$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 高强度复合维生素B片补充能量保健品 60粒

  Product ID: 67490

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 高强度复合维生素B片补充能量保健品 60粒

Swisse 高强度复合维生素B片补充能量保健品 60粒

产品号:67490
$29.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$40.95
$29.49
节省$11.46
不用付零售价: $40.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 高强度复合维生素B片采用优质配方,含有维生素、矿物质和抗氧化剂,在处于压力巨大时帮助维持身体健康,有助于能量生产以及缓解疲劳。 压力期间的支持:在紧张的时期,身体可能会增加对于B族维生素的需求。维生素B5和B6对肾上腺素的生产很重要。健康的肾上腺功能有助于身体对压力的反应。维生素C对于合成应激反应中的激素非常重要。 能量生产:含有高强度B族维生素,支持能量生产,在体力活动期间有着重要的作用。B族维生素、叶酸、维生素C和镁有助于缓解疲劳。 精神状态:维生素B5有助于精神状态健康。 Swisse高强度B族维生素片基于科学验证,在积极忙碌的生活方式中,为身体提供丰富的营养物质。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。

成分

每片含: 维生素B1(硫胺硝酸盐)150毫克 维生素B2(核黄素)20毫克 烟酰胺200毫克 维生素B5(泛酸钙泛酸钠150毫克)137.4毫克 维生素B6(吡哆醇,源自盐酸吡哆醇50毫克)41.1毫克 维生素B12(氰钴胺)60mcg 叶酸400微克 生物素40微克 胆碱酒石酸氢盐25毫克 肌醇25毫克 维生素C(抗坏血酸钙145毫克)119.8毫克 维生素E(相当于d-α生育酚琥珀酸 82.6 mg)100iu 钙(从磷酸钙258.2 mg)60毫克 镁(从镁氧化物-重49.7 mg)30毫克 锌(锌

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Bought for my mother. She loves it. Easy and quick supplement for B+ vitamins to keep oneself active.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful i bought several times;express delivery is very fast and packaging is very good, the effect is good; my family likes it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I started taking these 2 months ago, and to be honest I didn't notice much change. When they ran out, I decided not to buy them again. Within a week I noticed just how much they had made a difference in my day to day energy levels, this past week I have been so so tired. So tired I am unable to get up an walk in the morning's anymore, the one morning I have walked I could notice how much of a struggle it was. Honestly these really do work and will be picking more up tonight.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Mega B gives you energy and keeps you on your toes.A great vitamin to add to your daily life.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow and only 1 tablet I like that this is only 1 tablet to take a day. They have a smooth coating so are easy to swallow and have helped with my energy. Can recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Swiss vitamin B. Everyday give me the boost I need when I’m training physically every day
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Booster I love this product. I tried because a work colleague recommended it and it has become a must have.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for my friend, and he has been taken this for a long period, which is good for him.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice it's a good medicine when I feel stress.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than other brands I always take b vitamins. I’d been feeling really tired while using another brand, once I switched back to the Swisse brand I noticed I wasn’t as tired within a day or two. Definitely prefer this brand to others
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for a quality concentrated product. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can boost your energy obviously. worth to go a try.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swisse mega b Love all swisse products..the mega b makes such a difference...
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad have tried some. havent seen the obvious effect quickly. but maybe it has completed vitamin B for me.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough value Smells like my old supplement pills from 25 years ago
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An all in one! This product is excellent for its quality and the all inclusive vitamins and minerals without being a multi vitamin. The one a day tablet makes remembering to take it, easier! The only downside is that it is a little big for my liking and does have a slightly unpleasant taste. I still recommend this product though, as it is great value for money and really does work!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe takes longer time to work I have finished a bottle but did not notice any significant change. Will keep on taking the remaining bottle to see the results.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Expiry date It should have expiry date on description, online order can not know the product expiry date, I bought 5 bottles, and expiry date are all Dec 2020
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT