$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

  Product ID: 67489

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

产品号:67489
$28.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$28.49
节省$11.46
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有优质的欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸,有益于心脏、大脑、关节和眼睛,同时有助于维持身体健康。 Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有取材自太平洋中自由游动的鱼类—“可持续开采的自由放养鱼”的优质欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸,EPA和DHA。 每一粒Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有比标准的1000毫克鱼油胶囊多50%的欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸。完全无鱼腥味。 研究表明,欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸可以通过支持健康人体内正常的血液循环、血压和胆固醇来帮助维持心血管系统健康。 欧米伽-3脂肪酸对关节健康和视力都至关重要。它们在视网膜和神经细胞中起着结构和功能的作用。DHA是大脑细胞壁中枢神经系统中的主要脂肪酸。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。成分提取自海鲜。

成分

每粒含:天然鱼油 1.5g 包含:欧米伽-3 450mg 相当于EPA 270mg DHA 180mg

使用方法

成人剂量:
日常保健:每日两粒,随餐。
心脏和大脑健康:每日两次,每次两粒,随餐。
关节健康:每日两次,每次三粒,随餐。

儿童用量:
2-6岁:每日一粒。
6-12岁:每天1 - 2粒。刺破并取出油或榨成果汁。或由医疗专业人员指导。


储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results using Swiss’s Ultiboost I’ve been using this product for over 2 years and I am so happy with the benefits of using Swiss’s Ultiboost
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m happy to get low price at chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fish Oil No fishy taste easy to swallow considering the amount in one tablet!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and Cheapest price I took this for a long time and it's really improve my health.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain. Good product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Ive tried a few of these fish oils that are apraently odourless but are not. These are great. Says what it does on the tin. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy It is a great product at good price.satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the item couple of weeks ago and I think it is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Time needed to see the effects.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good products and excellent service.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Compared to other brands I have used this one is more concentrated, best in class!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my joints Fabulous product, my whole family uses these every day!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s good for eyes! Eat everyday
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great great i bought it befor for 3 times it is great and save my money
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product good value and product. no fish smell
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish I have been a user of Swisse products for many years their products are always of a premium quality. They do have a noticeable impact on my everyday get up and go. They are my go to brand and they have the added advantage of being Australian.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High dose fish oil Good easy to swallow high strength fish oil
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product amazing price This fish oil is of the highest quality, I have read a lot of medical journals on fish oil and wild source fish oil is of much better benefit that farmed fish oil. With Chemist Warehouse you are always guaranteed a better price.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age defying! We all know that fish oil is essential in keeping our minds and bodies healthy and slowing the aging process; Swisse make this so easy! The high strength wild fish oil is tasteless and so easy to take daily.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents eat it, it is good. I often buy it for my friends, my family, they are all happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produce Extremely happy with this product great value
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source of Omega 3 I have been on these pills for 2 years. They are great. I eat 2 tablets per day with my dinner and I feel fresh and strong.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good product, I'm glad I went for this strength too.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product Very happy with the Swisse Omega 3 1500, I have purchased before and very satisfied with the quality. The packing is more than adequate and very good guide line’s for storage.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this a month ago. It feels good after taking it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Not smelly and easy to swallow tablets
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Love the Quality of these and they really are odourless
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Me and my family all love this products
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought 2 bottles of these for my parents and they love it. Will keep buying them. Great price and value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought this for my dad many times.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT