$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝三倍浓缩深海鱼油 无腥味 150粒

  Product ID: 65960

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝三倍浓缩深海鱼油 无腥味 150粒

Blackmores 澳佳宝三倍浓缩深海鱼油 无腥味 150粒

产品号:65960
$46.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$56.99
$46.99
节省$10.00
不用付零售价: $56.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Blackmores 欧米伽 - 3浓缩鱼油的鱼油含量相当于标准的1000毫克鱼油胶囊(含有EPA 180 mg和DHA 120 mg)的3倍,可以减少服用胶囊的数量。 功能和优点: 缓解关节肿胀和风湿性关节炎的炎症 促进大脑健康 缓解因年龄原因造成的认知功能老化 维持心脏健康 高纯度,经过严格质量测试 无腥味,香草味胶囊 无人工表面活性剂 通过汞、二恶英、PCB测试 国家健康和医学研究委员会建议为了维持健康,男性需每天摄入610毫克的欧米伽-3,女性需每天摄入430毫克的欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸(EPA和DHA + DPA)。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。在手术前一周不可服用高剂量的鱼油(超过每日建议的3粒)

成分

浓缩欧米伽-3甘油酯-鱼1.55克(1550毫克) 含有欧米伽-3甘油三酯,相当于: EPA 528 mg DHA 372 mg 不含酵母,麸质,小麦,牛奶衍生物,防腐剂,人工色素或甜味剂。

使用方法

成人:作为一种欧米伽 - 3补充剂,每日1粒,或遵医嘱 对于关节炎患者-每日3次,每次1粒,随餐服用。或遵医嘱 6- 12岁的儿童:每日1粒(可刺破挤进牛奶、果汁或麦片),或遵医嘱。 儿童2-6岁:仅遵医嘱。 如果症状持续,请咨询医生
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores omega 3 triple strength Good but capsule a bit big
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega 3 for arthritis and joint aches This helps my arthritis in my foot and is a very affordable product
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Fast delivery, very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concentrated Feels good not having to take multiple tablets for the same amount of omega 3
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fish oil Great omega 3 product the most DHA and EPA out of many brands.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omega 3 capsule Good quality and small size for senior to take
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success It has improved both partner and myself. Joint pain improved. Will keep using this product.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep purchasing Like the triple strength option so not so many tablets are needed. These are much better value for money as the expensive Bioceutical brand, with just as much in the way of active ingredients. Have just ordered our 2nd bottle.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega triple strength fish oil I have been taking this for a while, good for arthritis pain.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Omega Triple Fish Oil capsules Excellent product at an amazing price. So much easier to ingest at three times the strength.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil This Omega 3 has triple strength. It contains 540mg of EPA and 360 mg of DHA The price at A$32.49 is very reasonable
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product it's easy to swallow, one capsule is enough unlike the regular fish oil that I have to take 3 capsules in a day... and I feel healthy while taking it
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep healthy Help to keep myself healthy
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Cheap price and good brand.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features bought it for my parents, very good
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price I always bought this in here for help my arthritis and help my pain also cheaper than a other shop
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores to the most! I bought this item more than once. My 76th year old mum consume it regullarly and she said it was REALLY good and she never experience any pain in her legs anymore.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I’m so happy that I only hv one capsule now instead of taking three before
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for health i bought this for my grandma and she loved that so much
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No after taste, high dose Good value and value for high dose omega 3
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift to parents Good gift to parents
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Omega 3 are so important for good health and I find that Balckmores Omega Triple is a great quality product. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This product works on me and my family! We have used and continuously using this fish oil for the last 3 years and it works wonder!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple the dose ! Blackmores Omega Triple Super Strength Fish Oil is the most economical and effective way of taking these important nutrients for health. It’s so convenient to have a large dose of fish oil in a single capsule. The Blackmores name is a trusted name in vitamins and you can always be certain of the quality.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Omega triple fish oil can let me more health.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good with these fish oil few months , I feel better at all
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Not too fishy, been using this for years
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband takes these everyday with cholesterol tablets and they seem to help alot
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish oil on the market Take one a day, instead of 3 or 6. No one wants to swallow more pills.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well trusted brand It is a great product. I only need to take 1 capsule a day for my daily needs.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT