$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil 丝塔芙保湿润肤乳 1L

  Product ID: 65082

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil 丝塔芙保湿润肤乳 1L

Cetaphil 丝塔芙保湿润肤乳 1L

产品号:65082
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.70
$19.99
节省$5.71
不用付零售价: $25.70
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! This product is the best lotion ever for our family!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Good product, not greasy and just easy to spread over your face and body even for men. Highly recommended. Troye Sivan is the user as well.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion I found that the Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion is very good for dry skin And I do not have any allergy from using it for which I am very pleased about. I have no problem in recommending this product to anybody with dry skin or who may have an allergy to Moisturisers.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We loved it, my daughter and I has been using it for more than 10 years and never failed us everyday, even in changing weather conditions.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Reallly good. Have been using it since 2 years.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Lotion 1 Litre great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Safe & Economical Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Good for dry skin A very good product for dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin My favourite moisturiser
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light perfect everyday moisturiser Been using this for a couple of years now. Is great because it moisturises (i have dry sensitive skin) but is nice & light without leavinga geasy layer. My husband also uses it for his face.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love it! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes my skin feel soft and silky , love it
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for Dry & sensitive skin My daughter has dry sensitive skin and this works best for her
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in my skin no burn feels after using it Very nice grate in my skin
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. It’s a little thicker than other brands similar so I use it more in winter. The kids like this the best out of all brands.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good fragrance-free moisturiser, I applied everyday and it helps to keep my skin smooth and soft.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price products Very good products at lower prices
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light all-over moisturiser I read many reviews on this popular product so I thought I'd try it out. Does not disappoint for sensitive skin users who wants an easy all-over lotion. I tried it on my face too and best results is right out of the shower. Non-greasy and without fragrance, I am glad this product is here to save me from dry weather.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product not sticky and keep your skin moisture
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good simple moisturiser Very economic and does the job. Doesn’t block pores and dermatologist approved.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturiser I purchased this at a great sale price and it s the best moisturiser that I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The best cream that perfectly moisturizes the skin
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best moisturising cream My mom has very sensitive skin and cannot use most creams. The ones she can, doesn’t really moisturise that well. Cetaphil was perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I started using this years ago as the more expensive moisturisers in pots for 40 - 50 year olds kept blocking my pores and giving me spots. I have not had a spot since. Cetaphil lotion lasts for ages. It makes my skin feel fresh and it lets it breathe.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this moisturising lotion
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brand I trusted. Great lotion and not greasy, I use it day and night on my face and body for many years.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lotion I bought this product last week and I love it. This lotion is so soothing, non greasy and light on my skin. I have tried so many products but this time I found the perfect lotion.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is the only lotion that's perfect for my skin. I use this after bath and my skin feels soft all day. It's non greasy and light on skin.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser, not too heavy and non-irritating.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! Very nice and effective!
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT