$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

  Product ID: 65461

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

产品号:65461
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$29.99
节省$39.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Orange Blossoms,  balanced with vanilla, musk, amber and sandalwood.

This exquisite perfume blends sweetness with a seductive aroma to transform into something marvelously real. The fragrance beautifully opens with notes of tangerine, pear, jasmine, gardenia, lily of the valley and orange blossom. Its sweet base delicately embraces aromas of amber, vanilla, sandalwood and musk. It is an elegant perfume which leaves its lingering allure in the air to keep your admirers captivated.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Organge Blossoms, balanced with Vanilla,Musk amber and sandalwood
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

警告

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle and love the scent This is a beautiful smelling perfume and it was so cheap
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrfect Love this scent. Sweet and fruity.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry perfume I bought the perfume for my granddaughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smells beautiful love it
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Wife's favourite perfume at a great price and fast delivery. Could not even find it in store. Will shop here again
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love One of my favourite classic Katy perry perfumes it’s vanilla and sweet
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Pricw Best price in Brisbane
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift This was a great buy. The price was less than half the price of anywhere else. My granddaughter absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Daughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this scent, brought for a gift this time round
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love meow Love meow probably a bit better than the other Katy Perry range
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow What a great stocking filler for my 14 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and it smells lovely on her
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet fragrance Second time purchasing for my daughter - it’s sweet and delicious
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AWESOME Brilliant long lasting
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it The scent is quite sweet and my 10 yo loves it. The bottle is cute too.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent and Cute Bottle Great smell and cute bottle
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice perfume This lasts all day and night, it’s sweet with deep undertones
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Power Bought for my granddaughter xmas present
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and quality Great product and quality
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice not old, make from 2020
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Good value for a daily scent
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Such a bargain. Sweet scent. Vanilla base. I love anything with a vanilla smell
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells amazing and super affordable
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry - Meow Love this, I originally bought for my 11yo but I will buy one for myself now too.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Surprise. I just had to treat myself! I’m so glad that I did. It’ll definitely turn into a fantastic habit! A lovely fragrance that’s not too expensive.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Great value for a perfume for my granddaughters
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry - Meow One of my favorites! I get compliments every time I wear it which is 3 to 4 times a week. Definately one of my go to perfumes!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like be the scent and bottle Smells amazing very affordable price. Some comments the scent doesn't last L Ng, I guess just have to spray more often.even the more expensive one doesn't last last long if only use in the morning. And really Meow bottle!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perrys Meow perfume excellent value & quality Sweet long lasting fresh yet sexy fragrance in the cute cat shaped bottle
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy I love the bottle my boyfriend loves the bottle and it smells so nice but I wish it would last lot longer I would buy this again for such a cheap price
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_273
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT