$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

David Beckham Essence for Men 75ml Eau De Toilette Spray

  Product ID: 66689

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
David Beckham Essence for Men 75ml Eau De Toilette Spray

David Beckham Essence for Men 75ml Eau De Toilette Spray

产品号:66689
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.00
$12.99
节省$36.01
不用付零售价: $49.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Fragrance Notes: Grapefruit, Lavender Oil, Violet Leaf, Pineapple, Apple, Cardamom Oil, Cashmere, Patchouli, Tonka Bean

警告

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, CITRAL, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, D&C RED NO.33 (CI 17200), FD&C YELLOW NO.5 (CI 19140), FD&C BLUE NO.1 (CI 42090), EXT.D&C VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730).

Contains: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, CITRAL, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, D&C RED NO.33 (CI 17200), FD&C YELLOW NO.5 (CI 19140), FD&C BLUE NO.1 (CI 42090), EXT.D&C VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730).

使用方法

Apply to wrist and neck area after cleansing, as often as required during the day.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep away from naked flame or direct heat sources. Do not apply to broken or inflamed skin. If irritation develops, reduce frequency or discontinue use.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from value for money excellent fragrance for the price, very masculine, long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo yummy Great aftershave for youths and adults. Gorgeous scent
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fragrances to chose from! This is one of mys sons favorites, and I struggle to find it at other sores- but Chemist Warehouse never disappoints :)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Great scent, OH loves it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Bought this for my partner and it makes him smell soooooo good!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect exactly what i was looking for, great product
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My partners been using this for years it’s absolutely amazing
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I purchased these for Xmas presents for the male members of family
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent All Purpose Fragrance This men's perfume is a perfect combination of signatory scent that is not overpowering. It is suitable for men of all ages.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday EDT!! This is a regular... great smelling long lasting EDT, the scent lasts all day and is always at a great price. Still always get comments on what is that.... etc. Wear it everyday!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle looks fancy I brought this years ago and i loved it. Recently wanted to buy my partner something that lasts long and smells great so I choose this one and he loooves it soo much. He wears it everyday and everyone is always asking him what cologne hes wearing. So I guess my pick was on point, he's happy so i'm happy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beautiful fragrance Blind buy n glad i got it
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Smells great Awesome value
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So affordable! I bought this for my partner when it was half price, just wanting a cheap cologne for his everyday use. I’m fussy when it comes to colognes & this one smells amazing! It’s even better & lasts longer then some of the high end brands. Will be repurchasing for sure.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought for my brother on his birthday he love it’s
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Great price and smells awesome! Super happy.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and smells great I brought this for my dad for Christmas and he loves it more than his expensive brands. Its fresh and long lasting
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month or so and have been pleased with how long it stays on for and for the price you cant go wrong
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great value I purchased this for my partner for Christmas, and boy an i glad I did! The sent of this perfume is mesmerising and lasts the whole day. It's that good I even make him wear it to bed!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved this. Wears it everyday. I bought this for my son for Xmas and he loved the smell. Reckons he will definitely pick up the ladies wearing this.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing brought for a xmas present. very nice manly smell. recommended cheap and worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the smell I bought more for other family members
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Bought this a month ago for Christmas present and it worked out well
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Its smells amazing for a less expensive fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell for excellent price So many fragrances are well and truly too much nowadays but this is the exception I have been looking for. My fiance just loves this smell and so do I. It has the smell of a great deep scent and smells expensive but it isn't. If you want such a grear smell at a very low price, this is for you!! Will be the one to buy from now on.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolute favourite, smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific scent Bought this item for my son he loves it
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets compliments. For a cheap cologne, this is a beauty. It lasts only a few hours but is very pleasant and gets compliments from females. On special, it is cheap enough to re-apply as often as you feel necessary.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lively Refreshing smell not too spicy however is that freshness scent
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Great smell refreshing & great
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT