$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Calvin Klein One Shock for Her 200ml

  Product ID: 65218

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein One Shock for Her 200ml

Calvin Klein One Shock for Her 200ml

产品号:65218
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$89.00
$32.99
节省$56.01
不用付零售价: $89.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for my friend and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING My daughter (19) loves this perfume. It’s a great go to gift & it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragance I bought this one month ago I can say that the best fragance I’ve had. You can buy now a good price!!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This is an amazing and beautiful perfume well worth it's decent price! I bought it for my bestfriend for christmas this year as it's her all time favourite. Has a lovely subtle citrus scent with sweet vibes.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice subtle perfume Really nice perfume, sweet and subtle, great value for money
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I love the smell this has been my go to perfume for years love it!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming! Got it for my sister's birthday and omg will definitely have to replace it before then! I fell in love with it and ended up using it for myself, oops. I'm sure she'll love it just as much as I do.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever , and great presentation !! I bought this for a Christmas present , and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging is great and smells great! I bought this a few weeks ago and just opened it for christmas ! smells amazing and my aunty loved it !
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Brought for a hens survival kit but loved it and brought a bottle for myself
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product ck shock Perfume that my daughter insisted on she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Delicious Repeat purchase. Always gets a compliment.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ck Shock for women It’s not as nice as the mans ck shock The spray stick doesn’t work as soon as I got it
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my old time favorites This is a staple perfume for me, something I always come back to - I love the big bottle and the choice of having a screw lid for travel or the perfume tip to swap. Super convenient.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! Have loved this perfume for years :) Never get tired of the smell!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I love it.....smells good
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell Me Smells really good. Not overpowering which I like, it's something you can wear comfortably as an everyday fragrance
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Sweet fragrance, perfect for everyday use. Great value for money
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Like Lollies the smell is amazing! smells just like lollies and like the fact you get such a large bottle for great value
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed! Bought this a few weeks ago for myself online because I loved the smell of my husbands CK One Shock for Him. I'm pretty dissapointed with it as I find it a little sickly sweet and it wears off really quickly. It has to be my least favourite CK to date.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very weak Bought this a month ago, the smell is very weak and does not last long...SHOCKingly disappointing
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT