$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets

Drug Name: ASPIRIN   Product ID: 65066

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets

Mayne Aspirin 100mg 112 Tablets

产品号:65066
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.95
$1.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like this aspirin because it has the coating . Been using this aspirin for years as recommended by our DR.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to low dose. This brand is my go-to low dose asprin which I take every night, under doctor's orders.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product!nice small tablet easy to take and less packaging.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price Good quantity,will keep me going for some time
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m taking it for few years now it’s been great no side effects and nice price!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have to have these everyday. They are so small they are very easy to swallow. Never a problem with ghastly after taste
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this product about a month ago and cannot fault it. Great product, great pack size and excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mayne asprin I have been using this for a number of years as requested by my doctor
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap aspirin. Cheap and comparable aspirin.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described. Best price I could find.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes am currently doing an assignment on this product; using titrations to discover the percentage purity of each tablet. we're looking at 79-81% purity. thats pretty spicy. THESE BOYS ARE GOOD MAN. wish me luck for my grade. Peace.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Perfect for my needs, great price too.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget option Having to take a daily low dose aspirin, this works well as a budget option. I just make sure i take it after dinner to minimise its potential side effects.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asprin 100mg Great value for money
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is a great value low-dose aspirin. The bulk pack comes in very handy for those taking it daily and the low cost won’t break the budget like other brands can.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I Buy Mayne Aspirin for my Husband and myself as suggested by doctors , Its easy to swallow and comes in a handy 112 pack of tablets .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cost effective I've been on these for years, and I really appreciate the low price
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good products and delivery speed
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it I bought it some times. used well.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packing is good Buy this all time good for health
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good value I bought this product but was very unhappy that I was only allowed to buy one at a time, I use them everyday and like to have a couple of packets on hand, I don't understand why only one can be supplied after all it's only Aspirin not something one is going to abuse or on sell to others I take it under Doctors orders.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT