$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Healthy Care 无腥味鱼油胶囊 2000mg 400粒

  Product ID: 66536

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care 无腥味鱼油胶囊 2000mg 400粒

Healthy Care 无腥味鱼油胶囊 2000mg 400粒

产品号:66536
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.99
$28.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Healthy Care品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a BIG container! This is one of the largest tablet containers I have seen, filled with high strength fish oil capsules, Australian made so I know it's contents meet Australian standards. If you are a Fish Oil devote, this one is for you, it is the best value I have been lucky enough to find, thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fish taste or smell Both my wife and I have been taking these for years now and never have had that fishy taste. Easily swallowed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago and I find it helpful of my joints
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big is best I have purchased these twice now, and find the 2000mg is the better ones as I take 2 a day and my husband the same so the larger box goes further
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking healthy care fish oil capsules for years. The best on the market
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine It's good value for the price
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Is the 2nd time that I bought this product, very nice.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil Worth the money and great quality
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been purchasing this for a while now, the whole family takes it, even our 2 German shepherd dogs. Wouldn't be without it, great product
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and good value Good strength, only need to take one a day. Great value for 400 capsules. Will keep taking this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We always purchase this brand. Very convenient to use as we only need to take one tablet a day so cant forget .
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odourless fish oil 2000 mg 400 capsules I brought this 2 to 3 weeks ago and i am happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I am very happy with these, no after taste and they last a very long time.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Win Win in price and quality" My blood test results prove that this product works. Good price and it does it's job, what more could a person ask for.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product good value My Dr recommended i buy a fish oil with 2000mg potency. I love this brand it’s very good value have been using this for over a year with some good results. Can’t ask for more.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical Good economical way of giving the dog his Omegas
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell... Bought these as they were the best value for 400 caps. I am taking it for stiffness in my hands (fingers) which I have attributed to arthritic pain. I have only been taking this for approximately 3 weeks so I need to assess it further down the track to see if it has had any affect on my joints.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massive bottle - great value. Pills are quite large and a bit hard to swallow.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value So far so good, happy with the product. Will definitely purchase again once finish.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel capsules easy to take and no reflux I buy this product on a regular basis and am happy with the product and the price. I did purchase one line however mostly shop in store
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT