$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口腔喷雾,150喷,13.6毫升

  Product ID: 67195

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口腔喷雾,150喷,13.6毫升

Nicorette力克雷尼古丁戒烟口腔喷雾,150喷,13.6毫升

产品号:67195
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$27.99
节省$12.00
不用付零售价: $39.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Mouth Spray

Join the Quitters with Nicorette, Australia's number 1 Nicotine Replacement Therapy.1

Mouth Spray

Nicorette offers a range of NRT products which can increase your chances of quitting successfully versus willpower alone.

Mouth Spray

What's more - if you stay smoke-free for your first week of quitting, you're 9x2,3 more likely to have a successful quit attempt. We can help you get through that crucial first week.

Mouth Spray

Every Nicorette product can be carried and used discreetly, so you can bring it with you on the go.

Mouth Spray

Our manufacturing site in Helsingborg, Sweden has been certified to be carbon neutral for all energy sources across manufacturing, warehousing, and research and development facilities.

Mouth Spray
Mouth Spray

Fast relief of nicotine cravings and withdrawal symptoms, making you 2.5x more likely to quit5

Mouth Spray

When nicotine cravings pop up, you can start to relieve your cravings from 30 seconds.6

Mouth Spray

One canister replaces up to 150 cigarettes for great value.

Mouth Spray

Cool Berry

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

Freshmint

• 1mg of nicotine per spray

• Each QuickMist canister contains 150 sprays

• Available in packs of Singles, Duos, and Triples

Mouth Spray

References

1. IRI Aztec, Total GSR Smoking Cessation, Australia Pharmacy Grocery. AU$ and Units, MAT 22/03/2020.

2. Compared against those smokers who were not abstinent in week 1 as part of an abrupt quit attempt.

3. P. Tonnesen et.al, Eur Respir J 1999: 13: 238-246.

4. Compared to other NICORETTE® products.

5. Compared with placebo at 52 weeks. Tonnesen P, et al. Efficacy of a nicotine mouth spray in smoking cessation: a randomised, double-blind trial. Eur Respir J. 2012 Sep; 40(3): 548-554.

6. 2x1mg sprays. Research conducted & funded by Nicorette. Study No. O-160310091324-SCCT summary available on request.

一般信息

Nicorette QuickMist Mouth Spray nicotine 1mg per spray. Stop smoking aid. For fast craving relief.

警告

Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only.

CAUTION

Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if you have had a stroke, or heart of circulations problems.

成分

Contains Alcohol, Nicotine 1mg per spray

CONTAINS

Nicotine 1mg per spray

使用方法

Who can use: Adults 18 years and over

Use for:
1. Stopping Immediately
How many sprays do I use?
Weeks 1 to 6:
Use 1-2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1-2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day.
Weeks 7 to 9:
Start reducing the number of sprays/day.
Weeks 10 to 12:
Gradually reduce to 2-4 sprays/day and then stop use.

2. Cutting Down
How many sprays do I use?
Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor, pharmacist.

3. Combination Theraphy
How many sprays do I use?
If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE mouth spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1-2 sprays of NICORETTE mouth spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). after 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The spray is a great product. I recommend it to everyone who is willing to stop smoking. It works fast when I need. To stop smoking I did a combination nicoderm patch and nicorette spray + good will.. 3 months and counting
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is by far the best product I have used to quit smoking. My friend introduced it to me and once I had my day set I began using the quickmist spray and haven't had a smoke in 2 and a half months. Best decision I've make for awhile
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have tried just about every known method to give up the smokes. The quick mist works and works well. I have been off the smokes for over 4 weeks and honestly this has been so much easier to stay off the smokes - I still get the cravings but they do not last very long. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im on my way to quitting I am only 2 days off the smokes.. I'm using the freshmint nicorette quick mist, and this is amazing.. I've tried everything but this is the first product that I've been able to use and get off the smokes immediately.. The taste is great.. I get the nicotine but no more cravings.. I'm definately well on my way..
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I like how it is orally administered, so mimics the obsession smokers have with shoving something into their mouths, yet doesn't have to be swallowed (gum turns my stomach). It's helping me quit the most health-destroying habit I've ever had.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much for helping me help myself The spray is the best thing ever, I only use the mint one, at first it was harsh but once you get used to it, its all good, I think the biggest thing to remember is that it will still take you to be very firm with yourself, within the first couple of weeks, and then it becomes a lot easier and then so much easier from then on, and helps to have a good reason, my 1 year old son ‘Walker, was my reason, he deserves to have his father around in his life, thank you so much to all of the people that have been responsible make this amazing spray and for helping saving my life ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick mist It has actually really helped me to quit smoking!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than other NRTs I’ve tried I’m a heavy smoker, I have a very busy, very high stress lifestyle and have smoked since I was only 9 years old. I’ve tried many other NRTs and I find this spray the best for break through cravings. It works quickly, especially if coupled with a few mins of deep breathing. I’ve tried to quit many times in the past and have always relapsed. This time I’m using combination therapy of the spray and patches and I have to say while it’s still early days it’s going much better than the other times. I highly recommend this as a first choice NRT for heavy smokers.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning I’ve tried patches and gum and the quick mist is by far the easiest way I have found. From the first spray I haven’t had the urge to light up. Also because you aren’t supposed to eat or drink immediately after it will hopefully stop the endless snacking most quitters seem to need.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No side effects Not had a cigarette now for over a month now with no urgent need to smoke i give it two thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 weeks smoke free thanks to nicorette I smoked since i was 15 years old i am now a 46 year old who needed a hip replacement and my dr would not do it if I still smoked So i smoked my last 4 cigarettes and purchased nicorette spray and inhaler, I have not had one in 14 weeks And this product has changed my life plus i got my new hip replacement I will never touch one again i am so happy and healthy and smoke free
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I can guit with Nicolette spray any one can. Thanks to Nicorette spray after 60years of smoking and have reache my 17th week smoke free ,breathing and walking better ,put that cigarette out get your nicoreette spray ,contact nicorette quit line fo any help at any time.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have quit for good! I wanted something that did not remind me constantly that I was giving up, like the gum and also did not want to replace one habit for another. So I tried the quick mist. It is great get a craving, spray, move on. It is exactly what I wanted and worked exactly how I had hoped. It works quickly to. I am now a non-smoker for 39 days now and there is no going back!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Works "fast" to nip cravings. I used it in addition to patches 3-2-1; and 4mg lozenges (few per day). 6 weeks smoke free and never going back.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit for good I started the product six months ago and have not had a cigarette since. I love the control of being able to administer the spray as needed, unlike the patches that slowly release the nicotine throughout a 24 hour period. Would highly recommend and yes, it does take some getting used to but the benefits outweigh any discomfort.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product best product for quite smoke
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have been a smoker for a number of years and have tried other methods to try to give up but this spray really works
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quitting First time using nic spray, has done well, much better than gum and patches.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This actually works I have tried to Quit several times using other NRT's such as patches, gum and lozenges. I have found the Quick Mist to be the most effective way to stay away from those nasty expensive cigarettes. This product combined with a bit of willpower is slowly transforming my life around. I have only been smoke free for 2 weeks and my body and wallet both feel healthier.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a win win situation! Who would have thought quitting smoking would be a pleasure! ? Well it is for many reasons obviously and by choosing this product, it tastes as good as it feels to have cigarette cravings taken away so quickly! . This product is helping me stay smoke free and i am very appreciative for this.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I'M FREE" This Product (The mist spray) is great, It leaves a nice refreshing tingle in your mouth. One spray is more than enough otherwise it becomes very over powering.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I quit. Will power will make one quit, this product is fantastic to help those of us that struggle,I quit in December 2016 with the help of this product,I have not transgressed .
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not easy but I'm going to persevere I decided to quit 4 days ago after a very bad cough due to upper respiratory tract infection. I coughed for 6 hours non stop. I was gasping for air and I realised that all the years of smoking was not making it any better to heal either. Although this my fourth day, I'm going to be strong and hang in there. I started to use the nicorette mist spray to ease the withdrawals of nicotine. I haven't coughed as much today and I'm reminding myself of 4 days ago how badly I coughed so much that my stomach muscles were aching. Even though I feel like lighting up a cigarette, I don't think I will ever forget my non stop coughing that gave me the wake up call.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product changed my life I’ve tried Nicorette chewing gum‘s and the patches and they didn’t really work for me but when I tried this spray I instantly felt relief from cravings and withdrawl symptoms this product may be on the expensive side but it has definitely made it easier to kick the habit of smoking and thanks to the great people at nicorette I have been able to change my life.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I have had four serious quitting attempts and am doing the patch + spray method. The spray has been hands down the best tool to help me get through cravings. I am now 6 weeks smoke free. The most important thing with the spray is knowing how to use it properly.. spray it UNDER your tongue, not on it!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling 'free' using Quickmist spray I agree with many of the other reviews I've read. I've only been smoke-free for 3 weeks, using the Quickmist spray but from day 1 I really haven't had cravings, as long as I'm using it. Its miraculous how well it works for me. Much easier to deal with the psychological aspects of giving up smoking, without having to deal much with the physical cravings. Hope it works as well for you
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cravings This is my forth timing trying to give up smoking, first few times I got two two weeks on my own then started again. This time I tried using the gum and that wasn't help much at all so I decided to try the quick mist and as soon as I used the mist my cravings were gone. It is an amazing product and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicorette spray i have stopped smoking so far only one week with the spray and i cant believe it works so well im less stressed it is a great product if you use it correctly it does work my cravings have already gone
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quit for Life I have been using a combination of the Patches and Quick mist for the last 7 weeks I used the patches to Gradually ween myself of the Cigarettes' over 4 weeks until I stopped. Then began using Quick mist as well to help me with the cravings, Its been 3 weeks now since I've had a Cigarette. It wasn't easy but I could never have done it without your products and the help of a local Cessation nurse. I smoked Cigarettes' for over 35 years and now I have never felt better already Thank you. Now I've Quit for Life
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Private and dignified I had smoked heavily for over 40yrs and had previously tried everything from patches to gum and lozenges trying quit but nothing had worked. When I turned 60 I decided if I didn't stop smoking now the rest of my life would be spent tied to an oxygen tank. I was also fed up looking stupid smoking outside on pavements or seen hiding behind buildings. So I tried the nicotine QuickMist spay on my birthday and I am now 62 and haven't had a cigarette since. The spray was instant relief and far more dignified than chewing gum or sucking lozenges. It fitted easily into my pocket and was always there when I needed it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT