$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜BB霜,002自然色

  Product ID: 67109

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜BB霜,002自然色

Rimmel芮谜BB霜,002自然色

产品号:67109
$8.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$8.39
节省$5.56
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

New BB Cream with SPF 15. Innovative formula with lightweight texture and long lasting wear. Provides even coverage and up to 24 hour hydration.

Want the London look? Get un-BB-believable flawless skin! Better than a moisturiser, better than a foundation... BB Cream in Medium from Rimmel London is a skin-perfecting super makeup developed specifically for women with darker complexions who won't wear foundation. The perfect 9-part regimen in one easy step: it primes, moisturises, minimises pores, conceals, covers, smooths, mattifies, brightens, and helps protect. This lightweight, ultra-comfortable formula instantly gives you flawless skin with a healthy glow. If you don't use traditional foundation when preparing for a day at the office or a night out with the girls, then BB Cream makes a great everyday base. Apply a tiny bit, the size of a pea, focusing on your problem areas and blend. It meshes nicely with skin and has a moisturizing and brightening effect that's ideal for normal to dry skin. Once set, it gives you a seamless finish, providing sheer-to-medium coverage. If you want a very natural looking finish that does a great job of evening out your skintone, try BB Cream from Rimmel London. Makes a great gift for a girlfriend, sister or even your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Liquid Foundation

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 30 ml (1 fl oz)
• 9-in-1 Skin perfecting super makeup
• Lightweight, ultra-comfortable formula
• This shade is for medium skintones
• SPF 25 to help protect skin

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE,
ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL,
GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT,
BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL,
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, GERANIOL,
HEXYL CINNAMAL, LAURETH-7, LECITHIN, LIMONENE, LINALOOL,
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE,
SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, XANTHAN GUM, CHLORPHENESIN,
PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891),
IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

使用方法

Apply a small amount with your fingertips, a foundation brush or sponge, to the center of your face and use gentle, circular motions to blend it outwards. The motion should be similar to the one you use when applying your moisturizer. Work the product evenly into our skin so you get smooth, even coverage. Make sure you blend it up to your hairline and over your neck as well.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product My Partner & I both use this but he still needs a zinc product over it for days he's riding as he's prone to skin cancer & not game to chance anything. Works well!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right price Easy to apply with a sponge to face
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB Cream Love this BB cream. Always used Revlon Colorstay, but wanted something lighter as I get older. Rimmel is great. Stays on with no sticky or greasy feeling.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product However the new flat nozzle is rubbish and leaks. Needs to be changed back to the old pointed application nozzle.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please b ring back de medium dark i love the medium dark was the perfect shade for my skin
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle. This is the best. I have been looking for a buildable, natural looking BB cream that I can apply quickly in the morning and this is more than that! My skin looks insane with this stuff on! I really feel like this BB lets me embrace my skins imperfections without feeling insecure about them because of the overall glow that it gives me.. it's a shame there isn't more shade options though!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I am happy with the product as it suits my skin and feel comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and natural Have used this a long time and loved the old formula with purple lid but med/dark matte, then you couldn’t get it so I went to this in the dark as they medium makes me look washed out now I’m having trouble getting the dark again. Please tell me where I can get the dark one again.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I've been using this for a few years and just love it! Covers so well, not heavy! Now I can't find it! Nothing compares that I've tried!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I've been using this product for a few years now as I find it has good coverage which becomes my foundation. It supplies a level of moisture throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight wears well Been using product for over a month & love the feel & application is easy. Only need a tiny amount for full coverage
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this gone? I used to love this, but I’m unsure if it’s been discontinued or I’m just struggling to find it anywhere.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Amazing quality and good coverage. Lightweight BB cream.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer light coverage Great value for money, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Excellent coverage good for daily use m really happy to buy this product
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite of all time I love this BB cream and it's formula. It applies easily and has good coverage but looks completely natural!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage. Good quality. Cheap price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply A little bit goes a long way, great coverage and easy to blend. Skin feels smooth and covers imperfections.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really love it. Awesome
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Loved buy this product. Great value of money
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye catching This is a great B.B. creme if you don’t want to spend a lot of money on the same products and get the same result. I use this with a moisturiser as well as you don’t have to use a lot because a small amount goes a VERY long way.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Nothing too special. A bit sheer so my face doesn’t look too different. Doesn’t really hide uneven skin tone very much at all.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non sticky Its a very runny formula. Not sure how best to apply. Currently using a beauty blender sponge. Very matte finish and no transfer. It really feels like a foundation not a BB cream. I can feel it sitting on my face and its not a comfortable feeling. Colour-wise it doesn't really suit me. Not a Light, Not a Medium I'm thinking I would have to buy a second tube in a different shade and mix the two as there's nothing else suitable. Its cheap though.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average coverage I used an older product and was told this replaced it. It’s not Matt like the last and it’s hard to get an even coverage
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original formula The old BB cream in the orange lidded tube is so much better! Better coverage, better colour and thicker. The new one is terrible. So disappointed! The original was so much better than any other BB cream in its price bracket, and better than some more expensive ones!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the old formula? Used to love this B.B. cream and now the formula has changed. It’s runny and messy and the product gets wasted around the cap. Bring back the old formula!
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT