$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena添宁超长夜用护垫,14片

  Product ID: 66102

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tena添宁超长夜用护垫,14片

Tena添宁超长夜用护垫,14片

产品号:66102
$6.35 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.60
$6.35
节省$4.25
不用付零售价: $10.60
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

TENA Pads Maxi Night.

Our most absorbent pad is suitable for both day and night. Designed with extra length, anatomical shape, a Quick Dry™ layer to draw the liquid into the pad and away from the skin and anti-leak guards for superior lie-down protection, you can relax and enjoy your nights sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My elderly aunty says these are very good. Very good absorption.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is perfect for those who need that extra protection
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am delighted with this amazing product. I can rest assured that I remain dry and comfortable at all times
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Bought these pads for Mum she was blown away by the wonderful price
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long, wide I have purchased before they comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to the length, width and absorbancy it is a perfect day pad for me.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found these pads are good for overnight
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "confidence" I have been using this product for some months now, and feel more confident now at night time.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great That lie down protection and have wide back and front is very good I am very happy fit with leak guards Big great for night
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product , overnight coverage has great fit and coverage.Confident.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Maxi night 14 pack I have been searching for many years to find a product which is actually comfortable and suitable for me with my level of incontinence. Tena has more than filled this choice with such a wonderful product. Very comfortable to wear and is very discrete under my slacks. Cannot possibly recommend this product highly enough
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear I am very happy with these pads thank you for designing them
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use post birth I have used these right after giving birth I know that’s not what it is designed for but they are the best every time will use again!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It does keep me dry and feel safe when I go out
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete confidence I have been using this product for 4 years, I have found it to give me complete confidence and security.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Just what I needed, mainly for when I get out of bed....there is plenty of room for leakage without wetting one's PJ's. Also if I am going shopping (a half day excursion because we live rurally).
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I buy Tena Maxi Night for years & I’m very pleased with Pads & coverage they give me
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't b without these I like these products as they r on spec plus the bonus buy 4 and get 1 free they r excellent
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incontinence I bought these items as they suit night time needs well
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing Couldn't live without them...it allows me to go out without fear
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfactory I have bought this product for several years and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new mums Great product for new mums trying to get a comfy sleep post birth weeks.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have extremely heavy periods and use these pads and they are a real life saver :)
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good better than all the others If the middle bit was more secure, these would be pretty perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I have been using this brand for quite a while, as my needs change there is always styles to suit. No overflow, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light protection I purchased these for a lady whom I care for. They are good for light leakage during the night but not a full bladder.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Provides good protection when a booster pad is added.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fitting I so need these pads
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product & am grateful, however, would like it shorter by 5cm at least & wider by 2cm at narrowed section. Same absorbency. Often leaks with urgency despite wings. Been a user for several years & no product is just right. Frustrating, house confining & socially isolating
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT