$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Anthogenol月光宝盒抗氧化花青素葡萄籽精华 100粒

  Product ID: 65374

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Anthogenol月光宝盒抗氧化花青素葡萄籽精华 100粒

Anthogenol月光宝盒抗氧化花青素葡萄籽精华 100粒

产品号:65374
$119.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$220.70
$119.00
节省$101.70
不用付零售价: $220.70
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

Anthogenol是一种基于对OPCs(抗氧化花青素)隔离形成的天然衍生保健品。它具有强大的抗氧化作用(比维生素C强效15倍,比维生素E强效50倍)。该产品作用于细胞水平,可以保护细胞免受自由基的破坏。 循环功能健康: 保持腿部、眼睛和肌肤循环功能的健康 有助于保护血管免受破坏性的酶的影响 有助于加强毛细血管壁,保护细胞膜,减少静脉曲张和蜘蛛静脉的发生 心脏和眼睛健康: 有助于预防或减缓破坏性酶对胶原蛋白的影响,以维持心血管健康 提供营养支持,保护心脏和眼睛健康 皮肤,头发和指甲健康美丽 防止肌肤胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的分解 -明显减少细纹和皱纹 -提高肌肤的柔韧性和整体品质 有助于延缓衰老 有助于增加头发的厚度和指甲的强度 维持能量和活力 增强体力和活力,提高运动成绩和从伤病中恢复的速度 世界各地越来越多的研究为抗氧化剂对衰老和与年龄相关的疾病的保护作用提供了强有力的证据。Anthogenol抗氧化花青素葡萄籽精华得到了许多临床研究和多年的经验支持。

警告

使用前请阅读标签。仅按说明指导使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

葡萄籽提取物相当于干葡萄籽12克

40毫克抗坏血酸(维生素C)

20毫克二氧化硅

使用方法

日常保健:每日饭前服用一粒;
眼睛和心脏的健康:每天饭前服用一粒胶囊,两到三次;
静脉曲张:每日三次,每次一粒,饭前服用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been taking this for many years. Good as an antioxidant supplement
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was having skin issues such as fine lines and dullness, and found Anthogenol by chance. I take 3 per day and have seen an astonishing improvement in my skin. These are now a staple in my health supplement routine.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really worked for my skin I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aunty who? Greaaaaaaaaaaaaast product
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful product I have been taking the anthogenol capsules at 3 capsules three times daily before meals for 2 months, for broken capillaries. I have noticed an improvement in the appearance of my capillaries along with that of my skin overall. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good i notice big difference after i start using this
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used for a week, i can feel the difference.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Worth The Price I have used this for many years and always notice the difference if I take a break from the item.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’ve been taking this for 10 months now and my skin is in very good condition. I’ve recommended to my family and friends and they started with this product as well, hope they get the results as they want.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Antioxidant I have been using Anthogenol for years. Chemist Warehouse is one of the few chemist that stocks this product full-time. The best thing is that they price match and will sell in multiples.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this one month ago. It’s a good product and I wish it will bring benefit to me in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result I bought this a year ago and cannot quit. It brighten my skin and feels good.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I will continue taking to see the result.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall product Have been taking Anthogenol for quite a few years and found it helpful for my veins and has thicken my hair.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this product Been using for 3 years . Makes a huge difference with my varicose veins
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice produce and hope it will work for me.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Bought this product many many time already. Effective and will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have been taking Anthogenol for many years. Great for hair nails and skin!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very reliable product. Visible results on the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is the second time I buy this product. It is very good. I will eat it continuously
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been on these for about a month and my skin is amazing....
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great effects Maintains healthy circulatory function in the legs, eyes and skin.My friends used it and she told me her skin becomes white.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results! Started using several months ago, fine lines and wrinkles have improved, skin feels and appears firmer, highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beauty product I hve been taking it for long and I can see the effect on me
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for my wife. She like this
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The product is very good delivery very quickly thank you very much
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best antioxidant you can get in tablet form I've been taking this product for over 7 years my hair grows faster and it makes my nails grow quick and strong but most of all I feel energised and people always tell me I never age so for a 50 yr old who hasn't started menopause yet I I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these about 2 weeks ago they were recommended by a friend its a bit early to tell I am feeling better already.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is second Anthogenol and I am very happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT