$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Plax清新薄荷漱口水,1升

  Product ID: 65481

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Plax清新薄荷漱口水,1升

Plax清新薄荷漱口水,1升

产品号:65481
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$5.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Colgate Plax Mouthwash Freshmint kills up to 99.9% of germs for 24/7 bad breath control.

Colgate Plax Freshmint

Use Colgate Plax twice a day after brushing for a healthier, fresher mouth. 

Forms a protective shield to neutralise the effects of bacteria & plaque for 12 hours.

Start your day with great fresh breath, protecting your mouth from bacteria & plaque for up to 12 hours. 

Finish your day with Colgate Plax to help ensure better Oral Hygiene & a fresher start for the following morning.

Clinically tested by dentists

警告

Do not swallow. Not recommended for children under 6. Keep away from reach of children. Do not dilute. Do not use if cap seal is broken.

成分

Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sorbitol, Poloxamer 407, Flavour, Cetylpyridinium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Saccharin, Menthol, Citric Acid, CI 42053, CI 15985.

使用方法

Fill cap to the line (20mL). Rinse mouth thoroughly for 30 seconds, gargle and expel.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate mouthwash I have been using this product for a while now and I love the freshness it gives me
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash Great minty taste with No alcohol It is my favourite brand of mouthwash as it leaves a clean fresh taste and last longer up to 12 hours.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The whole family loves this mouthwash. Doesn’t burn.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great taste, does what it says. Nothing to complain about!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain. Highly recommended by my dentist.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! This is my family’s go-to mouthwash! Great price and it works.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good price and will buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and clear Has been using this product for few years, like the product without alcohol and good taste in mouth
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes. I find mouthwash way too full on in my mouth, it stings and burns and is just a super unpleasant experience that's until I got a sample of Colgate's Plax Mouthwash in Freshmint and I was surprised. It's minty and my breath is wonderful and fresh but it doesn't give you the horrible stinging and burning! I will purchase this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product for daily use
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and good for your overall mouth Recommended by my dentist due to a recent checkup. I have used 3 bottles so far and my mouth and teeth feel so much fresher and cleaner! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Tastes good, it doesn’t sting. Doesn’t leave a bad after taste either.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought the Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshmint 1L recently and I am so happy that I did; a refreshing but gentle feeling that offers an effective whole mouth clean. I purchase quite often and highly recommend to others, great.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Highly recommend! I have been using this for a year now as I wanted an alcohol-free mouthwash that is cheaper and taste nice (not too artificial). It doesn’t burn my mouth, tastes nice and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. It’s also fluoride free, for people concerned about concerned about too much fluoride consumption.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been buying this years now and very good product
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mouthwash This is a gentle mouthwash that does the job. It is also alcohol free. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Bought this product months ago and been doing very well with it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sting I have hated using mouthwashes my whole life due to the stinging and burning feeling in my mouth. However for the past year or two I’ve switched to Colgate plax mint after my husband did the shopping and purchased it one time. This is the best mouth wash ever!!! It has a great minty taste, but there is no awful stinging or burning. It’s way to use and works as it should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Huge bottle but value for your dollar! Excellent mouthwash.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo Spearmint Aftertaste! I have this in Freshmint which is the green coloured one. It is alcohol free and is gentle on my cheeks when I swish with it. It doesn't have that biting burning feeling that mouthwashes used to have. I like this one a lot and find it really gives me confidence with how fresh my breath is. After swishing with this for 30 seconds I find that my mouth has a delicious spearmint-like aftertaste to it. I love that! My favourite mint is spearmint!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes not to strong Value for money, good product
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy at bargain price.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great taste and leaves your mouth feeling fresh
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My consistent performer, I rinse before brushing! What they claim: The mouthwash clinically proven to protect teeth and gums from plaque bacteria for up to 12 hours. Kills germs by up to 99.9%, helps to keep gums healthy, delivers noticeable fresh breath, clinically tested by dentists. My thoughts on viewing the product: This is a decent sized bottle, at 500ml. It is easy to identify on the shelf with its bright red Colgate stripe, the light blue bottle and the white cap. It’s a good brand (i.e. Colgate), so really you are getting reliability. My thoughts on application: Let me throw this in there as a bit of a disclaimer. This product is a part of My Spring Clean Challenge 2015 (a collection of products I have collected that have been sitting around and not being used). So I buy mouthwash when it’s on special. I admit it. It’s not exactly the cheapest product out there on the market. However, I like my teeth and I want to keep them as they are for as long as I possibly can. Prevention is key, so flossing, brushing and swishing is a part of that process. This is one of my go-to mouthwashes I prefer to buy if it’s on special. It has a light minty scent that doesn’t blow my mind (or burn my nostril hairs). And it’s the one I really like to use prior to brushing. My hot tip with this particular mouthwash is, after flossing, rinse your mouth with this mouthwash. The instructions state use 20ml. I don’t measure. I swig. I hope a duck swig is the appropriate amount. I swish prior to brushing and there is no burning sensation, it gets out any extra loose bits of food that the floss has extracted but is still in my mouth, it helps with the breath (particularly important if you’ve eaten something odorous), and it helps with the generation of saliva. Why did I raise this one? Well. I had an excellent conversation with my dentist who said very clearly that getting the saliva going after eating (i.e. chewing gum) will reduce the acid levels in your mouth and help protect the enamel on your teeth. So, I don’t brush immediately after eating. I do floss. I definitely swish and enjoy the lovely mint flavour and tingle on my tongue derived from this product. By the way, it also lingers on your gums, particularly after flossing, and I don’t find it irritating nor suffer a burning sensation at all. And then it also adds to the efficacy of your brushing. I love it! This is a product I have bought many times. Not time after time, but when it’s on special, I will buy. This mouthwash is a consistently great performer, doesn’t overpromise and definitely delivers. I highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Feeling. I bought this in a large 1 Litre bottle and came in a mint flavour. It has a pleasant taste that freshens your breath without being too strong. I love that it is Alcohol free unlike some other mouth washes on the market that I have tried, is clinically tested by Dentists and also lasts for 12 hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash! This is a great mouthwash which I have been using on a daily basis for many years. I use the 'Freshmint' flavour which is not too strong, yet does a great job at removing the plaque which still remains on gums and teeth after brushing. Best of all, it doesn't make my eyes water or give me that feeling that my mouth is on fire. Highly recommend this mouthwash to anyone that wants to ensure their teeth and gums are left super clean and fresh after brushing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't burn and helps with plaque I love having a mouth wash that leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean without burning my mouth. I find it helps with plaque. When I feel a bit of gum pain, after rinsing the pain goes away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't burn like other mouthwashes!!! Really freshens your breath and removes little particles from your teeth without that horrible burn. Other mouthwashes cause the skin inside my mouth to burn off so I had to change over to Plax and find it's perfect for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh The feeling of clean teeth and fresh breath is one of the best feelings and with this mouth rinse it gives that feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT