$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nulax 乐康膏 天然果蔬膳食纤维 便秘调理 500g

  Product ID: 6741

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nulax 乐康膏 天然果蔬膳食纤维 便秘调理 500g

Nulax 乐康膏 天然果蔬膳食纤维 便秘调理 500g

产品号:6741
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.65
$13.99
节省$3.66
不用付零售价: $17.65
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Nulax是由干果制成的,它对肠道有益:其中含有无花果、枣子、杏子、桃子和梨子。含有天然的活性成分:香草叶。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Assistance A natural way to become regular and feel better.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective with no chemicals Mild and effective, really cleans you out and helps you feel great.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fruit based, pleasant tasting and works very well. A drug free solution. I have been using this product for about 10 years. I recommend you start off with small doses as I have found the suggested dose is far too large.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it help people who cannot defecate
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I bought this for my mum and she loves it
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Many colleagues and I feel useful. And we reordered.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff for constipation I am very happy with Nu Lax and it arrives very quickly.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for bowl health I used this in the summer. Less water and vegetables intake in summer cause constipation problem.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products. I bought this about two months ago for my cousin. This product is good to help her feel better.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES i usually use it when i ate too much, very good features, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Fantastic all natural product with a great taste. The best cleanser / detox product on the market
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good, I bought it for my grandmother, and it is worth to buy.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good ! I bought it one month ago,and am really happy got it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It helps me to clean the body but I only took it once a week. But feels well after taking it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good product. very good
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Buy this an a regular basis, effective and worth the money
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I buy this every month
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It Works good, worth to buy
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and an asset for good health I have been using this item for years, along with heaps of fresh fruit and water daily. because of medication I take I have to have a supplement to keep me regular. I am not as active as I once was, heart failure, is keeping me grounded
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful. And healthy product.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nulax great laxative, relieves in a few hours with correct dose
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family favorite This product has been successfully used by my family for many years
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_6741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT