$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Redwin月见草精油维生素E润肤霜 300g

  Product ID: 66721

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Redwin月见草精油维生素E润肤霜 300g

Redwin月见草精油维生素E润肤霜 300g

产品号:66721
$2.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.40
$2.69
节省$1.71
不用付零售价: $4.40
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

该润肤霜含有维他命E和月见草精油,是保护皮肤的屏障,有助于锁住皮肤中的水分,使用后能让你的肌肤焕发光彩! 该产品还可以帮助软化干燥皮肤,增加皮肤弹性。使皮肤变得更柔软,更光滑,更有光泽。坚持使用,效果更显著。

警告

Keep away from eyes

成分

For best results apply generously all over your skin and then once absorbed reapply. Use everyday after showering with Redwin Sorbolene Body Wash and after sun exposure. Avoid eye contact. For external use only. If irritation develops discontinue use and

使用方法

For best results apply generously all over your skin and then once absorbed reapply. Use everyday after showering with Redwin Sorbolene Body Wash and after sun exposure. Avoid eye contact. For external use only. If irritation develops discontinue use and seek medical advice. Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value, nice glide-on consistency although would prefer with less added ingredients incuig fragrance. Not sticky!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget moisturiser, does the trick! No strong smell, moisturising, not too thick.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE GREAT SKIN CREAM - AT AN ECONOMICAL PRICE
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick absorb cream Very easy and quick to absorb ,smell bit strong but it’s acceptable .generally speaking , very good product at affordable price
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for face and body
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best absorption Have found this cream to be the best absorbing moisturiser I have used. Lovely and soft
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for face, not for the rest of the body I've used this cream for over 10 years. it slowly helped fade my hyperpigmentation/redness and it never clashes with whatever make up/foundation i have on over the top of it. ive tried so many expensive face creams over the years and this one by far works the best out of all. I always get comments how supple and soft my skin is and I always say its cos of this product! I sometimes dab the cream on my acne scars before I go to sleep and notice its not as red in the morning. for the rest of the body though I feel its not as hydrating/too thin a cream, however that may work for you as a summer moisturiser
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Such a big tub for a great price, I love the scent and how it makes my skin feel, you can't go wrong with buying a tub of this!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream hands down I've been using this as my face cream, day and night for probably 10 years. Doesn't pill, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. Even when you put sunscreen on top. Have tried other things on and off, budget and high end, but i always go back to this. Its cheap, its not sticky, its nice and thick and feels so comfortably creamy but it absorbs so well and my skin feels so plump and moisturised all day, without a greasy residue. Great under makeup. I've seen reviews that ask where the vitamin e is in the ingredient list, its the "Tritcum, Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil". Can apply an extra layer for night time if you need, as it never feels heavy. I will honestly buy this forever.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream This cream is great quality leaves my skin soft and smells great my go to cream for all occasions
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream My partner uses this cream to soften his scar after surgery. Second purchase of this cream but cheaper from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist and soft My skin is super soft and smooth from using this product and it has a light nice scent. Would recommend to people with dry skin or are looking for a rich moisturiser
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, moist the skin, cheap price compared to other skin product.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for face This is a wonderful product for all over body. Great face cream
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product Have bought this off and on for years - always good value and makes my skin feel hydrated.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did a great job Winter is harsh on my skin. This cream works really well. It doesn't leave too much unpleasant sticky residue on the skin and absorbs fast. The smell is just light and lovely. Also the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Made my skin smoother and softer.. i will continue buying and using this!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent for dry skin in winter.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round cream! I have been using this cream for the past few years. It rubs in quickly and easily, has a nice smell and I use it on my face and body. It is great when travelling as you only need to take one product for face and body. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone, looking for an all round reasonably priced face and body cream.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I was looking for is a good product that works well for me
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fantastic mosturiser, great for those with dry skin!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The only moisturiser I use. great for the face and body. Great for sensitive skin and post shaving.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this one for my family.it is good value
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I apply after i shower, it smells amazing and moisturises really well!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Amazing for dry skin
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice So moisturising, it makes me skin glow. Love it, amazing price as well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very moisturizing. t's very moisturizing and it's very big. I think it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featured product I bought it based on customer comments, Chemist Warehouse and liked it a lot after using it
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful product Happy with this product. It has definitely made an improvement to my skin. It is easily absorbed and not as greasy as other products I have tried.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_66721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT