$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜180粒

  Product ID: 67495

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜180粒

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜180粒

产品号:67495
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 胶原蛋白片是一款采用优质配方,促进胶原蛋白再生,为头发、皮肤和指甲提供必需的营养的美容保健品。 胶原蛋白再生:富含维生素C和二氧化硅,在胶原蛋白的形成过程中起着不可或缺的作用。胶原蛋白是一种主要的结构蛋白,对维持结缔组织的健康和完整有着重要作用,还原肌肤美丽本质。 容光焕发的肌肤、光滑如丝的秀发和健康的指甲:该产品美味配方包含硅和维生素C,可以帮助保持头发,皮肤和指甲的健康。 抗氧化:西西里血橙提取物和维生素C起到抗氧化的作用,帮助保护细胞免受潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse Ultiboost胶原蛋白液在科学研究的基础上研制而成,为身体提供从内到外的营养。

警告

本品含锌,如果长期大量使用可能会有健康风险。不可用于铁缺乏症的治疗。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

成分

每片含: 生物素2.6毫克 硅(从硅胶体无水85.56 mg)40毫克 锌(从葡萄糖酸锌229.70 mg)30毫克 铁(来自富马酸亚铁16.01 mg)5毫克 维生素C(抗坏血酸钙含量60.52毫克)50毫克 圣玛丽蓟标准化提取液相当于干果1g

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me. I always take this whenever i notice my nails getting weak, bendy and dry. Also whenever I feel that my hair is falling out more than usual I turn to this supplement. It works , I can see a difference within a month of taking these supplements. They are easy to swallow. they do not cause a reflux and no bad after taste left in my mouth. After taking these supplements, I notice my nails get stronger and do not break off easily. My hair fall reduced. These are economical to buy and are available in my local supermarket so easily available.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its okay Its made a difference to my hair but no improvement to my skin and nails yet
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to shop. Products always in stock. Prices are competitive.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product for couple of months and my hair,skin and nails have reaped the benefits of this quality all rounder. Just one tablet taken daily and the difference in my hair, skin and nails is noticeable. Reputable company and a great price for the 180 tablet size. Very economical .Highly recommend .
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help with Hair and skin growth.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins I’ve used this since 2016 till now. My hair is below my hip thick and healthy nails is awesome strong. But i can’t see any difference in my skin . Saved me from hair loss due to stress.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking hair, skin and nails Very good for skin problems and healthy looking nails and hair.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it and good to you I am a second times to buy this product. Good product and effective to me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin supplement that works! These really work. You have to take them for at least 3 months but trust me you will notice a great difference. My skin is so much clearer, hair has grown and nails aren't breaking as they used to before taking these. Make sure you take them every morning with breakfast as they have zinc in them and can cause nausea if you take on an empty stomach. Very good value as they go on sale quite often give them a try.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good product with no specific adverse effects. Results are great, would recommend it
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great range of product 2nd purchase, very happy with the buy
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great success I have been taking these supplements and have found terrific improvement in the condition of my hair. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have hair and nails! I feel like I’m in a fairy tale, as now I am Rapunzel. This product has over and above exceeded expectations and continues to breathe new life into my body. My dog appreciates the gentle back scratching from my newly grown talons. A forever product, I have found. Five out of five.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! These have been better for my skin than expensive moisturizers and eye-creams. I am in awe at how well these work.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A supplement that is a must for all women Even though I'm in my late seventies I have a full head of hair good strong nails and good hydrated skin. I don't want to look young again, I just want to keep looking healthy. Which I think most women of my age want. Swisse brand is the one i always choose and this is the supplement that I will continue to use supplying the needed nutrients to keep me healthy and looking vibrant.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought it many times, which really do good to my body and nails.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I stoped taking these coz I ran out and my hair felt awful and was falling out, so I started again my hair is soooooo much better while on these and I don’t get as many breakouts
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works It does wonders for my nails in particular. They now grow fast and strong
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy when i bought this product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I brought it, eating a few month. I feel it is great for my hair and skin. I will recommend it to my friends
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product i try this for one month, Good to me can feel something change
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using Swisse hair, skin and nails for sometime now. It has certainly helped and the 180 tablet size is the one I always try to get because of the great value! I have a friend who was having problems with weak nails and I put her onto it. The difference is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used to have the liquid version but it is harder to store and carry during holiday. This is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Tried a few brands. Love this one as it truly works with my dry skin. Great value for something that works for me.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I’ve only been using this for a month so far, but my hair is already so much shinier and my nails are slowly starting to get stronger after years of hairdressing!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an item that really works! As I suffer from poor health my hair and nails suffer even more. I tried everything and the discovered Hair Skin and Nails - wow - my hair has thickened and grown. My nails are getting rock hard and also growing - I'm so happy!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I have used this product for over 6 months now and have noticed both my hair and nails have improved greatly! Being over 50 your hair does thin and my nails were recovering from fake nails and this product has delivered!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more split ends on my hair I started taking these tablets after giving birth to my son. I lost so much hair which was scary. Now my hair has pretty much grown back and even better that there is no more split ends.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bendy thin nails My hair grows so strong on these, and no more bendy nails! Great price from Chemist Warehouse again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Gets Compliments! I really believe this product works. I am nearing 40 years old and have been taking this product for over twelve months now - I have noticed fine lines and wrinkles lessen over that time (yes! lessen!) and my nails do not break as often either. My hair is almost waist-length and I regularly need to trim it because it grows so quickly after using this product.... Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT