$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rite Aid来德爱防溢乳垫,12片

  Product ID: 65518

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rite Aid来德爱防溢乳垫,12片

Rite Aid来德爱防溢乳垫,12片

产品号:65518
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.69
$8.49
节省$0.20
不用付零售价: $8.69
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for Breastfeeding Honestly this saved me when I first Started breastfeeding. Relieves the pain but also fixes any cuts or cracks.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, have used while nursing both my babies, particularly in the first weeks. Would definitely recommend to new mums.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have for breastfeeding mamas These gel pads are so hydrating and nourishing. It is evident as soon as you remove the pads that the skin looks and feels healthier than when you first applied them. I had some minor nipple damage in the first fee days which was rectified with the help of these gel pads
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soothers! Much needed cool soothing relief after breastfeeding. Instant comfort from sore, red or cracked nipples.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These really helped with my sore nipples and breasts. Easy to use and completely worth the money.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Best advice from mum friends. Just keep some water wet wipes handy to wipe the gel off before feeding.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for relief and first time feeding mums! I purchased this item to trial with my first child and it has been a life saver when it comes to sore or uncomftable nipples. Especially first breast feeding mums I can not go past recommending these!! A must have for the hospital bag
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These saved my boobs during the first few weeks of breastfeeding. They’re cool, soothing, and really help if you have sore/cracked nipples. It helps if you keep them in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for breastfeeding The midwives in the hospital recommended this to me when I had my first baby and I've used them whilst breastfeeding all three babies. Especially beneficial for first baby when nipples are particularly sensitive. Keep the box in the fridge so when you use them they are extra cool and soothing!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your hospital bag For new breastfeeding mums, these are a must have for your hospital bag. I went through a couple of packets of these and continued using them weeks after my baby was born.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's really good when your nipples are cracked and sore ! Helps soothes them and no irritation
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for upcoming baby! This is the first item I buy when packing my hospital bag, the only thing that works in the first few weeks to get me through the pain! Putting them in the fridge works even better.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This product is a must have for breastfeeding mothers! Instantly soothes and hydrates and patches are re usable which makes them great value for money. These were life saving!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I always recommend these, very soothing
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soothing! These disks were recommended to me while I was breastfeeding and I was amazed. So soothing on sore or cracked nipples. Cannot rate them highly enough.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have Used these with last baby and were a lifesaver so stocked up for this baby aswell!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver product at a low cost Great product that effectively reduces nipple soreness after breastfeeding.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must-have for mums Excellent soothing relief and convenient, fits into breast pad smooth and snug. Soothes for hours.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all mums! I recommend these to all mums whether breastfeeding or bottle-feeding. When you're breasts are engorged or your nipples are sore these really do help. You can also put them in your fridge. A lifesaver for me with all my children.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! First time Mum & so thankful for these when I was breastfeeding. Definitely helped soothe sore nipples especially in the early stages when u are still learning to latch them on properly so they don’t hurt your nipples.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and calming on sensitive nipples Amazing product!!!!! First time Mum and nipples was severed due to not latching properly. I’ve heard lots of remedies to try such as all types of nipple creams and even cabbage! But nothing beats these hydrogel breast pads! I recommend to all my friends as someone r commended them to me. I guarantee you will feel relief and soothing on nipples.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me I’m only 35 weeks pregnant and my nipples started leaking really early on. I get really sensitive skin and my nipples started drying and getting itchy and yes I scratched ): I tried Vaseline and cocoa nipple Butter but would only relieve the itchiness until after I showered again. These hydrogel discs are amazing, not only do they provide relief but it has healed my sores and itchy scratch marks. No more irritation or bleeding either!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I was given one of these as a sample pack so I thought I would give it ago! Im so happy I didnt waste my money trying product after product! Couldnt recommend enough!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I got these last year after finding out my second daughter had posterior tongue tie & upper lip tie, honestly the best on the market my nipples were so badly cracked that the nipple balm or any nipple cream couldnt even help them, first time using was a charm they worked so quick i was so amazed and the coldness on the breast just make it feel so much better, these are sooo worth the $$$ its a must for breastfeeding mums !!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Breastfeeding Mums!! This is my fifth time breastfeeding and wish I had discovered these with my first. They are very soothing and healing. They are a life saver!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effective This product was great for relieving the pain of cracked nipples and promoting healing. highly recommended
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were my saviour! I bought these just under 2 months ago now. My little one is 9 weeks old today. I started my breastfeeding journey without a lot of knowledge into what I was in for. The pain in the first few days was unbearable. These things were certainly my saviour for the pain. They helped sooth my nipples so that I could continue to feed :)
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifesaver These hydrating discs are so great for grazed breastfeeding nipples. It’s been so helpful. They have a funny smell but are overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably not great but maybe great Don’t love and don’t hate. They probably helped but honestly Bubs latch improved before I started using them and the pain was gone the next day
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from half half It helps to heal the nipples, but the smell is really terrible...... My son refused breast feeding after using it.
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT