$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

David Beckham Intimately Men 150ml Deodorant Spray

  Product ID: 66452

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

David Beckham Intimately Men 150ml Deodorant Spray

David Beckham Intimately Men 150ml Deodorant Spray

产品号:66452
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$3.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice The right smell, not too strong and not too faint. Keeps you going throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely packaging I have bought this for a few years now for my 2 son's they love it and there lady's enjoy the smell of it on them
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beckham majic The David Beckham intametly body spray exceeded my expectations in terms of smell and application . My wife was so impressed she asked why had I not used this body spray previously .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real fragrance for men! I thought Beckham would ensure a product bearing his name would be better than average & he has accomplished that with this spray.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and a great smell Out of all the body sprays David Beckham range smell and last the longest. It’s a great range and easy to compliment with the aftershaves.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date Night - Sorted ✔ Great long lasting masculine fragrance. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and my hubby love it. Will buy it again
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray This product is so sensual - "talk about a come to bed fragrance!!!!!" Just love it will prob get 2 next time.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells lovely David Beckham body spray is very light in fragance, very nice product.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I have bought this a couple of times now and I absolutely love it. Its nicely balanced and is refreshing in its fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for my partner and he loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Beckham - David Beckham Intimately Men Body Great Christmas present for my son. Great price, extremely happy with my purchase and all the David Beckham brand. Will certainly be purchasing again
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the price, smells great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item a month ago for my husband, he loves to used this for his underarm and i loved to smell him everytime! Perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Every man should have in his gym bag.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the cologne Love this version of the David Beckham cologne. Easy to use, cheaper than buying the glass bottle and suitable for everyday use. Decent sized bottle that lasts for months and is great for teenage boys as a starter.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent christmas gift to my friends
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good smell I buy this for my teenage sons. They like this product. Makes them smell good too.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I have purchased this item for My Men Folk. They love it..
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My husband love this
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very cheap and good product.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this as a gift to someone loves it The Beckham body spray smells very manly
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fragrance the initial fragrance of this product is great, however, it seemed to disappear quickly
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sexy I just love the smell of my man when he is wearing this.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant bottle I love it for my partner to wear.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance but lasts only free r 2-4 hrs max The fragrance is really good but what's the point of it lasts less than 3 hours on 33*C temp day, so it's a no for me
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Not good at all, waste of money
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't recommend Would not buy again. Overpriced and useless
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT