$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 奶蓟草 护肝片 护肝宁120粒

  Product ID: 66552

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 奶蓟草 护肝片 护肝宁120粒

Swisse 奶蓟草 护肝片 护肝宁120粒

产品号:66552
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$41.99
$23.99
节省$18.00
不用付零售价: $41.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost肝脏排毒片采用优质配方,含有在传统医学上用于帮助支持肝功能的药草,并能缓解消化不良和腹胀等症状。 解毒:肝脏负责排除毒素,在诸如酒精等物质的代谢中发挥主要作用,将该类物质从体中去除。Swisse Ultiboost肝脏排毒片含有圣玛丽蓟,在传统西药上用作肝脏补剂来帮助支持肝脏健康和功能。健康的肝脏能够帮助身体解毒。 消化不良:含有姜黄和洋蓟,在传统西药中用于治疗消化不良。 腹胀和肠胃痉挛:圣玛丽蓟和姜黄具有抗氧化性,可以帮助细胞抵抗潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse Ultiboost肝脏排毒片根据科学和传统证据制定,作为健康的排毒的一部分或在食用大量食物或饮料后服用。

警告

孕妇、备孕期女性请勿服用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生,

成分

每片含: 洋蓟(西纳拉)提取物等新鲜叶片1 g 标准化提取物相当于干叶: 圣玛丽蓟果实(相当于圣玛丽蓟 28.6 mg)2.5 g 姜黄(姜黄)根茎(姜黄,姜黄,48.75 mg)1.5 g

使用方法

成人剂量:每日两片,随餐食用,或遵医嘱服用。
存储30°C以下。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to detox I bought this product to detox and it made me feel a lot better
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy using this product. It is doing what its supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liver health support Dad loves it and has been taking them on daily basis for years. He used to drink daily and has bit of fatty liver. Dad thinks this product has been helping him to maintain good liver health.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I CHOSE THIS ONE BECAUSE I L[KE THE COMBINATION OF THE MILK THISTLE , TUMERIC AND GLOBE ARTICHOKE.GOOD FOR KEEPING STOMACH SETTLED
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy problems solved This has helped with my tummy issues massively! And good for overall health too
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must item! All of my family take 1 capsule each day. It really works well. I can see that my liver functions has been improved when I did my blood test.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective I buy this regularly and it helps me a lot
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swisse ultiboost liver Detox Take it every day Make me good condition
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dietary supplement that does what it says. I trust Swisse products and I trust Chemist Warehouse to make them affordable.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product A little more expensive than some other brands but you know you are getting quality for your money.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features it's good for liver health and help your body balance
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular purchase satisfying effect I buy this product regularly for my family, excellent price when they do sale. would recommend as it offers notable effect
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great freatures It can overhaul your body with a cleansing detox and keep liver healthy.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I take these regularly and i notice that i dont feel as good if i run out of them
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought it for health and it's good product.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with this product I thought I would try this product as my liver is a weak spot for me personally. I have been so impressed after using the product for a little over a month. I have had so many general improvements in health and wellbeing and will definitely be continuing to purchase this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I bought these for my mother, and she absolutely loves them! 1-2 per day and they last ages! All natural milk thistle which is amazing for the body!!! Definitely recommend these
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a truly great product Have been taking this on and off for many years and can say it has very beneficial effects. No side effects and good value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value half price. very good value~
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth taking I got these and I feel like I have more energy
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Always happy about Swisse products
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good health food, very suitable for family to eat
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of Bloating fast! I've been buying the Swisse Liver Detox for almost 2 years now after a friend recommended it to me. I would often feel bloated after over indulging and after taking 2 Liver Detox tablets I noticed the uncomfortable bloating feeling started to subside. It really works for me, I carry some in my handbag and love handing them out to friends when they complain of bloating. Very good value for money when they go on sale.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this half a month ago and I really like it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this because I get angry easily and stay late at night. Hope this will relieve toxic things from my body
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My liver feels great I have had some stomach bloating for some time, I take 2 of these tablets a day, and feeling so much better
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Liver I have been using ultiboost for a few months now and have a very good sense of well being
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Cuts back my issue with bloating, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My late father took these, he had no liver problems, so I have been talking most of my adult life.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT