$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nivea妮维雅Q10辅酶紧肤身体乳,400毫升

  Product ID: 6634

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nivea妮维雅Q10辅酶紧肤身体乳,400毫升

Nivea妮维雅Q10辅酶紧肤身体乳,400毫升

产品号:6634
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$5.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nivea Q10 Firming Body Lotion firms the skin within two weeks. Enriched with Coenzyme Q10 & Creatine to stimulate cell renewal. Suitable for normal skin.

- Q10 Firming Lotion for normal skin is a daily moisturiser that noticeably tightens & firms the skin

- Enriches skin’s natural level of CoEnzyme Q10, which helps revive & strengthen your skin’s ability to remain toned & supple

成分

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Octyldodecanol, Alcohol Denat., Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ubiquinone, Creatine, Dicaprylyl Ether, Myristyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Sodium Carbomer, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, 1-Methylhydantoin-2-Imide, Linalool, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Bemzyl Alcohol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Limonene, Parfum

使用方法

Noticeably firmer and smoother skin in two weeks:
- Apply the lotion to your whole body daily
- Gently massage it into your skin
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer! I had noticable results in just 6 days with this, my skin felt firmer and softer. After losing a bunch of weight this helped with some mild lose/wrinkly skin on my abdomen and thighs. It was light enough I could wear it on hot days and not sweat but still felt it the next day. Great product will definitely buy again. Gentle smell.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast-absorbing moisturiser This is a fast-absorbing moisturiser with a lovely scent! It isn’t greasy or sticky and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body lotion I have been using Nivea Body Firming Lotion for a year and a half. It moisturises and firms as promised and leaves my skin silky soft without the greasy feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use this product Have been using this product for years and will continue .
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good. Feels great on your skin. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily: just right! I bought this product a few weeks ago and have used it on a daily bases. It nice and light and doesn’t leave your skin feeling oily and heavy. My skin does feel firm too. I will definitely continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results My favourite all body moisturiser. Not sure it actually tones but makes my skin look smoother. Spreads easily, no sticky residue , smooths out dry skin and leaves your skin with a subtle glow. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the smell, visible results!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser I have used this product for years - love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Smells beautiful, leaves skin feeling lovely
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iv been using this lotion for 2 months and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it, I live in a tropical climate and it soaks in well and doesn’t feel greasy at all and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought it for my son and he reckons it’s great & couldn’t get over how cheap it was.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is undoubtably the best firming lotion in my eyes...really firms the skin, especially the upper thigh area. Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good body lotion for the price, this is the best body lotion. It is absorbed really well, without feeling greasy. I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin My skin has improved since I started using nivea q10 highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extreme weight loss. Cream improves I have lost over 60kg and have some loose crepy skin in certain areas. I’m now on my 3rd bottle of this cream and I have to say it does improve the appearance of my skin. No it isn’t plastic surgery. Yes it’s probably from simply adding moisture to my skin. But either way, it is more nourishing to my excess skin then other products I have used
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT THE BEST I HAVE USED AT THE SAME PRICE Nice feeling, but a little expensive and not so sure about the use of the word 'firming' did not see that at all
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cream Smells good and absorbs well
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Applies well, seems to moisturise effectively. Scent is a nice floral but a little strong
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic and makes my skin look fresh For this price, you can't really expect to get the firmest skin, but I definitely see some result and it smells really great.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising Well, Smells Good This lotion smells really nice and it does the job to moisturise your skin but I'm just unsure if it does any firming to my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like it,and makes my skin softer and smell nice
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mosturiser This product is a great moisturiser but not to sure if it really firms my skin after pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT