$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sudocrem宝宝去湿疹粉刺护臀膏/屁屁霜400g

  Product ID: 67245

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sudocrem宝宝去湿疹粉刺护臀膏/屁屁霜400g

Sudocrem宝宝去湿疹粉刺护臀膏/屁屁霜400g

产品号:67245
$24.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.99
$24.39
节省$1.60
不用付零售价: $25.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Sudocrem

Sudocrem is a zinc-based emollient (barrier cream) that soothes and protects skin by providing a barrier between the skin and substances known to cause irritation such as all forms of moisture but specifically urine and faeces which contain harsh chemicals.

Sudocrem

Nappy rash is linked to wet or infrequently changed nappies, diarrhoea, new foods and antibiotics. The main symptom is a red rash on the buttocks. In severe cases, symptoms such as fever and widespread rash can occur.

Sudocrem

Step 1: Clean and pat dry the affected area Step 2: Feather a small amount to the affected area leaving a translucent film (you should not see a white cream) Step 3: Re-apply as often as required (always clean and dry the affected area before re-applying) Prevention is better than Cure: Sudocrem should be thinkly applied after every nappy change

一般信息

欧美流行80年,超好口碑。我们是舒缓皮肤疼痛和治疗尿布疹的最佳选择。该产品为了呵护宝宝的娇嫩肌肤,以三种简单的方式来治疗。首先,它含有舒缓疼痛和缓解皮肤发炎的润肤剂。第二,它是一种温和的局部麻醉剂,可以降低感染的风险,有助于可以缓解疼痛和刺激。最后,它具有防水保护屏障功能,可有效阻止任何刺激物(尿液和粪便)与皮肤接触。针对割伤,擦伤,轻微烧伤,该产品具有温和局部麻醉的功效不仅可以降低感染的风险,还可以缓解不适。它还可以在脆弱区域形成保护性屏障来帮助伤口愈合。该产品也可以用来镇定和舒缓湿疹,以及其他皮肤状况。

警告

请务必在每次使用前阅读使用标签。谨遵指南使用。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗专业人士。

成分

氧化锌、苄醇、苄苯甲酸苄酯、苯基肉桂酸苄酯、羊毛脂、纯净水、液体石蜡、石蜡、微晶蜡、合成蜂蜡、山梨醇、丙二醇、抗氧化剂、苯甲酸钠、乙酸芳樟酯、薰衣草油

使用方法

请按照需要将本产品涂抹于受感染的区域。如有需要,可盖上盖子。本产品温和,可经常使用。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗专业人员。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will only use this I have used this from birth of my baby. Only brand I will use.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sudocrem It work very good on my baby’s rash skin.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal It is a great product, it takes great care of my children's skin. The big container is a great deal.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We use this for baby nappy rash daily. Also great for general skin rash.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sudocream it great work well and reccomond it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never falls it's my trusty go to.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wouldnt use anything else for nappy rash
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUDOCREM IS THE BEST I WOULD NOT CHANGE AT ALL I used this a lot and it is very effective and soothing to babies
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best nappy rash prevention cream we have used on all 3 of our girls. Buying in a large tub is certainly economical and great value.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product last month. It is amazing work for nappy rash.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good for old skin also My carer uses this everywhere a skin rash is liable to occur it is so good at stopping a skin rash I would not be without it in my first aid kit
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Our toddler does some serious poo's these days. It's even worse if he has eaten my wife's fish curry or one of my famous chilli dogs. Luckily, sudo cream creates the perfect barrier to prevent nappy rash and skin irritations. We wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappy rash barrier I have been using it to my son since birth up to now it is very effective.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price , On time delivery I’m expecting twins in Jan 2020. So my mobility is quite limited at the moment. I’ve found most of my baby essentials online with chemistry warehouse , great price , on time delivery . Very impressed!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent barrier cream to protect baby’s skin, would always recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for rashes! I am very happy with this product. Before using this I was too concerned when my son have rashes. But after trying this product and found this to be soo effective, I do worry no more! Every new mom should have this!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far I bought this for my new born and after few days rash are gone.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good in getting rid of nappy and drool rash
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sudocream This is a great barrier cream which helps prevent and control nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on everything! Bought this product for my daughters nappy rash after having success with it for my first daughter. It’s a great product for red bottoms but also helps my eczema.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite Great trusted product and our family have been using this for years.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product You can never go wrong with this product, never fails!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome cream great for babies 2 thumbs up
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great barrier product
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best for rashes By far the best cream for healing and preventing sores and rashes. Very soothing and smells really good
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nappy cream I’ll use This is the only nappyrash cream I will use. Goes on when the area is wet or dry unlike others. Excellent coverage and nice thick consistency for extra protection.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick cream Great cream for nappy rash!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes and Heals I was critically ill which left me incontinent, this product has helped me immensely and being a disabled pensioner it is so much more affordable with chemist warehouse online, my gynaecologist commented on how well my skin was looking only yesterday
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to bottom cream I’ve used this barrier cream since bub was born. It’s thick consistency is perfect for protecting, soothing and healing sore, red bottoms. I even use a little on bubs dry skin patches on her chin, arms and torso. A new mum must have.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent results I am using this cream for my 92yr old mother, who is Incontinent and bed ridden. It has kept her rash free, and skin integrity is maintained in a very sensitive area.
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT