$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate高露洁360度牙刷,软毛,两支装

  Product ID: 65791

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate高露洁360度牙刷,软毛,两支装

Colgate高露洁360度牙刷,软毛,两支装

产品号:65791
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$4.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush with tongue cleaner removes over 96% more bacteria.

Colgate 360 Whole Mouth Deep Clean Toothbrush removes over 96% more bacteria (overall bacteria vs. brushing teeth alone with an ordinary flat-trim toothbrush).

360 Whole Mouth Clean.

Cleans more than just teeth.

- Cheek and Tongue Cleaner.

- Interdental Bristles & Cleaning Tip.

- Polishing Cups.

Cleans: Teeth, Tongue, Cheeks, Gums.

使用方法

Dentists & Hygienists recommend replacing your toothbrush every 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle I've been getting the hang of this toothbrush as I find it a lot smaller and softer than my usual brush. I have been brushed with harder bristles for years that I have just gotten use to it so it took me a while to adapt. However after a while, I really do like it. I wish the was invented earlier! The tongue cleaner at the back is super handy and the plastic things at the centre makes for an interesting clean :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only ever buy this toothbrush So i'm a long time customer of Colgate - Love their toothbrushes and toothpastes. This Toothbrush is a winner for me though! Since buying them for the first time about 6 years ago I think, I have never looked back! I buy them in the bulk packs in the "soft" type (softer is better but the "extra soft" is way too gentle for me) and both my husband and I use them daily. They don't wear out too quick and do a great job - plus theres the tongue cleaner on the back which is great - I personally use the actual brush to scrub my tongue out of habit. I bought cheap bulk toothbrushes to keep in our spare bathroom for any unforeseen visitors but ended up giving in and buying the Colgate 360 instead to save "embarrassment" !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly cleans You'll find that there's a huge difference between using a plain, cheap toothbrush to something like this that was very well designed and thought out. Regular brushes always felt boring to use, but this was really fun. The bristles are designed in a way that it thoroughly cleans every tooth. The textured surface on the opposite side is actually textured, so it cleans the cheeks and tongue really well, unlike those textured sides that feel smooth and are completely useless. This is the toothbrush I keep repurchasing over and over again. Could never go back to just a plain toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves mouth feeling clean I have been using an electric toothbrush for awhile now but before that I used to use the Colgate 360. They were super cheap and you could normally find them at the supermarket on sale. The brush was different to the normal ones which are all the same. These ones have different bristles that help with cleaning the side of the teeth as well as getting to the hard to reach areas of the mouth which may have food stuck in it. The bristles are sturdy and give my teeth and gums a good clean. I rub my tongue on my teeth and it always feels so smooth afterwards. I use these for 3 months which is the recommended time frame for toothbrushes as the bristles tend to get soft and then lose their shape. I always have extras at home so I can chuck my old one out and use a new one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always come back to this This is such a good toothbrush that I always come back to it after trying out other kinds. There are two features that I think makes this product stand out from others. Firstly the shape that allows bristles to reach the back teeth and in between the teeth and gum line. Second is the tongue cleaner on the back. The ridges are deep enough to give a great tongue clean, but not too harsh to hurt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite Everything about this toothbrush is great.. the texture of bristles, the features such as tounge cleaner, colors available. It delivers a good clean every time and is not too hard and not too soft as I use the medium one.Due to the round shape of bristles I can work it on the surface of my teeth very easily and the handle is comfortable to hold too. It's an all rounder and my all time favourite. Tried switching to other brands/variants but always go back to this one as it clever design enables a thorough clean and I don't need to floss frequently due to this toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrush I have been using this toothbrush for as long as I can remember. I have tried a couple of other brands but I always come back to this one. Absolutely love it. It is very comfortable to hold and gets to all the hard places in my mouth. Will keep repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have spares! This toothbrush is fantastic! I go away quite a lot so I like to have one of these toothbrushes in my toiletry bag and plenty under the sink, in case I leave it behind! This is the first toothbrush I've found that hugs my teeth and my gums when I'm brushing! The bristles are longer on the sides so it feels like I'm not only brushing my teeth but my gums too! The tongue cleaner on the back is definitely a plus in whole mouth cleaning! Love the different colours of this toothbrush as well, definitely no chance of getting toothbrushes mixed up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite brush I always buy these toothbrushes. They are my favourite, strong bristles that last a long time, even though I brush my teeth very firmly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ol fav This toothbrush would have to be one of my all time favs. I feel I don't get a proper clean unless I use this toothbrush. If for some reason I buy another brand on sale, I always come back to this one. It seems to fit perfectly and clean not only my teeth and gums, but the inside of my mouth and tongue as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ive tried in a while. I like the way this brush can reach my back teeth with ease. I use the 'medium' version and feel that the bristles clean my teeth and around my gums nicely without feeling too harsh. The cheek cleaner on the back of the brush is a nice texture and aids to the cleaning of my mouth. Nice comfortable ergonomic handle. Would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tooth brush This is pretty much the only toothbrush i have used for about 5 years or so (replacing regulary of course!!) because it makes my teeth feel really clean without being so rough it causes bleeding gums. I love the inclusion of te tongue cleaner on the back too. The design of the toothbrush with a variety of colours and the little gel finger grip bits is cute too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothbrush! This toothbrush is fantastic and cleans all over your mouth. My dentist recommended this and I have been loving it! It has a cheek and tongue cleaner on the back but I rarely use it for my tongue. My favourite part is that the bristles are uneven which ensures that every bit between your teeth and gums is reached. I like the finger grip on the part where you hold the toothbrush because it just makes brushing your teeth so comfortable. The squeaky rubber bits between the bristles make me feel like my teeth are being polished. At first I thought it was annoying but I got use to it. It doesn't hurt brushing with this toothbrush at all, unless of course my mouth hurt before. This toothbrush makes me feel like my mouth is definitely clean and it even gets out bits of food that are stuck in between my teeth so I don't need to floss to get it out. The best toothbrush I have ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Style Toothbrush! This is the usual toothbrush that I purchase and usually replace it ever 2-3 months or so. I LOVE how this has been designed and is better than any other toothbrush I have used. I prefer using a manual toothbrush because I feel more in control of how well I am cleaning my mouth. The fact that this toothbrush head has a tongue and cheek cleaner on the other side of the bristles sold it for me! It may sound weird or TMI, but I love brushing my tongue! haha I don't know what it is, but I just enjoy doing it! I used to do it with just the toothbrush bristles, but now I have a tool that is specially designed to do that job, it's great! :D I feel satisfied that I have reached every nook and cranny in my mouth after using this and can breath easy that I have done a job well done each and every brush without any hassle or too much time taken. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Toothbrush! This is my absolute HG toothbrush! (Is that weird??) I always come back to this one as it fits around my teeth and into my mouth really well, and the inclusion of the tongue cleaner on the back is a really nice bonus! I also love that it is super affordable so I can replace it often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Got The Lot! This toothbrush pretty much covers every mouth-cleaning need I've ever had - and hopefully will ever have! It's easy to hold with soft, comfy rubber grips on the handle - both on the back and front of the handle. It's coloured part of the handle is also rubbery stuff and makes for a non-slip brushing! The head itself is not too big (like some!) or too small to get the job done in a couple of minutes. The different sized bristles help to remove any and every bit of food that could be hiding. I can't fault this brush so it gets a five and the price is pretty good too! (Oh! It has a tongue cleaner on the back of the head as well!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Brush :) I've been using this brush for years and I love it. Gives a thorough clean without being too rough. The tounge cleaner is handy too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothbrush recommended by my dentist I needed a new toothbrush and decided to try the Colgate 360* Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush. The toothbrush seemed to meet all my teeth cleaning needs and my dentist always gives my kids a new Colgate Toothbrush every visit, recommending the brand. I like soft toothbrushes, the hard bristles on some toothbrushes would damage teeth enamel I think. My teeth are fragile enough. My new toothbrush is comfortable to hold and the bristles soft, which makes cleaning my teeth easy. Because of the way the bristles are positioned and the differing bristle lengths, the toothbrush gives 3 way bacteria removal action, cleaning gumline, top and side of teeth. The toothbrush has a tongue cleaning section to help bacteria removal. The toothbrush does have good teeth cleaning capabilities but in all fairness so do a lot of other Colgate Toothbrushes. I generally buy whatever toothbrush is on sale but I had to start looking for a product that would help me clean my gum line as well, that is why I chose this toothbrush. All in all I give the Colgate 360* Toothbrush a thumbs up, it cleaned my gum line as well as my teeth and occasionally my tongue to my satisfaction. This was acheived without over brushing which damages tooth enamel. Colgate 360* Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush is Made in China. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bestest:) i love the tongue cleaner and this is my favourite toothbrush! this colgate toothbrush does a great job and im satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toothbrush and tongue cleaner in one... I am very much impressed with Colgate 360Ëš Whole Mouth Clean Toothbrush. I use soft variety and very happy with it. It is very gentle on the gums and i have never hurt my gums by using this brush . It does clean whole mouth and gives me very good feeling... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrash Everyone in my family uses this toothbrash and we're very happy with it. :))) love the tongue cleaner no need for expensive electric brushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal user I have been using this toothbrush for years I love the rubber cups and the tongue cleaner :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG tooth brush me and my family all use this toothbrush and it has been our favourite for years! This toothbrush provides great cleaning whilst not hurting my gums! There are different shaped bristles to help clean every part of the mouth including the tongue! I feel like this bristle is also gentle enough to use on sensitive teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greaqt brush, feels nice on the teeth I own i pair of these and they are really nice. The bristles are all different lengths and the ones on the side are longer. This let's them clean the sides of your teeth effectively. Also, i love the tongue cleaner, it's not too rough and is perfect for my sensitive and big taste buds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rate it! defiantely the best toothbrush ive come across so far! Will be using until i come across a better one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mouth clean I love the texture of the bristles inside your mouth. It doesnt make my gum bleed and definately doesnt hurt my gum. The tooth brush reaches all corners of my mouth and i love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colfate 360 toothbrush cleans well, the tounge cleaner is great, and the brush a soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mouth clean the brittles are soft and leaves your mouth feeling fresh:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly, before trying this toothbrush I couldn't see the sense in buying expensive toothbrushes when there are cheap basic ones. After trying this I was amazed, it felt great, like my mouth had never been so clean. I love the bristles as they get in everywhere and the tongue cleaner is great. After using the 360 I could never go back to a 'normal' toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far best manual toothpaste out there I came across this toothbrush by sheer accident and I think the pharmacy sold it by accident for too cheap. It cleans really well and I feel this toothbrush gets everywhere too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_159
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT