$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

freezeframe 紧致眼霜 生物多肽赋活眼霜 祛黑眼圈眼袋15ml

  Product ID: 65749

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

freezeframe 紧致眼霜 生物多肽赋活眼霜 祛黑眼圈眼袋15ml

freezeframe 紧致眼霜 生物多肽赋活眼霜 祛黑眼圈眼袋15ml

产品号:65749
$58.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$58.39
节省$10.61
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

有三肽和维生素C,用于临床眼区修复 这种强大的凝胶状的药膏能立即消除衰老、压力和疲劳的迹象,从而产生更光滑、更明亮的上眼睑和下眼睑。与此同时,它能滋润和激励组织,增加微循环,发挥持久抗皱、祛眼袋、祛黑眼圈的作用。 首例临床解决方案 这是第一次,一种单一的产品被证明对所有三种主要的眼睛机都有效,而且它既能立即见效,也能长期有效! 与大多数眼霜不同,它只能治疗衰老的一个主要标志,它是一种真正的鸡尾酒,具有强大的抗眼部衰老成分,可以治疗3个主要的眼部衰老。在这个配方中含有三种超强的肽结合在一起,形成一种眼睛的总溶液,治疗眼睛周围老化的所有主要症状。 肽技术1 -在没有手术刀的情况下,可替代眼部浮肿和眼袋 这种经临床验证的成分能有效地减少眼部浮肿、下垂和眼袋,甚至还获得了国际技术大奖!研究表明,95%的受试者在眼部浮肿的情况下显著减少,70%的人在14天内看到了令人难以置信的结果。结果显示,在短短28天的时间内,在眼睛浮肿的情况下,慢性的减少70%。 肽技术2 -像橡皮擦一样把黑圈擦掉 在一个真正的突破中,这个抗环肽被临床证明可以减少蓝色和红色的颜色,即使你已经睡了8个小时,也能给眼睛一个“浣熊”戒指。在短短14天的时间里,阴影明显减轻,而在短短56天内,阴影就减少了。 肽技术3 -肉毒杆菌毒素[R]可替代,可减少表达皱纹高达63.23% 这种强大的肽技术在freezeframe范围内是一种主要成分,它能有效地放松表情的皱纹,在短短28天内,你不仅能看到细纹的大幅减少,而且还能看到深深的皱纹。 更加强大的成分胶原蛋白、弹性、水分和更多… 不满意处理浮肿、眼袋、黑眼圈和皱纹(好像这还不够!),我们的科学家然后添加了维生素C,加保湿透明质酸来完成青春鸡尾酒。这不仅提供了一种光亮和能量的效果,它还提供了一种抗氧化作用,对抗自由基,促进胶原蛋白的产生。 但是等一下。那即时效应呢? 自由式新生眼也含有一种安全、温和的组织收缩剂,它能在10分钟到1小时内将温和的线条和皱纹消除,并使皱纹和浮肿消失。这一瞬时升力,加上维生素C的活力和增亮效果,以及透明质酸的保湿,从第一天起就对皱纹、浮肿和黑眼圈产生了影响。 用三肽和维生素C来恢复活力 你很快就会看到一种效果,对所有的眼睛老化的主要迹象都有一个戏剧性的长期效果,这将挑战你的年龄。

成分

水(水) 甘油 八胜肽 透明质酸钠 PEG-7甘油椰油酸酯 水解小麦蛋白 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 树籽提炼而成的角豆胶 苯氧基乙醇 辛甘醇 卡波姆 氢氧化钠 抗坏血酸磷酸酯钠 乙酰四肽- 5 丙烯酸钠/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸盐共聚物 聚山梨酯80 异十六烷 硬脂醇-20 羟基丁二酰亚胺 白杨素 寡胜肽 棕櫚醯四肽-3 聚丙烯酰胺 月桂醇聚醚-7

使用方法

应早晚使用,可轻轻按摩眼睛四周。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought a month and found my puffy eyes and lines reduced. Hydrating and not oily, highly recommended to my friends
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than lives up to expectations! The product claims to work on 'chronic puffiness and serious dark circles', both of which were a problem for me. Within days I noticed an improvement and after now using it for several weeks the improvement is nothing short of miraculous. The product is expensive but is used sparingly and has become an essential part of my beauty routine. I cannot recommend it too highly!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i found it! I bought this from a friend's recommendation. I was reluctant at first because i never heard the brand before & when i finally tried it for a month now, i never want to try any other brand I was always corcern with the finelines around my eyes & this product is amazing! Really recommended
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezeframe Revitaleyes Freezeframe revitaleyes is amazing I get really dark circles under my eyes and within days I noticed they were softer and less dark I would deffinetly recommend this product. It was lite and applied to my skin easy it wasn't sticky and absored straight away.an overall nice product that gave results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been usingFreezeframe REVITALEYE for a few weeks and have enjoyed testing this product onmy eyes. I feel that the product made the skin underneath my eyes smoother, withless dark spots, plus more hydrated and brighter. The wrinkles around my eyes also improved and made my eyes look more youthful and fresh. The serum was a satisfactory consistency and was easy to apply, with a quickly absorbency. The product is nicely packaged and the pump dispenser is easy to use and very hygienic which is important to me. I recommend this product as it gave my eyes a nice twinkle after using this for a few weeks.\n
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I really like this eye gel using it has a kind of heat feel very comfortable can help my panda eye very much love product
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and love it, will keep using.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was fortunate to be given the opportunity to try Freezeframe Revitaleyes and the product has exceeded my expectations. \n\nAfter 3 weeks of use, the skin around my eyes is brighter and although, the lines are still there, they do appear softer. The unscented gel absorbs into the skin quickly and leaves no sticky residue. It sat well under makeup, and I noticed that my concealer did not sink into my fine lines after applying. \n\nThe airless packaging is ingenious. It allows for easy, hygienic dispensing. I would use about half a pump for each eye. \n\nA little goes a long way, and, at $69 I feel this makes for a good value eye treatment.\n\nI may have found my new eye cream! Would purchase in the future.\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The freezeframe REVITALEYES eye gel was phenomenal and out preformed my expectations. I loved how light and delicate the gel was, the fact that it wasn’t fragranced and it didn’t irritate the eyes. freezeframe REVITALEYES packaging is simple and clean plus the plump is a major plump for making it quick and easy to apply. As I’m getting older and my skin is ageing I look for products for quality ingredients proven to work. I loved that this eye treatment contains Vitamin C to brighten and revitalise skin and hyaluronic acid that hydrates and plumps.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being able to stand this upright was great and the pump dispenser meant I was able to use as little or as much as I liked. It glides on easily and absorbs well and quickly. No scent and no irritation at all. I used it day and night and definitely noticed an improvement in areas such as puffiness, dark circles and fine lines.  This is the only product I've tried that has actually worked for my eye area so it suited my concerns and I would absolutely recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialling freezeframe REVITALEYES over the last 3 weeks and have been using it both morning and night. I tend to get dehydration lines and have some visible dark circles but they aren't too severe luckily. This product does say it's designed to reduce dark circles and although it's probably too soon to see any major results, I'm really pleased with how smooth my eye area looks since using this product. I quite like the consistency which is a gel that's easily absorbed and leaves no residue at all. I have noticed that my dehydration lines have pretty much disappeared now and my eye area looks a lot more radiant, so I'm very pleased! The pump dispenser is great as I don't like sticking my fingers into pots and jars, and I'm also pleased that there's no strong fragrance to cause a reaction. This product is not super expensive or affordable, and I have certainly spent more on eye treatments in the past that were much less effective. Given that this has made my eye area looking much smoother, I can justify spending extra and repurchasing this.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I absolutely loved this product as I found it made a difference with the puffiness under my eyes and my crows feet instantly and an even bigger difference after one weeks use.  I found it softened my skin and feels nice and smooth and is not heavy or sticky.  I would recommend this product for anyone just starting to get wrinkles and with visible wrinkles.  
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have used it 2years.It's so good.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product the product feels good on my skin. Very easy to apply
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name for the product dose exactly what it' I have certainly spent some money on products And finally I' have the one that works for me I just love the results and the feel of the cream well done
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked for me worked for me, made dark circles disappear around my eys.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've been using for a couple of years. It's one of the very few eye products that doesn't sting my sensitive eyes. It's a gel. It helps with puffiness and is hydrating . It works well under make up.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I bought this a month ago again after going back to the more expensive eye gels. I find this gel works and feels so much better than the $120+ I'd been using for years.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am using the second one and the wrinkles are obviously less than before. I will keep using it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using it for years, and really love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is so good . I can not find any product better than this .
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it says it will, discernably reduces puffiness, dark circles and wrinkles. I will definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this eye cream for my dark circle problem. So far I just use it two weeks, but I feel it is tidy and not oily. Eyes feel refresh. Dark circle still there but light a little bit. I will keep using it to see the result.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on fine lines under eyes Happy with the purchase feel under eyes area smooth good price
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features great anti wrinkle function and not oily at all
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I have been using Freezeframe Revitalies for years and it actualy does what they say, I am really happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye cream I have used this product for half a year. It keeps my skin around eyes moist and remove the wrinkle
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I was a bit skeptical that this would make much difference to my eye bags. But I was wrong. I definitely can see an improvement after only a few weeks use. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money and had large range to choose from This product does every thing as advertised delighted with results and price was less than normal retail
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye solution The best eye solution I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT