$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

  Product ID: 65461

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

产品号:65461
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$24.99
节省$44.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate fac Hands down fav perfume of all time
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow❤ Love it❤Cant say anymore just love the smell of it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Meow This is a gift for my granddaughter. I just know she'll love it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Love this soft scent and great prce and love the bottle
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute perfume Love the packaging and the smell of the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it one of my favs
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry perfume Smells lovely and bought it at a great CW sale price. It was a gift for one daughter, now another is asking for the same
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teens 13 year old neice loves this sooo much.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Meow Absolutely Beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance! Bottle's a little bizarre but I get it for Katy Perry! Beautiful scent, great value & quick delivery. Have had comments about the fragrance. Very lovely to wear.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowww Granddaughter loves it, wears it all the time, nice aroma. All her friends love it too so they share it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My go-to perfume; it smells amazing and it's super affordable!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Love this perfume. Smells amazing. I mixed it with Purr one day and that smelly great too. All Katy Perry Perfumes are a hit with me. Great price when on sale at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautifully encased in a kitty cat and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the cat bottle & smell like the purple one a little bit better.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katty perry parfumerie spray I got for a Christmas present and my friend just loved it
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It smells amazing! It’s my new favourite scent
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece and she loves it. Smells so good like vanilla and it lasts on the skin
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuurfect Bought as a gift for teenage daughters and they love it
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged and a great price One very happy girl at Christmas she has worn it every since
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume a perfume that has a really pleasant aroma, I love wearing it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like candy and cute bottle Smells like candy and has a cute bottle way better than purple one
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 15 year old daughter loves this perfume! Great price and excellent delivery time from online purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect Beautiful smell and fantastic price!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Like Candy I've purchased this a few times and wear it through out the day. I always get compliments on this.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it, smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this as a Christmas present and could not have made a better choice. My daughter has been looking for her signature scent and this may just be it, she loves it. The bottle also looks great as a bathroom ornament. The gift that keeps on giving :)
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product,love your store I bought this for a gift,person loved it,impressed with prompt delivery an great price.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puurrrfect bought for my daughter for Christmas She loves it and so do i
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bottle Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter she loved the bottle and the scent.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT