$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bioglan 宝兰镁片 补镁 肌肉骨骼健康 每日1粒 1000mg 150粒

  Product ID: 67035

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bioglan 宝兰镁片 补镁 肌肉骨骼健康 每日1粒 1000mg 150粒

Bioglan 宝兰镁片 补镁 肌肉骨骼健康 每日1粒 1000mg 150粒

产品号:67035
$20.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$20.49
节省$9.46
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Do you have sore and cramping muscles, restless sleep, irritability, stress or tension headaches? You may be low in Magnesium!  Super Strength Bio Active Magnesium combines the power of 4 different forms of Magnesium for a wider range of absorption and superior bio-availablity. Formulated to help relieve muscular aches and cramps, stress, headaches and irritability.

药物相互作用

Magnesium may decrease the absorption of some medications. If you are taking Magnesium supplementation with quinolone antibiotics or tetracycline, please take them at least two hours apart. Prydoxine may decrease the efficacy of some medications. If you are taking phenytoin or phenobarbitone (anticonvulsant drugs) please consult your healthcare professional before use.

警告

If symptoms persist, see your healthcare professional. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Store below 25C, away from direct sunlight.

常见的用途

The need for extra magnesium can be due to dietary and lifestyle choices, exercise, prolonged stress or poor absorption. Poor diets that are often high in refined and processed food, excessive coffee, alcohol and soft drinks, as well as chronic stress can all rob the body of magnesium. Super Strength Bio Active Magnesium combines the power of 4 different forms of Magnesium  for a wider range of absorption and providing superior bio-availablity.  Combined, these four forms of Magensium deliever an extra strength, high bio-available dose of 325 mg of elemental magnesium in each tablet.
Bioglan's Super Strength Bio Active Magnesium may assist:

Relief of muscular aches and cramps, twitches and some tremors
Maintain normal healthy blood pressure and healthy heart function
The symptoms of stress including anxiety and irritability
PMS symptoms and menstrual pain
Healthy blood sugar metabolism
Energy production in every cell in the body
Healthy nerve function
Bone strength and formation
Prevent the formation of some kidney stones
Temporary relief and may reduce duration of some headaches and migraine
Support restful sleep

成分

Ingredients per tablet; Magnesium amino acid chelate 250 mg, Magnesium citrate 161 mg, Magnesium oxide heavy 332 mg, Total elemental Magnesium  334 mg

使用方法

Adults - Take 1 tablet per day with meals, or as professionally prescribed.
Children (under 15 years) Only as professionally prescribed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium Plus Another great vitamin supplement
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium tablets Great price I shop around These go done my throat ok also Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I have been using it now for about 12 months and my leg and feet cramps are well and truly under control.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active magnesium 1000 High dose magnesium. Great buy
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging Tablet is not as large as some.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product . I will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking this for a month once a day. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped my legs cramping within 2 days This is the best product for my leg cramps as it has stopped them and when I stop, they come back instantly.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Absorbed source of Magnesium I have switched to Bioglan Active Magnesium from another brand because it contains an absorptive source of magnesium. For this price I've only ever found magnesium oxide, which is not well absorbed by the body. Always good value from Chemist Warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Reasonably Priced. Price was why I brought this vitamin. And the fact that it has 1000mg of Mg.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan magnesium has more magnesium per tablet than other brands, meaning 1 tablet per day rather than the 2 or 3 recommended by other brands and essentially making these more economical.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Magnesium I have been buying this product for 2 years with the best results No cramps at all I recommend Tried other magnesium vitamins before with no success
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have tried several brands of Magnesium but find the Bioglan Active Magnesiunm the best I have used.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, potent, high quality! The thing I love most about Bioglan Active 1000 isnt the price or potency, but the 4 different types of magnesium. Mg oxide is not very bioavailable, and while this product does contain magnesium oxide, it also has a healthy amount of magnesium citrate, magnesium amino acid chelate and magnesium phosphate pentahydrate. I don't know of any other brands that contain 4 different sources of magnesium at such an affordable price. Bioglan never disappoint!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I recently purchased this bottle of Magnesium Tablets , they have taken my night cramps in my feet and legs away .....truly a great remedy !!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top up supply This is a product I have used before. I am glad that Chemist Warehouse stocks it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Husband is on these tablets for over a month now and he hasn't had any cramps in legs. Great product and great price.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This Magnesium works great!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I used to suffer from Muscle Cramps at night as well as having problems with cramps whilst running. It took less than three days for my body to respond and since then - no cramps!! Great Product!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another must for cramps I use this as well daily
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective So far so good, appears to be effective for reducing my occasional muscle cramps and aches. Happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take every day great product I’ve been taking this product for years to combat cramps works really well
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was recommended to this product by a young pharmacist as others were not working. This does the job beautifully.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Stopped my night cramps, it really does work!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product at a reasonable price I started using Bioglan Active Magnesium some months ago and have found that it greatly reduces leg cramps. This is my go to Magnesium
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and value. Very good service and value. Uses this product all the time.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago and already noticing the difference
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Has helped me alot with night cramps, so glad I bought it. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I have very good outcomes using Active Magnesium & Online purchasing is very convenient
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using Bioglan Active Magnesium for over 5 years and I have found the best price and customer service is chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT