$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

  Product ID: 67489

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

Swisse 高浓度深海鱼油胶囊无腥味1500mg 400粒

产品号:67489
$19.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$19.97
节省$19.98
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有优质的欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸,有益于心脏、大脑、关节和眼睛,同时有助于维持身体健康。 Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有取材自太平洋中自由游动的鱼类—“可持续开采的自由放养鱼”的优质欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸,EPA和DHA。 每一粒Swisse 高强度无腥味野生鱼油含有比标准的1000毫克鱼油胶囊多50%的欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸。完全无鱼腥味。 研究表明,欧米伽 - 3脂肪酸可以通过支持健康人体内正常的血液循环、血压和胆固醇来帮助维持心血管系统健康。 欧米伽-3脂肪酸对关节健康和视力都至关重要。它们在视网膜和神经细胞中起着结构和功能的作用。DHA是大脑细胞壁中枢神经系统中的主要脂肪酸。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。成分提取自海鲜。

成分

每粒含:天然鱼油 1.5g 包含:欧米伽-3 450mg 相当于EPA 270mg DHA 180mg

使用方法

成人剂量:
日常保健:每日两粒,随餐。
心脏和大脑健康:每日两次,每次两粒,随餐。
关节健康:每日两次,每次三粒,随餐。

儿童用量:
2-6岁:每日一粒。
6-12岁:每天1 - 2粒。刺破并取出油或榨成果汁。或由医疗专业人员指导。


储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my family and relatives. They are all sactisfied with and can see the improvement in their health.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this last month for my parents,it’s good for them health.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mum. Good brand and high strength.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Ultiboost Odourless High Strength Wild Fish have been using this for years.. my fav health supplement
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Very reasonable price for such good fish oil.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Value buy compared with other products in the market.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value always a great quality product - even better on sale.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product easy to take, doesn't leave any after taste.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product, and price is reasonable too. Bought this product around 4 weeks ago, only now just starting to notice the effects of it fully. My mood has increased significantly since using it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this product since last month and I feel great after taking it for a month
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value The container is huge and be aware the capsules themselves are pretty big. Good value this should last me ages
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted. Use it every day and are very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I buy these regularly as they are a very good source of Omega 3, which is good for my bones, skin and general health.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for overall health. I brought this product as an additional supplement to my family’s health, it suits everyone’s needs from children to adults! Am happy with it so far is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improves health I have been taking the capsules for some time and feels healthy.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one We having being taking this product for 2 yrs
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great products great price on fish oil keeps me bones good
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size and value Happy with product and delivery
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good brand that I trust. I bought this recently but unfortunately I am having problems swallowing them as they are rather large capsules, but they don't smell or repeat on me which is a bonus and I've taken to opening the capsules and drinking the oil instead ans ometimes adding them to salad dressings.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT