$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse儿童复合维生素咀嚼片 橙子味 120片

  Product ID: 66553

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse儿童复合维生素咀嚼片  橙子味 120片

Swisse儿童复合维生素咀嚼片 橙子味 120片

产品号:66553
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$16.99
节省$8.00
不用付零售价: $24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

一片富含21种营养素,挑食宝宝必备;满足成长所需营养,支持身体机能健康发育;锌改善挑食;天然甜橙味道,无添加香精甜味剂;适合挑食、活力不佳、蔬菜摄取量不足儿童。

警告

如果症状持续存在,请咨询您的医生。维生素补充剂不应取代均衡饮食。不治疗铁缺乏症。

成分

每片含有: 维生素C(抗坏血酸)50毫克 维生素D3 20 IU(胆500 ng) 维生素E 6 IU(D-α-生育酚琥珀酸单酯4.95毫克) 维生素B1(硝酸硫胺)1毫克 维生素B2(核黄素)1毫克 烟酰胺10毫克 维生素B5(泛酸)(1.83毫克,泛酸钙2毫克) 维生素B6(盐酸吡哆醇)2毫克 维生素B12(氰钴胺)3毫克 叶酸15微克 生物素30微克 胡萝卜素500微克 钙21.1毫克(柠檬酸钙100毫克) 锰163微克(从硫酸锰一水合物500微克) 锌364微克(从一

使用方法

儿童用量:

2-4岁:每天咀嚼一片,随餐。

4-12岁:每天嚼两片,随餐。

或遵医嘱。

储存在30摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Children's Vitamins My children are very fussy eaters so I wanted to supplement their diet with vitamins. They love the flavour of Swiss Children's Vitamins. They think they are getting a treat everytime I hand them their daily vitamin.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin and the kids love the taste Have been buying these for many years now and they are great. The kids love the taste of them and look forward to their vitamins everyday.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Product Great price and product
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Happy One a day after breakfast ~ We call them Mr Happy !!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's all good it's all good, i like it
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!Great Price! I give this to my two boys aged 11 & 6. They love having these in the mornings and I love they are getting some extra vitamins into their bodies especially Mr 6 as he’s a fussy eater.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My children love these. They taste great so.its easy to make sure my children have their multivitamin.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My kids love it. I always buy this for them.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have been using this for the past 3 years for my three children (aged 4 to 12) and believe it or not, their visits to the GP have been reduced drastically. And also their behaviour and academic level at school has risen. I put it down to a good health thanks to the use of these vitamins they have daily. The online purchase makes it so easy when you live in regional Australia.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price and good taste.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value product Great product, palatable, good value
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand, reasonable price My kids love the taste, and I love the price
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is very useful for my kids.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Cw’s goods are so fast and cheap. I’m so loving it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product And my kids love it
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste n easy to chew Great taste and easy to chew, great value too when on special
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tast Children like it! Good tast and easy to eat.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 3months ago,it's so good for kids.I want to buy it on line again.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My kids love it taste good
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps keep our family strong Three out of four of our children like this.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My girl loves it this is my 3rd time bought for my 5yo daughter n she loves it treated as like orange flavor lollies.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my kids are been taking this multivitamins for years. They like the taste.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my kids My 2 boys ages 6 and 9 have them everyday
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size packaging Kids love the flavour
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss 9 doesn't like them My daughter doesn't like the taste of any of the Swisse vitamins. She's taking them for health benefits. As long as I promise not to buy this brand for her again.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid order online if possible First time order online! Was send two boxes 120 tablets with expiry date 12/2020 not happy!!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad shopping I bought three bottles of this product, $14.99 bottle. But shelf life know in November 2018. That's too bad. Advent of items not told that really sucks Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT