$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B族 VB 缓解疲劳安神减压片 250片

  Product ID: 66420

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B族 VB 缓解疲劳安神减压片 250片

Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B族 VB 缓解疲劳安神减压片 250片

产品号:66420
$44.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$54.99
$44.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores

一般信息

这个大包装含250个颗粒,如果按照剂量建议使用,将足够成人连续服用4个月。 Blackmores B族维生素缓解压力片的配方所含成分组合有利于帮助人们在持续的压力下得到舒缓。 特点和优点: 帮助你应对压力。 含有传统的西番莲,用于缓解神经紧张。 帮助身体把食物转换成能量。

警告

含有谷蛋白。 如果症状持续,请咨询健康护理专家。 孕妇及哺乳期女性,在使用前请咨询医疗专业人士。

成分

维生素B1(盐酸硫胺素)75mg 维生素B2(核黄素)10mg 烟酰胺100毫克 维生素B5 (泛酸钙)68.7 mg 维生素B6(盐酸吡哆胺)25mg 维生素B12(维生素B12)30µg 20µg维生素H(生物素) 抗坏血酸盐钙145毫克 抗坏血酸 (全维生素C 250mg)130毫克 维生素E(d - 生育酚 41.3 mg)50 IU 磷酸镁140毫克 磷酸氢钙100毫克 磷酸氢钾,117.3 mg 叶酸150µg 燕麦属漂白亚麻纤维卷(燕麦)提取物 相当于干种子 250毫克 生花提取物(西番莲)

使用方法

成人:每日2片,早餐1片,午餐1片,或遵医嘱。 12岁以下儿童-仅遵医嘱。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, i benefit from this every day Easy to order and quick to deliver products, well done Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pick me up been taking these for years i like the size bottle it comes in and its good for stress
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me a pick me up Gives me a pick me up and helps with tiredness
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff excellent value and I think they work
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking these for years, if I miss one I notice the drop in energy
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress relief It helps me to reduce my stress and I have been on it for the last 10 years
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long-time consumer so I've always been happy very happy with the Blackmores brand
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Happy & Stress Free. I have two every morning with my coffee, if I stop for two days I notice the difference ( my wife certainly knows and TELLS me )
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for your money
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat a busy stressful day! Helps me get through a busy stressful day - been taking it for years and really notice it when I dont!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Top Notch product Top Quality Product that's why it's recommended by naturopaths
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Been taking these for years, under drs advice, to help with stress. They help & these r the best.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value pack This bulk pack was cheaper than other sizes and it was great quality!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. This has greatly improved my energy levels. After taking the supplement for almost a month now, I feel much less tired.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best VItamin B We recently tried same brand but another product, still feel this is the best.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Executive B Dr put me onto these. Have used for many years. Helps to give me some energy to get me through the day
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product Helps me to not get so rundown
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money especially when on sale! Great value for money!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using these for years for various reasons. Great brand and quality.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product - works to get me going in the mornings.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Executive Stress Vitamin B Excellent product. I take it with a meal every second or third day. Great value for money in the bulk jar!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Relief Great "pick-me-up" when you are feeling low
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore Executive B Bulk 250 Tablets I have a lot of stress in my life and I find Executive B is very good in helping me cope from day to day. The bulk 250 size is very affordable and is so convenient as I use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product . Have been taking for many years . Fantastic product .
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Really helps with stress and energy.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Executive B bulk Always a great believer in vitamins that work and Blackmores executive B bulk does exactly that when your body is missing out on vitamin B
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Executive B I take this particular vitamin daily on the advice of my doctor. Great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Bought these online prompt delivery and good value
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I'm Not Edna Love this product and it was a great price but my name's not Edna
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good container, easy to handle. I buy this product because of the number of tablets which is not available in New Zealand and also because of the price which is very economical.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT