$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 排毒养颜液体叶绿素 梅子味 500ml

  Product ID: 67493

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 排毒养颜液体叶绿素 梅子味 500ml

Swisse 排毒养颜液体叶绿素 梅子味 500ml

产品号:67493
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.99
$15.99
节省$13.00
不用付零售价: $28.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse叶绿素是一款绿色超级食品和天然抗氧化剂的来源,它可作为每日健康的排毒计划的一部分。天然的超级食物:人们在植物中发现绿色的色素,叶绿素负责为植物吸收和转化来自太阳的能量。碱性饮料:Swisse叶绿素是碱性饮料。我们知道碱性的食物和饮料都帮助维持身体的PH值平衡。抗氧化:叶绿素是一种天然来源的抗氧化剂,用于保护细胞免受自由基损伤。Swisse叶绿素是一款天然风味的碱性饮料,可每日服用或作为健康的排毒计划的一部分。

警告

该产品含有天然叶绿素提取物,并且其成分会因为季节的不同,其味道和颜色发生变化。这种产品可能不适合某些人,包括幼童、老人和免疫系统弱的人。

成分

纯净水、钠镁叶绿素(2%),酸度调节剂(碳酸钠)、天然香料、防腐剂(山梨酸钾)、抗氧化剂(抗坏血酸)。

使用方法

ADULT SERVE:

1-3 teaspoons (5-15 mL) in the morning, preferably before food.
Can be diluted in water or juice. Shake well before use.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Refrigerate after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE I THOUGHT THIS TIME I WOULD TRY THE NEW FLAVOUR AND ITS A VERY NICE BERRY FLAVOUR AND IT DOES THE JOB FOR ME.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and edfective I love the strawberry flavour and my skin looks brighter after 2 weeks! So happy with this products!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste and works really well.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I have eaten it so long.The taste and effective are good.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tasting Love this product, actually has a great taste and the size it's great value as you only need a spoonful a day.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item its really good for my healthy and I have using this for years, will keep using
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant taste Nice tasting healthy drink
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste As far as chlorophyll goes this tasted pretty good. Good product.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a product Take it every day and love it
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and taste! I bought it online with a great discount. The shipping service is good and fast. I have eaten it for about half a month and I feel that it tastes good and my digestion system become stronger than ever before. I think I would still buy another one online after the current being empty.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clear up body Swisse has improved the taste, more berry flavour now. It detoxes effectively, body feel light and refreshed.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clears the body Helps clears the system
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love it, taste is good, use it every morning before eating
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mehhh I've been using this product for a few years on an off. Not sure if it does anything but i still like it.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ! Have only started using this , so far it’s pretty good , I don’t mind the taste , the colour is green but still tastes like berries.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Does what i needed it to
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan tbh Tastes different compared to the description
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hi Swisse Why doesn’t Swisse make old products? It was very good. This product is very bad.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I DISLIKE THE TASTE In my opinion it has an acidic and unsatisfying taste. I would not buy it again. Luckily I only bought one bottle.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from expired! I bought it yesterday in one of ur stores and just had a look at the bottle,m. It says USED BY 02/2017! Seriously?! 4 days left am I supposed to drink the whole 500ml?!?!
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT