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant to use I have issues with perfumes and normal body washes. This product is suitable for my hair and body. I am left feeling clean but not with dry skin.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, best value I have sensitive skin and soaps give me dermatitis, so this is a great body wash for me. It has a great lather compared to other soap free washes. This is the best price for volume that I have found.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for my skin! This product is great for an alternative to soap and is super soft on my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best body wash PH FREE means you can use this everywhere on your body, gentle enough to use on babies, my entire family uses this because it really does cleanse.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy I bought this product over a week ago!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this product seems to be gentle and what we were looking for as a low irritation product.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT