$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nivea妮维雅滋养身体乳,400毫升

  Product ID: 6631

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nivea妮维雅滋养身体乳,400毫升

Nivea妮维雅滋养身体乳,400毫升

产品号:6631
$4.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$4.69
节省$3.30
不用付零售价: $7.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nivea Body Lotion Rich Nourishing with Hydra IQ for deep moisture and long lasting feel. Suitable for dry to very dry skin with almond oil to soften skin.

- Deep nourishing formula with Almond Oil + intensively moisturising ingredients cares for dry skin 24 hours a day

- Restores & replenishes moisture to prevent further moisture loss

- Enhances the skin’s natural protective layer

- With Hydra IQ

警告

_NULL

成分

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, C13-16 Isoparaffin, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cera Microcristallina, PEG-40 Sorbitan Perisostearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Maris Sal, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Parfum

使用方法

How to get the best caring results?
- Apply this body lotion daily to your whole body
- Reapply on dry skin parts
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Protects my skin for several days
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheap moisturizer Nice moisturizer and cheap
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I’m using this for many years now and it’s amazing. It’s a very thick cream which helps me to keep my dry skin moist.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves skins appearance very moisturising Best Moisturiser ever I’ve been using this for Decades!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a great start to great soft skin!! This a great product and does magical things to dry skin!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for many years Best product for very dry skin
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nivea Bdy Lotion Nice all over product after my bath. I've used it for 50 years and still love it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fantastic product a regular purchase for us
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nivea Lotion!! I love this body lotion!! Recommend it. It’s so nice and doesn’t stick. And leaves your skin feeling nice and soft for a day or two. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Nivea Body Lotion I have been using Nivea products for years and always happy with the quality of all products.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! Just love how this cream makes my skin feel
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Perfect for my dry winter skin. Use it also as a hand cream beside my bed. Beautiful quality from a trusted brand at a decent price.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have bought this moisterizer for years now. This is the only 1 that dosent clog my pores and make me sweat. It is light non greasy and is easy to apply to face hands and body and has a nice mild scent. My husband also uses it
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing suits my dry skin more than Nivea. Makes a great present to send overseas as well. More reasonable to buy when on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite! Have used this for years great product
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy Love this product, have been buying it for ages. Beats anything else. Fantastic price and makes your skin feel great. Good for all ages and sexes.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Soft It looks thick but when you apply it's smooth and easy. Makes my skin feel soft and is deep enough it moisturizes my dry elbows. Yeah!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Great for Dry Skin Bought this 2 months ago and have just re-ordered my next one! Works a treat for my very dry skin
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality Nourishes and gives skin that smooth n velvety texture. Love this been using it since 2yrs now.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowza My absolute favorite lotion. It moisturizes, makes you smell cozy and fresh and it makes your skin appear radiant!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion Out There Try it and you’ll never choose anything else again.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth all day I buy this every month and am so satisfied that i don't bother to look at the substitutes.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes and I love it, so good for my old body
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I been using Nivea since a young girl and now as an adult, Love this product and I have introduced Nivea to my husband. We are in or 60's although we do not look our age because we use Nivea without fail every day.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential daily care I have been using Nivea ever since I was a teenager, and I am now 80yrs, so that is a very long time. People remark on the lack of wrinkles - definitely due to this product. Never leaves the skin sticky, just smoooooooth!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Best Price after many searches
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me and my Nivea lotion I love Nivea body nourishing lotion, I have medicine related dry skin and Nivea keeps my arms and legs nice and smooth, I use it daily
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Will recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nourishing! Lotion is thick and nourishing! However, the picture has it down as Made in Spain but upon receiving the product, it is Made in Thailand. Perhaps the product picture needs to be updated and there might be two different batches of products on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT